The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Stalingradby Rupert Matthews

    Arcturus Digital Limited 2013; US$ 4.99

    The bitter Battle of Stalingrad was the turning point of WWII on the Eastern Front. The relentless and unstoppable German advances that had seen the panzers sweep hundreds of miles into Russia was finally brought to a halt at Stalingrad. The elite German 6th Army was first fought to a standstill, then surrounded and forced to surrender. For the ...... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • Everyone Loves a Cowboy 4-packby Carolyn Brown; Joanne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks 2010; US$ 23.99

    It's true, everyone loves a cowboy. Handsome, strong, and more than a little stubborn, there's just something about that rugged rancher. What woman could tame a wild cowboy - and what woman would want to! Now get four of the best Western romances around at one low price. This bundle includes Lucky in Love and Getting Lucky from Carolyn Brown and Cowboy... more...

  • Yoga Anatomyby Leslie Kaminoff; Amy Matthews

    Human Kinetics 2011; US$ 19.95

    Yoga Anatomy, Second Edition, brings the relationship between yoga and anatomy to life with detailed, full-color anatomical illustrations. This book arranges exercises into six sections (standing, sitting, kneeling, prone, supine, and arm supports), providing an inside look into each pose and a better understanding of the movements involved. more...

  • Sunshine, with a Chance of Snowby Carole Matthews

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    Beth and Michael have worked hard all their married life to give their children everything they want. It hasn't been easy but it's been worth it. Now, as Beth enjoys quality time with her family on their beach holiday, she knows she has a lot to be thankful for. But it's not until she's faced with her biggest challenge yet that Beth really begins... more...

  • A Christmas Wishby Carole Matthews

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    Last year, Hannah's Christmas was full of love, happiness and romance. Things couldn't be more different this Christmas. Broken-hearted and lonely, Hannah wishes she could be happy and in love again but she is struggling to find even a glimmer of her old festive spirit. Luckily for her, there's some Christmas magic in the air . . . A Christmas... more...

  • Wedding Cake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 22.10

    Everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! Hannah is thrilled to be marrying Ross Barton, her college crush. And her excitement only grows when she learns he?ll be able to join her on her trip to New York City for the Food Channel?s dessert chef contest. They get a taste... more...

  • The Age of Gladiatorsby Rupert Matthews

    Arcturus Digital Limited 2005; US$ 4.99

    The great spectacles of ancient Rome have become proverbial for their cruelty, bloodlust and glory. In the arena, the games were savage and brutal. Gladiators fought each other to the death, wild animals were put to fight each other and criminals were executed by barbaric means. Military victories were marked by the Triumphs when generals pa... more...

  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finnby Mark Twain; Joanne Suter

    Saddleback Educational Publishing 2011; US$ 12.95

    Timeless Classics--designed for the struggling reader and adapted to retain the integrity of the original classic. These classics will grab a student's attention from the first page. Included are eight pages of end-of-book activities to enhance the reading experience.Freedom is everything to Huckleberry Finn. How can he avoid being "civilized" by the... more...

  • The Gospel of Lokiby Joanne M Harris

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    The novel is a brilliant first-person narrative of the rise and fall of the Norse gods - retold from the point of view of the world's ultimate trickster, Loki. It tells the story of Loki's recruitment from the underworld of Chaos, his many exploits on behalf of his one-eyed master, Odin, through to his eventual betrayal of the gods and the fall of... more...