The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,661,113 members ⚫ 1,174,592 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tyler O'Neill's Redemptionby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 4.99

    In town one day and already Tyler O'Neill is creating havoc for police chief Juliette Tremblant. Oh, he's not breaking laws, but that gorgeous face reminds her of what she'd rather forget. Such as the dreams her younger self pinned on him. She's wiser now and knows that Tyler is an O'Neill through and through, which means she should keep her distance.... more...

  • The Temptation of Savannah O'Neillby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 4.99

    A family's bad reputation is tough to shake off. Just ask Savannah O'Neill. Despite her straitlaced job as a librarian, despite her living a private life, the O'Neill family wildness still sparks town gossip. And the arrival of Matt Woods?sexy handyman and complete stranger?isn't helping. Watching him work makes Savannah long to take a trip into... more...

  • The Scandal and Carter O'Neillby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 4.99

    Carter O'Neill has risen above the reputation of his notorious familythanks to hard work and distance. Now he's this close to getting everything he wants. Then Zoe Madison interrupts his community meeting with the announcement she's pregnant. In the media storm that follows, no one wants to hear that the baby isn't his. As for believing he doesn't... more...

  • His Wife for One Nightby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    Jack McKibbon knows the score when he offers to marry his best friend Mia Alatore. He's fixing a bad situation for herthat's allthey aren't making a real life together. She wants to stay on the ranch and he's got his studies and inventions elsewhere. Still, this arrangement is a good deal for both of them. Until that one night A sexy interlude... more...

  • Family at Stakeby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    His daughter's secrets Since becoming a single father, Mac Edwards has struggled to keep his small family together. But now his custody of his twelve-year-old daughter is threatened by the secrets she's keeping. His last hope In a bitter twist, their new social worker is the one person he can't trustRachel Filmore. Thirteen years ago she was... more...

  • His Best Friend's Babyby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    A man at the crossroads Jesse Filmore has a new life waiting for him. There's just one thing he has to do firstface his painful past in New Springs. This dusty desert town is filled with bad memories, not to mention the accusing looks of all the people he once called friends. So as soon as he can sell his mother's house, he's out of here. A woman... more...

  • Can't Buy Me Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    In Molly O?Keefe?s captivating new contemporary romance, a woman with a past and a man without a future struggle to find a place where they belong.   A girl from the wrong side of the tracks, Tara Jean Sweet knows that opportunity will never knock; she?ll have to seize it. Elderly Texas rancher Lyle Baker has a dying request: He will give Tara... more...

  • Can't Hurry Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    From award-winning author Molly O?Keefe comes a wonderfully written contemporary romance about second chances at life and at love.   Victoria Baker, the penniless widow of a disgraced financier, is ready to stand up, be counted, and make a new life for herself and her beloved son in Texas. She?s taking over Crooked Creek ranch, her birthright,... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • A Man Worth Keepingby Molly O''Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    Delia Dupuis has found the perfect place to take cover. The secluded inn on the banks of the Hudson River is the last place her ex would think to look for her. Here she can plan her next step, then move on with no ties. Too bad the inn's handyman, Max Mitchell, is making her rethink leaving. His steady ways and his indulgent treatment of her daughter... more...