The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    In the summer of 1942, Max Chadwick is the British officer charged with manipulating the news on Malta to bolster the population?s fragile esprit de corps, as the small windswept island endures relentless Axis air raids. The fiercely independent Maltese, and a few broken-down fighter planes, are all that stand in the face of Nazi occupation and perhaps... more...

  • Preparationsby Mark Mills

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    Ronald T. Turner is prepared for anything. And the zombies are prepared for him. more...

  • House of the Huntedby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Amagansett, The Savage Garden, and The Information Officer, is renowned for blending riveting history, rich atmosphere, and thrilling suspense. Now, in House of the Hunted, Mills deftly unfolds a story of betrayal, love, and the inescapable pull of the past as an ex-spy finds himself drawn back into his treacherous former life.   Côte d?Azur,... more...

  • The Long Shadowby Mark Mills

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    Blood brothers or sworn enemies? You never forget what the fight was about... THE LONG SHADOW is a stunning depiction of resentment and revenge. Ben Makepeace has barely thought of Jacob since school. What he remembers is a competitive, manipulative boy, impinging on his life. Now Ben is the wrong side of forty with a young son to support and in... more...

  • Waiting For Doggoby Mark Mills

    Headline 2014; US$ 15.99

    No-one ever called Dan a pushover. But then no-one ever called him fast-track either. He likes driving slowly, playing Sudoku on his iPhone, swapping one scruffy jumper for another. He's been with Clara for four years and he's been perfectly happy; but now she's left him, leaving nothing but a long letter filled with incriminations and a small, white,... more...

  • Where Dead Men Meetby Mark Mills

    Headline 2016; US$ 21.99

    A return to the period adventure thriller in WHERE DEAD MEN MEET re-establishes Mark Mills as: 'A master storyteller' Val McDermid Paris, 1937. Luke Hamilton - a junior air intelligence officer at the British Embassy - finds himself the target of an assassination attempt. A clear case of mistaken identity, or so it first appears. As Luke is... more...

  • The Whaleboat Houseby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 9.46

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 10.65

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • House of the Hangedby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 6.05

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 9.05

    The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...