The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Loving Lifeby Paul E. Miller

    Crossway 2014; US$ 9.99

    Loving people is hard sometimes. Here is the help we need to embrace relationship, endure rejection, cultivate community, and reach out to even the most unlovable as we discover the power to live a loving life. more...

  • More than Happyby Serena B. Miller; Paul Stutzman

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    In the tradition of Bringing Up Bebe and Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother , an in-depth look at the practices and principles of Amish parents and how they raise children who are self-sufficient, hard-working, and remarkably happy. The more time Serena Miller spent in Holmes County, Ohio, doing research for her popular Amish novels, the more she... more...

  • More than Happyby Serena B. Miller; Paul Stutzman

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    In the tradition of Bringing Up Bebe and Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother , an in-depth look at the practices and principles of Amish parents and how they raise children who are self-sufficient, hard-working, and remarkably happy. The more time Serena Miller spent in Holmes County, Ohio, doing research for her popular Amish novels, the more she... more...

  • More than Happyby Serena B. Miller; Paul Stutzman

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.00

    In the tradition of Bringing Up Bebe and Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother , an in-depth look at the practices and principles of Amish parents and how they raise children who are self-sufficient, hard-working, and remarkably happy. The more time Serena Miller spent in Holmes County, Ohio, doing research for her popular Amish novels, the more she... more...

  • 365 Days of Spiritual Growthby Paul Miller

    Abingdon Press 2002; US$ 10.00

    This devotional resource guides you on a year's journey during which you will find specific direction for becoming a more disciplined, faithful disciple of Christ. more...

  • A Praying Lifeby Paul E. Miller

    The Navigators 2014; US$ 14.99

    Author Paul Miller shares his insights and conclusions about how to connect the broken pieces of your life and allow prayer—even poorly delivered—to fill the gaps with meaning and substance. Miller's down-to-earth approach and practical nature will help you see that your relationship with God can grow and your communication with Him... more...

  • Love Walked among Usby Paul E. Miller

    The Navigators 2014; US$ 14.99

    Who Is Jesus? His name is recognized the world over. Christians claim to follow Him. Muslims honor Him as a prophet. And many Jewish rabbis regard him as a great teacher. Everyone knows about Jesus, but how many of us fully understand what He was like as a person? In Love Walked among Us , Paul Miller invites us to get to know Jesus, to observe his... more...

  • Lyric Texts & Consciousnessby Paul Allen Miller

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 36.95

    First published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • The Postwar Struggle for Civil Rightsby Paul T. Miller

    Taylor and Francis 2009; US$ 48.95

    The war industries associated with World War II brought unparalleled employment opportunities for African Americans in San Francisco, a city whose African American population grew by over 650% between 1940 and 1945. With this population increase came an increase in racial discrimination directed at African Americans, primarily in the employment and... more...

  • Latin Verse Satireby Paul Allen Miller

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 43.95

    A wide variety of texts by the Latin satirists are presented here in a fully loaded resource to provide an innovative reading of satire's relation to Roman ideology. Brimming with notes, commentaries, essays and texts in translation, this book succeeds in its mission to help the student understand the history of Latin's modern scholarly reception.... more...