The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park , All the Bright Places is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. ... more...

  • Velva Jean Learns to Flyby Jennifer Niven

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    After Pearl Harbor, Velva Jean signs up for service and gets her wings, risking her life-and her heart. Velva Jean Hart, the fiercely independent heroine of Jennifer Niven's ( Becoming Clementine ) spectacular debut novel, Velva Jean Learns to Drive , returns in a captivating adventure that literally sends her soaring. Bristling at the limitations... more...

  • Ada Blackjackby Jennifer Niven

    Hachette Books 2012; Not Available

    From the author of The Ice Master comes the remarkable true story of a young Inuit woman who survived six months alone on a desolate, uninhabited Arctic island In September 1921, four young men and Ada Blackjack, a diminutive 25-year-old Eskimo woman, ventured deep into the Arctic in a secret attempt to colonize desolate Wrangel Island for Great... more...

  • Velva Jean Learns to Driveby Jennifer Niven

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling All the Bright Places, a spellbinding debut about ill-fated love   Like Niven?s latest novel, All the Bright Places , hailed as a ?charming love story about [an] unlikely and endearing pair? ( New York Times Book Review ), her debut Velva Jean Learns to Drive is a big-hearted story about... more...

  • Becoming Clementineby Jennifer Niven

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris, from the author of the New York Times bestselling All the Bright Places After delivering a B-17 Flying Fortress to Britain, an American volunteers to copilot a plane carrying special agents to their drop spot over Normandy.... more...

  • American Blondeby Jennifer Niven

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    From the author of the  New York Times  bestselling  All the Bright Places , a fearless and spirited pilot conquers Hollywood. Now can she survive movie stardom?   In 1945, Velva Jean Hart is a bona fide war heroine. After a newsreel films her triumphant return to America, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer promises to make her a star. They give her a new life... more...

  • The Aqua Net Diariesby Jennifer Niven

    Gallery Books 2010; US$ 15.00

    Jennifer Niven quit her job as a television producer to write the true story of a doomed 1913 Arctic expedition in her first book, The Ice Master, which was named one of the top ten nonfiction books by Entertainment Weekly, and won the Barnes & Noble Discover Award. She received high praise for her follow- up arctic adventure, Ada Blackjack, which... more...

  • The Ice Masterby Jennifer Niven

    Hachette Books 2001; Not Available

    Jennifer Niven 's first book, The Ice Master , was named one of the Top Ten Nonfiction Books of the Year by Entertainment Weekly and was selected for the Barnes and Noble Discover Great New Writers program. The book, which has been translated into nine languages, has been featured in such publications as Newsweek , the New York Times , Glamour... more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    ?At the heart ? a big one ? of ?All the Bright Places? lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.?   ? New York Times Book Review  ??this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who... more...

  • 1
  • Page