The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Nightingaleby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 17.99

    In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching soldiers, in caravans of trucks and tanks, in planes... more...

  • Burial Ritesby Hannah Kent

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2013; US$ 13.63

    Shortlisted for the Stella Prize 2014 and Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2014 In northern Iceland, 1829, Agnes Magnusdottir is condemned to death for her part in the brutal murder of two men. Agnes is sent to wait on the farm of District Officer Jon Jonsson and his family, who are horrified and avoid Agnes. Only Toti, the young assistant... more...

  • Fifty First Timesby Julie Cross; J. Lynn; Molly McAdams; Sophie Jordan; Roni Loren; Tracy Wolff; Lauren Layne; Andrew Shaffer; Cole Gibsen; Myra McEntire; Carrie Ryan; Mark Perini; Gennifer Albin; Lisa Desrochers; Hannah Moskowitz; Lyla Payne; Alessandra Thomas; Melissa Landers; Melissa West

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories ? fifty unforgettable experiences. Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first ? everythings. With stories from Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn, Sophia Bleu, Lisa Desrochers, Cole Gibsen, A. L. Jackson, Sophie Jordan, Melissa Landers, Lauren Layne, Roni Loren, Molly McAdams,... more...

  • The Warningby Sophie Hannah

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret . Don't say I didn't warn you? When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him. But in tracing him, she meets a sympathetic woman named Nadine, who warns Chloe to stay... more...

  • The Warningby Sophie Hannah

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret . Don't say I didn't warn you? When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him. But in tracing him, she meets a sympathetic woman named Nadine, who warns Chloe to stay... more...

  • Life in a Black Communityby Hannah Jopling

    Lexington Books 2015; US$ 99.99

    Life in a Black Community details and explores the Jim Crow era in Annapolis, Maryland. It recounts the tactics blacks used to gain equal rights, details the methods whites employed to deny or curtail their rights, and explores a range of survival and advancement strategies used by black families. more...

  • Alarm Girlby Hannah Vincent

    Myriad Editions 2015; US$ 7.99

    A sensitively written tale of a young girl coping with loss and change When 11-year-old Indigo and her older brother Robin arrive in South Africa to stay with their father, they find a luxury lifestyle that is a world away from their modest existence back in England. But Indigo is uneasy in the foreign landscape and confused by the family?s silence... more...

  • Orgasmic Bodiesby Hannah Frith

    Palgrave Macmillan 2015; US$ 32.00

    Orgasmic Bodies explores how bodily experiences of orgasm are worked up as present/absent, complicated/straightforward, too slow/too fast, fake or real, in the doing of masculinities and femininities. Engaging with both science and popular culture it examines the meanings given to orgasmic bodies in contemporary heterosex. more...

  • Hooked on Eweby Hannah Reed

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    In national bestselling author Hannah Reed?s latest Scottish Highlands mystery, aspiring romance novelist Eden Elliott discovers the landscape isn?t the only thing that?s dramatic when a local woman is done in... It?s early September in Glenkillen, Scotland, when American expat (and budding romance novelist) Eden Elliott is recruited by the local... more...

  • The Escapeby Hannah Jayne

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 9.99

    Not everyone who goes into the woods comes out.... It was supposed to be a short hike, a way for Fletcher and Adam to kill time one boring afternoon. But when day turns into night and neither boy returns home, their town is thrown into turmoil. Search teams comb the forest. Then Avery, the police chief's daughter, stumbles on a body. It's Fletcher-disoriented,... more...