The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bowl of Heavenby Gregory Benford; Larry Niven

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 9.99

    SF masters Gregory Benford and Larry Niven spin a tale of alien encounters and strange technologies on an epic scale more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Biology Coursebookby Mary Jones; Richard Fosbery; Jennifer Gregory; Dennis Taylor

    Cambridge University Press 1753; US$ 40.00

    A series of titles which provides full support for the Cambridge International AS and A Level Biology syllabus. more...

  • An Unholy Allianceby Susanna Gregory

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 21.42

    In 1350 the people of Cambridge are struggling to overcome the effects of the Black Death. Bands of outlaws roam the land and the high death rate among priests and monks has left the people vulnerable to sinister cults that have grown up in the wake of the plague. At Michaelhouse Matthew Bartholomew is training new physicians to replace those who... more...

  • The Mark Of A Murdererby Susanna Gregory

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; Not Available

    On St Scholastica?s Day in February 1355, Oxford explodes in one of the most serious riots of its turbulent history. Fearing for their lives, the scholars flee the city, and some choose the University at Cambridge as their temporary refuge. However, they don?t remain safe for long. Within hours of their arrival, the first of their number dies, followed... more...

  • Philippa Gregory's The Cousins' War 3-Book Boxed Setby Philippa Gregory

    Touchstone 2011; US$ 35.99

    The Red Queen In a novel of conspiracy, passion, and coldhearted ambition, number one bestselling author Philippa Gregory has brought to life the story of a proud and determined woman who believes that she alone is destined, by her piety and lineage, to shape the course of history. In The Red Queen , Gregory illuminates the fascinating woman who... more...

  • A Plague on Both Your Housesby Susanna Gregory

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; Not Available

    In the tradition of Ellis Peters, A Plague on Both Your Houses introduces the physician Matthew Bartholomew, whose unorthodox but effective treatment of his patients frequently draws accusations of heresy from his more traditional colleagues. Besides his practice, Bartholomew is teacher of Medicine at Michaelhouse, part of the fledgling University... more...

  • The Other Boleyn Girlby Philippa Gregory

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Fabulous historical by No. 1 bestseller Philippa Gregory, the queen of Tudor novels. more...

  • The Book of Questionsby Gregory Stock

    Workman Publishing Company 2013; US$ 8.95

    The phenomenon returns! Originally published in 1987,  The Book of Questions , a  New York Times  bestseller, has been completely revised and updated to incorporate the myriad cultural shifts and hot-button issues of the past twenty-five years, making it current and even more appealing. This is a book for personal growth, a tool for deepening relationships,... more...

  • Incident at Arbukby John Gregory Betancourt

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2002; US$ 9.99

    Tracking a shuttle's distress signal to the nearly deserted Arbuk System, the U.S.S. Voyager TM crew encounters an unusual weapon a thousand times more powerful than the Starship. Inside the shuttle, the crew discovers an unconscious alien and no more information about the device. Captain Janeway and her crew are attacked by a group of mysterious... more...

  • Why a Son Needs a Momby Gregory E. Lang

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 14.99

    100 reasons why Mom's helpful guideance defines the man her son is meant to be As a boy's lifelong friend, Mom understands her son like no one else. A comforting smile, a loving touch, or a soothing voice-Mom knows just the way to ease any woe. Now featuring fresh new full-color internals and a gifty trim size, this New York Times bestselling... more...