The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris. Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • Red Sparrowby Jason Matthews

    Scribner 2013; US$ 9.99

    In the tradition of John le Carré, the bestselling, impossible-to-put-down, espionage thriller that is ?a primer in twenty-first century spying? ( The New York Times Book Review ), written with the insider detail that only a veteran CIA operative could know?and shortlisted for an Edgar Award. State intelligence officer Dominika Egorova struggles to... more...

  • Wedding Cake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 22.10

    Everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! Hannah is thrilled to be marrying Ross Barton, her college crush. And her excitement only grows when she learns he?ll be able to join her on her trip to New York City for the Food Channel?s dessert chef contest. They get a taste... more...

  • A Wife in Every Senseby Joanne Walsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Love was never part of his plan... Kate Burrows is crushing on her boss big time. Aleksei Aleksanou is tall, dark, and every inch the image of a classic Greek god-if said Greek god was incredibly sexy, rich, and a complete player. The only way she can get over him is by quitting her job and seeing the world...once she indulges in one wickedly-hot... more...

  • Yoga Anatomyby Leslie Kaminoff; Amy Matthews

    Human Kinetics 2011; US$ 19.95

    Yoga Anatomy, Second Edition, brings the relationship between yoga and anatomy to life with detailed, full-color anatomical illustrations. This book arranges exercises into six sections (standing, sitting, kneeling, prone, supine, and arm supports), providing an inside look into each pose and a better understanding of the movements involved. more...

  • Autism Movement Therapy (R) Methodby Joanne Lara; Keri Bowers; Stephen M. Shore

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2015; US$ 24.95

    Recreate the popular Autism Movement Therapy ® programme for kids with ASD with this practical guide. Learn how this innovative and energetic approach uses music and movement to help children on the autism spectrum address sensory processing and behaviour issues, develop motor skills, feel more comfortable within their bodies, and have fun! more...

  • Game On Box Setby Jill Shalvis; Joanne Rock; Nancy Warren; Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 13.99

    Dedication, skill and musclethere's nothing sexier than an athlete! Enjoy this hockey-themed romance bundle from Harlequin Blaze, featuring irresistible hockey players who are hot enough to melt the ice! The GAME ON Box Set from Harlequin includes Time Out by New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, Face Off by USA TODAY bestselling... more...

  • Core Curriculum for Oncology Nursingby ONS; Joanne K. Itano; Jeannine Brant; Francisco Conde; Marlon Saria

    Elsevier Health Sciences 2015; US$ 95.95

    There?s no other OCN ® Exam review resource like it! The Core Curriculum for Oncology Nursing, 5th Edition is the only review book for the OCN Examination developed in collaboration with Oncology Nursing Society (ONS). Based on the latest test blueprint for the OCN Exam, this book covers the entire scope of practice for oncology nursing - in an... more...

  • The Oxford Guide to British Women Writersby Joanne Shattock

    Oxford University Press 1993; US$ 40.00

    This introduction to British women's writing, from the earliest times to the present day, ranges across novelists, poets, playwrights, historians, scientists and translators. It covers, in an A-Z sequence, the lives and works of 400 writers in detail. more...

  • Coastlinersby Joanne Harris

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    Mado has been adrift for too long. After ten years in Paris, she returns to the small island of Le Devin, the home that has haunted her since she left. Le Devin is shaped somewhat like a sleeping woman. At her head is the village of Les Salants, while its more prosperous rival, La Houssinière, lies at her feet. Yet even though you can walk from one... more...