The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dust and Steelby Patrick Mercer

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Thrilling military history from the author of To Do and Die. Perfect for fans of Andy McNabb and Richard Sharpe. more...

  • Red Runs the Helmandby Patrick Mercer

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Set in the 1870s, this is a gripping adventure in which Mercer brilliantly reenacts the lives of soldiers in the Second Anglo-Afghan War. more...

  • After I Left Youby Alison Mercer

    Transworld 2014; US$ 10.10

    Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them... more...

  • Alternative Psychotherapiesby Jean Mercer

    Rowman & Littlefield Publishers 2014; US$ 79.99

    In this book, Jean Mercer evaluates a series of unconventional and potentially harmful psychological treatments that are rarely mentioned in the profession?s literature. Mercer guides readers to an understanding of alternative psychotherapies that will help them advise clients with respect to existing and newly-emerging unconventional treatments.... more...

  • The Sociology of the Mentally Disordered Offenderby Tom Mason; Dave Mercer

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 101.95

    In recent years mentally disordered offenders have attracted considerable attention in the media and there has been heated public debate as to the best treatment and prevention of re-offending. Simultaneously there has been a significant increase in the amount of research, specialist courses and training devoted to this particular, high profile area... more...

  • Creating Value Through Peopleby Mercer

    Wiley 2009; US$ 34.95

    Practical guidance on how to empower people to do their best. Filled with stories by and fascinating interviews with human capital innovators, Making a Difference Through People provides practical guidance on how to empower people to deliver their best performance by employing their guiding principles. Offering relevant strategies and tactics, each... more...

  • Pay for Resultsby Mercer

    Wiley 2009; US$ 77.95

    The numerous incentive approaches and combinations and their implications can be dizzying even to the compensation professional. Pay for Results provides a road map for developing and implementing executive incentives that drive business needs and strategy. It is filled with specific analytic tools, including tables, exhibits, forms, checklists. In... more...

  • Words and Mindsby Neil Mercer

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 39.95

    Words and Minds takes a lively and accessible look at the evolution of language and how we use language in joint activities. more...

  • Leibniz's Metaphysicsby Christia Mercer

    Cambridge University Press 2001; US$ 62.00

    A major reassessment of Leibniz's metaphysics. more...

  • May I Help You?by Jillian Mercer

    Allen & Unwin 2003; US$ 25.44

    A practical, step-by-step reference guide for improving your customer service through the nine rules of great service. more...