The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dust and Steelby Patrick Mercer

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Thrilling military history from the author of To Do and Die. Perfect for fans of Andy McNabb and Richard Sharpe. more...

  • The Sociology of the Mentally Disordered Offenderby Tom Mason; Dave Mercer

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 101.95

    In recent years mentally disordered offenders have attracted considerable attention in the media and there has been heated public debate as to the best treatment and prevention of re-offending. Simultaneously there has been a significant increase in the amount of research, specialist courses and training devoted to this particular, high profile area... more...

  • Creating Value Through Peopleby Mercer

    Wiley 2009; US$ 34.95

    Practical guidance on how to empower people to do their best. Filled with stories by and fascinating interviews with human capital innovators, Making a Difference Through People provides practical guidance on how to empower people to deliver their best performance by employing their guiding principles. Offering relevant strategies and tactics, each... more...

  • Pay for Resultsby Mercer

    Wiley 2009; US$ 77.95

    The numerous incentive approaches and combinations and their implications can be dizzying even to the compensation professional. Pay for Results provides a road map for developing and implementing executive incentives that drive business needs and strategy. It is filled with specific analytic tools, including tables, exhibits, forms, checklists. In... more...

  • Words and Mindsby Neil Mercer

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 39.95

    Words and Minds takes a lively and accessible look at the evolution of language and how we use language in joint activities. more...

  • Leibniz's Metaphysicsby Christia Mercer

    Cambridge University Press 2001; US$ 62.00

    A major reassessment of Leibniz's metaphysics. more...

  • May I Help You?by Jillian Mercer

    Allen & Unwin 2003; US$ 25.44

    A practical, step-by-step reference guide for improving your customer service through the nine rules of great service. more...

  • Schaum's Easy Outline HTMLby David Mercer

    McGraw-Hill Education 2003; US$ 19.95

    What could be better than the bestselling Schaum's Outline series? For students looking for a quick nuts-and-bolts overview, it would have to be Schaum's Easy Outline series. Every book in this series is a pared-down, simplified, and tightly focused version of its predecessor. With an emphasis on clarity and brevity, each new title features a streamlined... more...

  • Footprintsby Michelle Mercer

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.95

    Saxophonist and composer Wayne Shorter has not only left his footprints on our musical terrain, he has created a body of work that is a monument to artistic imagination. Throughout Shorter's extraordinary fifty-year career, his compositions have helped define the sounds of each distinct era in the history of jazz. Filled with musical analysis by... more...

  • My Sister the Vampire #1: Switchedby Sienna Mercer

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia's opposite. Then the girls look beyond the glittery pink blush and thick black eyeliner to discover they're identical?identical twins! Olivia and Ivy are brimming... more...