The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Differentiated Instructional Strategiesby Gayle H. Gregory; Carolyn M. Chapman

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 32.95

    Your favorite differentiated instruction text just got better! If you're in need of a single resource to put differentiated instruction immediately into practice, then follow the lead of 100,000+ teachers and look to Gregory and Chapman's ground-breaking text. With new strategies, updates throughout, a Common Core lesson-planning template, and... more...

  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 Unleashedby Rand Morimoto; Michael Noel; Guy Yardeni; Chris Amaris; Andrew Abbate

    Pearson Education 2012; US$ 39.99

    Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 doesn?t just add dozens of new features: It integrates multiple technologies into a common, unified communications system that can add value in many new ways. Now, five leading Exchange Server consultants help you deploy Exchange Server 2013 quickly and smoothly--and then efficiently manage, troubleshoot, and support... more...

  • Leadership in the Wesleyan Spiritby Jr. Lovett H. Weems

    Abingdon Press 2003; US$ 10.00

    The purpose of this book is simple - to reclaim a vision for church leadership from the great spiritual awakening known as the Wesleyan movement. Yet the way one goes about this work, contends Lovett H. Weems, Jr., is anything but simple. It involves walking a tightrope between continuity and change. The task is neither to repeat the past, nor to... more...

  • Dynamic Assessment in Practiceby H. Carl Haywood; Carol S. Lidz

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 32.00

    This book introduces the basic principles and practices of dynamic assessment. more...

  • Seductionby Violetta Rand

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil?s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can?t hide when the chemistry is right.   The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil?s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She... more...

  • Landscape and Race in the United Statesby Richard H. Schein

    CRC Press 2006; US$ 29.95

    Landscape and Race in the United States is the definitive volume on racialized landscapes in the United States. Edited by Richard Schein each essay will be grounded in a particular location but all of the essays will be informed by the theoretical vision that the cultural landscapes of America are infused with race and America's racial divide. While... more...

  • Lady Chatterley's Loverby D. H. Lawrence

    ReadHowYouWant 2009; US$ 3.99

    Lady Chatterley's Lover (1928) was published in Florence and immediately banned around the world. This last and most famous of Lawrence's novels is the explicit account of the affair between Lady Constance and her husband's gamekeeper. more...

  • Metabolic Risk for Cardiovascular Diseaseby Robert H. Eckel

    Wiley 2011; US$ 147.95

    The relationship of metabolic diseases to cardiovascular disease (CVD) is reaching epidemic proportions. This relates mostly to the increasing prevalence of obesity, the metabolic syndrome and type 2 diabetes. This book outlines and addresses the metabolic factors and related diseases that contribute to CVD, including brief introductions to metabolic... more...

  • Fuzzy Control and Identificationby John H. Lilly

    Wiley 2011; US$ 118.00

    A comprehensive introduction to fuzzy control and identification, covering both Mamdani and Takagi-Sugeno fuzzy systems A fuzzy control system is a control system based on fuzzy logic, which is a mathematical system that makes decisions using human reasoning processes. This book presents an introductory-level exposure to two of the principal uses... more...

  • Fuzzy Sapiensby H. Beam Piper

    Penguin Publishing Group 1985; US$ 2.95

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA. more...