The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Tangledby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    In New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase?s sizzling and hilarious debut novel, Drew Evans?gorgeous, arrogant, irreverent, and irresistibly charming?meets his match in new colleague Kate Brooks. Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York?s most beautiful women with just a smile. So... more...

  • Emotional Capitalistsby Martyn Newman

    Wiley 2009; US$ 34.95 US$ 24.46

    Building your emotional capital might be your best investment ever. This book shows you how to build emotional capital in your organisation and turn emotional intelligence in to value. We have long been aware that to be successful in our professional and personal lives we need emotional intelligence. In this book, Martyn Newman shows us how to get... more...

  • The Country of Ice Cream Starby Sandra Newman

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    In the aftermath of a devastating plague, a fearless young heroine embarks on a dangerous and surprising journey to save her world in this brilliantly inventive dystopian thriller, told in bold and fierce language, from a remarkable literary talent. My name be Ice Cream Fifteen Star and this be the tale of how I bring the cure to all the Nighted... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 4by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Sustainedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns with a brand new funny, romantic, sexy story! A knight in tarnished armor is still a knight. When you?re a defense attorney in Washington, DC, you see firsthand how hard life can be, and that sometimes the only way to survive is to be harder. I, Jake Becker, have a... more...

  • Appealedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled books returns with the third standalone romance in the Legal Briefs series, a collection of sexy novels about first crushes, second chances, and the final verdict of the heart. When Brent Mason looks at Kennedy Randolph, he doesn?t see the awkward, sweet girl who grew up next door. He sees a self-assured,... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 5 Teacher's Resource with CD-ROMby Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 39.00 US$ 31.98

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Sociologyby David M. Newman

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 55.00 US$ 46.75

    In the Brief,  Fourth Edition  of  Sociology: Exploring the Architecture of Everyday Life , David Newman once again shows students how to see the ?unfamiliar in the familiar??to step back and see organization and predictability in their take-for-granted personal experiences. With his approachable writing style and lively personal anecdotes, the author?s... more...

  • One-Click Buy: June Harlequin Presentsby Emma Darcy; Diana Hamilton; Jacqueline Baird; Kate Walker; Natalie Rivers; Sharon Kendrick

    Harlequin 2008; US$ 45.00

    One-Click Buy: June Harlequin Presents by Emma Darcy,Diana Hamilton,Jacqueline Baird,Kate Walker,Natalie Rivers released on Jun 1, 2008 is available now for purchase. more...