The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Nightingaleby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 17.99

    In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching soldiers, in caravans of trucks and tanks, in planes... more...

  • Just South of Romeby Judy Nunn

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 1.99

    An enchanting novella by Australia's master storyteller, Judy Nunn. Also features an extract from Judy's new bestseller Elianne . When Australian actress Jane Prescott is offered a job in England, she sees it as a chance to ignite her career. Little does she know that it's her stopover in Italy en route that will change her life. For just south... more...

  • Winter Gardenby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 15.99

    Can a woman ever really know herself if she doesn't know her mother? From the author of the smash-hit bestseller Firefly Lane and True Colors comes a powerful, heartbreaking novel that illuminates the intricate mother-daughter bond and explores the enduring links between the present and the past Meredith... more...

  • Hidden Motiveby Hannah Alexander

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 3.99

    Someone had murdered her grandfather. And Sable Chamberlain was next on the villain's hit list. With the help of her friend Paul Murphy, she hoped to hide at her family's isolated Ozark home. But then an ice storm trapped the couple there with a busload of shady characters and an atmosphere of tension?and evil. Sable and Paul could trust no one... more...

  • If He's Nobleby Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell delivers adventure and instant attraction in this all-new Wherlocke Family novel... For Lady Primrose Wootten nothing has been ordinary since her father the Baron died and his wayward family filled the estate with greed and treachery. Primrose knows if she can just track down her brother, he can send... more...

  • Hooked on Eweby Hannah Reed

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    In national bestselling author Hannah Reed?s latest Scottish Highlands mystery, aspiring romance novelist Eden Elliott discovers the landscape isn?t the only thing that?s dramatic when a local woman is done in... It?s early September in Glenkillen, Scotland, when American expat (and budding romance novelist) Eden Elliott is recruited by the local... more...

  • The Warningby Sophie Hannah

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99 US$ 1.59

    For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret . Don't say I didn't warn you? When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him. But in tracing him, she meets a sympathetic woman named Nadine, who warns Chloe to stay... more...

  • The Warningby Sophie Hannah

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret . Don't say I didn't warn you? When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him. But in tracing him, she meets a sympathetic woman named Nadine, who warns Chloe to stay... more...

  • The Escapeby Hannah Jayne

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 9.99

    Not everyone who goes into the woods comes out.... It was supposed to be a short hike, a way for Fletcher and Adam to kill time one boring afternoon. But when day turns into night and neither boy returns home, their town is thrown into turmoil. Search teams comb the forest. Then Avery, the police chief's daughter, stumbles on a body. It's Fletcher-disoriented,... more...

  • Alarm Girlby Hannah Vincent

    Myriad Editions 2015; US$ 7.99

    A sensitively written tale of a young girl coping with loss and change When 11-year-old Indigo and her older brother Robin arrive in South Africa to stay with their father, they find a luxury lifestyle that is a world away from their modest existence back in England. But Indigo is uneasy in the foreign landscape and confused by the family?s silence... more...