The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge IGCSE Geography Coursebookby Gary Cambers; Steve Sibley

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 29.00

    Cambridge IGCSE Geography has been written to provide total coverage of the Cambridge IGCSE syllabus. more...

  • The Shadowsby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 21.34

    Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R. Ward. Trez "Latimer" doesn't really exist. And not just because the identity was created so that a Shadow could function in the underbelly of the human world.... more...

  • Nightjohnby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 5.99

    "To know things, for us to know things, is bad for them. We get to wanting and when we get to wanting it's bad for them. They thinks we want what they got . . . . That's why they don't want us reading." -- Nightjohn "I didn't know what letters was, not what they meant, but I thought it might be something I wanted to know. To learn."--Sarny Sarny,... more...

  • Playboy: Blondesby James R. Petersen

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 13.99

    From Playboy 's classic archives comes a trilogy of mini volumes, each devoted to a certain hair color destined to quicken a man's pulse. Blonde? Brunette? Redhead? In the fifties, sixties, and seventies, it seemed like all the Playboy models, not just blondes, had more fun. Building sandcastles in the buff, romping on tiger skin rugs, or starting... more...

  • Managing and Organizationsby Stewart R Clegg; Martin Kornberger; Tyrone S. Pitsis

    SAGE Publications 2011; US$ 64.00

    As well as new cutting-edge content and features, the Third Edition continues to offer gapless coverage of the essential topics of organizational behaviour; a realist's guide to management capturing the complex life of organizations (the paradoxical, emotional, insecure, self-confident, responsible, irresponsible) and delivers the key themes and... more...

  • The Shakespeare Stealerby Gary Blackwood

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2000; US$ 6.99

    Widge is an orphan with a rare talent for shorthand. His fearsome master has just one demand: steal Shakespeare's play "Hamlet"--or else. Widge has no choice but to follow orders, so he works his way into the heart of the Globe Theatre, where Shakespeare's players perform. As full of twists and turns as a London alleyway, this entertaining novel is... more...

  • Little Failureby Gary Shteyngart

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    ? The New York Times Book Review   ?A memoir for the ages . . . brilliant and unflinching.? ?Mary Karr ?Dazzling . . . a rich, nuanced memoir . . . It?s an immigrant story, a coming-of-age story, a becoming-a-writer story, and a becoming-a-mensch story, and in all these ways it is, unambivalently, a success.? ?Meg Wolitzer, NPR ?Literary... more...

  • Little Failureby Gary Shteyngart

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Little Failure is an autobiography of comic genius by the hilarious Gary Shteyngart. Little Failure - its title the same as the alarming pet-name given to the young Gary Shteyngart by his father when growing up in pre-Glasnost Russia - is one of the most remarkable immigrant memoirs ever written. A candid and deeply poignant story... more...

  • Officer Elvisby Gary Gusick

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In the vein of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, Gary Gusick takes readers on an explosive ride-along with Mississippi detective Darla Cavannah, a Yankee transplant making her name in the Deep South.   After performing at a local old-folks home, off-duty police officer and part-time Elvis impersonator Tommy Reylander smoothes out his pompadour,... more...

  • What Matters Nowby Gary Hamel

    Wiley 2012; US$ 26.95

    This is not a book about one thing. It's not a 250-page dissertation on leadership, teams or motivation. Instead, it's an agenda for building organizations that can flourish in a world of diminished hopes, relentless change and ferocious competition. This is not a book about doing better. It's not a manual for people who want to tinker at the margins.... more...