The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dr. Claudia Mitchell

Most popular at the top

  • Citizenby Claudia Rankine

    Graywolf Press 2014; US$ 14.99

    * Finalist for the National Book Award in Poetry * * Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award in Poetry * Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award in Criticism * Winner of the NAACP Image Award * Winner of the L.A. Times Book Prize * Winner of the PEN Open Book Award * ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR: The New Yorker... more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • Jugosa y fitby Claudia Molina

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 12.99 US$ 9.50

    La guía oficial de Jugos y ejercicios para mantenerse en forma de Claudia Molina, la especialista en nutrición de Univisión y entrenadora física de Nuestra Belleza Latina . Jugosa y fit: El verdadero secreto de los jugos y ejercicios para tener un cuerpazo es una guía de jugos para vivir de una manera natural y saludable, traída a ustedes por la... more...

  • Othelloby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 5.99

    In Othello , Shakespeare creates powerful drama from a marriage between the exotic Moor Othello and the Venetian lady Desdemona that begins with elopement and mutual devotion and ends with jealous rage and death. Shakespeare builds many differences into his hero and heroine, including race, age, and cultural background. Yet most readers and audiences... more...

  • The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoetby David Mitchell

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 17.00

    By the New York Times bestselling author of The Bone Clocks and Cloud Atlas | Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize In 2007, Time magazine named him one of the most influential novelists in the world. He has twice been short-listed for the Man Booker Prize. The New York Times Book Review called him simply ?a genius.? Now David Mitchell... more...

  • number9dreamby David Mitchell

    Hodder & Stoughton 2008; US$ 10.99

    Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2001 The second novel from the critically-acclaimed author of GHOSTWRITTEN and CLOUD ATLAS . As Eiji Miyake's twentieth birthday nears, he arrives in Tokyo with a mission - to locate the father he has never met. So begins a search that takes him into the seething city's underworld, its lost property offices... more...

  • Worth the Riskby Claudia Connor

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    For readers of Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor follows up her heartfelt debut, Worth the Fall, with a novel about Matt?s brother, Stephen. When a McKinney brother falls in love, powerful emotion and overwhelming desire are never far behind.   Two hearts locked away . . . Hannah Walker spends her days coaching... more...

  • The Proper Care and Feeding of Marriageby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.49

    Dr. Laura Schlessinger reveals how to bring a marriage back from the brink of disaster. Jumping off her million-copy bestseller The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands , Dr. Laura Schlessinger exposes the sensitive and loving truths necessary to produce and sustain a wonderfully satisfying marriage. First and foremost, men and women need to understand... more...

  • Después de la infidelidadby Dr. Janis A. Spring

    HarperCollins Español 2015; US$ 11.99

    Después de la infidelidad muestra como las parejas pueden sanar y crecer a partir de la desastrosa crisis de infidelidad. Proporciona respuestas a las preguntas más comunes acerca de como superar la infidelidad. more...

  • Hamletby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 5.99

    Hamlet is Shakespeare?s most popular, and most puzzling, play. It follows the form of a ?revenge tragedy,? in which the hero, Hamlet, seeks vengeance against his father?s murderer, his uncle Claudius, now the king of Denmark. Much of its fascination, however, lies in its uncertainties. Among them: What is the Ghost?Hamlet?s father demanding justice,... more...