The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
M.D. Harris H. McIlwain

Most popular at the top

  • Dr. Atkins' New Diet Cookbookby Robert C. M.D. Atkins; M.S. Fran Gare

    M. Evans & Company 1995; US$ 9.99

    This book contains more than 200 recipes developed specifically for Dr. Atkins' New Diet Revolution alongside meal plans and scientific data that demonstrates the health benefits of low-carbohydrate eating to control cholesterol, end fatigue, and reduce allergies more...

  • The Amazing Way to Reverse Heart Disease Naturallyby Eric R. Braverman M.D.; Dasher Braverman

    Basic Health Publications 2013; US$ 9.99

    This book explains why drugs are not the answer to preventing and overcoming high blood pressure and heart disease. more...

  • I Kissed Dating Goodbyeby Joshua Harris

    The Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.99

    Joshua Harris's first book, written when he was only 21, turned the Christian singles scene upside down...and people are still talking. More than 800,000 copies later, I Kissed Dating Goodbye, with its inspiring call to sincere love, real purity, and purposeful singleness, remains the benchmark for books on Christian dating. Now, for the first time... more...

  • Sex Is Not the Problem (Lust Is)by Joshua Harris

    The Crown Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.99

    Lust isn't just a guy problem ? it's a human problem. And unless we honestly confront it, lust will destroy our relationships and our lives. Joshua Harris, author of the runaway bestseller I Kissed Dating Goodbye, calls a generation bombarded with images of sexual sin back to the freedom and joy of holiness. This "PG-rated" book ? straightforward... more...

  • Conspirataby Robert Harris

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 16.00

    Conspirata is ?a portrait of ancient politics as a blood sport,? raves The New York Times . As he did with Imperium , Robert Harris again turns Roman history into a gripping thriller as Cicero faces a new power struggle in a world filled with treachery, violence, and vengeance. On the eve of Cicero?s inauguration as consul of Rome, a grisly discovery... more...

  • True Blood Omnibusby Charlaine Harris

    Orion 2011; US$ 12.99

    Sookie Stackhouse enjoys her job as a cocktail waitress in Merlotte's, a small-town bar in small-town Bon Temps, deep in Louisiana. She's funny and pretty and, thanks to her grandmother, she's very well-mannered - but since not many people truly appreciate her ability to read their minds, the guys haven't exactly been beating down her door ... ... more...

  • Dictatorby Robert Harris

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    ?Confirms Harris?s undisputed place as our leading master of both the historical and contemporary thriller? Daily Mail There was a time when Cicero held Caesar?s life in the palm of his hand. But now Caesar is the dominant figure and Cicero?s life is in ruins. Cicero?s comeback requires wit, skill and courage. And for a brief... more...

  • Murder at the Courthouse (The Hidden Springs Mysteries Book #1)by A. H. Gabhart

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Former Columbus police officer Michael Keane has no trouble relaxing into the far less stressful job of deputy sheriff in his small hometown. After all, nothing ever happens in Hidden Springs, Kentucky. Nothing, that is, until a dead body is discovered on the courthouse steps. more...

  • Night Shiftby Charlaine Harris

    Orion 2016; US$ 23.99

    Welcome to the most intriguing mystery you'll read this year. Welcome to Midnight, Texas. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels-"the Mark Twain of things that live under your bed"-comes a new novel of Midnight, Texas, the town where some secrets will never see the light of day... At Midnight's local pawnshop,... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...