The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Little Beach Street Bakeryby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    Polly Waterford is recovering from a toxic relationship. Unable to afford their flat, she has to move miles away from everyone, to a sleepy little seaside resort in Cornwall, where she lives alone above an abandoned shop. And so Polly takes out her frustrations on her favourite hobby: making bread. But what was previously a weekend diversion suddenly... more...

  • Let's Pretend This Never Happenedby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 9.84

    Even when I was funny, I wasn't this funny' Augusten Burroughs, author of Running With Scissors Have you ever embarrassed yourself so badly you thought you'd never get over it? Have you ever wished your family could be just like everyone else's? Have you ever been followed to school by your father's herd of turkeys, mistaken a marriage proposal... more...

  • The Underground Girls Of Kabulby Jenny Nordberg

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 18.99

    An Afghan woman's life expectancy is just 44 years, and her life cycle often begins and ends in disappointment: being born a girl and finally, having a daughter of her own. For some, disguising themselves as boys is the only way to get ahead. Nordberg follows women such as Azita Rafaat, a parliamentarian who once lived as a Bacha Posh, the mother... more...

  • Summer at Little Beach Street Bakeryby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    Voted Best Feel Good Read by Women & Home Readers! Summer has arrived in the Cornish town of Mount Polbearne and Polly Waterford couldn't be happier. Because Polly is in love: she's in love with the beautiful seaside town she calls home, she's in love with running the bakery on Beach Street, and she's in love with her boyfriend, Huckle. And yet... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 9.84

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-Afterby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    Given a back-room computer job when the beloved Birmingham library she works in turns into a downsized retail complex, Nina misses her old role terribly - dealing with people, greeting her regulars, making sure everyone gets the right books for their needs. Then a new business nobody else wants catches her eye: owning a tiny little bookshop bus up... more...

  • Self-Hypnosisby Martha Davis; Elizabeth Robbins Eshelman; Matthew McKay

    New Harbinger Publications 2008; US$ 1.99

    Drawn from The Relaxation & Stress Reduction Workbook , these downloadable Essentials give you instant digital access to easy, step-by-step techniques for calming the body and mind. This Essential will teach you to create deep relaxation and positive change. more...

  • The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Workbookby Martha Davis; Elizabeth Robbins Eshelman; Matthew McKay

    New Harbinger Publications 2008; US$ 24.95

    Since its first publication in 1980, The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Workbook has become the most indispensable resource for effective and up-to-date techniques for relaxing the body and calming the mind. No other book offers easy-to-use, step-by-step instructions for using progressive relaxation, autogenics, self-hypnosis, visualization, mindfulness,... more...

  • Handbook of Sustainability Assessmentby Angus Morrison-Saunders; Jenny Pope; Alan Bond

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2015; US$ 60.00

    The Handbook of Sustainability Assessment introduces the theory and practice of sustainability assessment and showcases the state-of-the-art research. The aim is to provide inspiration and guidance to students, academics and practitioners alike and to contribute to the enhancement of sustainability assessment practice worldwide. It emphasises how traditional... more...

  • Your Life on Purposeby Matthew McKay; John P. Forsyth; Georg H. Eifert

    New Harbinger Publications 2010; US$ 20.95

    Your Life on Purpose guides readers through the process of uncovering and acting on the underlying values that can lead them to a sense of purpose. Identifying values is a core component of acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT), but values can often be difficult to define and differentiate from goals. more...