The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • Wild Childby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious ?bad girl,? who discover that home really is where the heart is.   Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America?s teenage ?Wild Child,? with her own reality TV show. Now she?s... more...

  • Can't Buy Me Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    In Molly O?Keefe?s captivating new contemporary romance, a woman with a past and a man without a future struggle to find a place where they belong.   A girl from the wrong side of the tracks, Tara Jean Sweet knows that opportunity will never knock; she?ll have to seize it. Elderly Texas rancher Lyle Baker has a dying request: He will give Tara... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • Man Worth Keepingby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    Delia Dupuis has found the perfect place to take cover. The secluded inn on the banks of the Hudson River is the last place her ex would think to look for her. Here she can plan her next step, then move on with no ties. Too bad the inn's handyman, Max Mitchell, is making her rethink leaving. His steady ways and his indulgent treatment of her daughter... more...

  • Dishing It Outby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A smart girl would help herself first Slaving over a hot stove had taught Marie Simmons a thing or two—like not letting another cook steal her thunder! If it took her last chocolate chip (okay, second to last—a girl can't give away all the chocolate!) she had to find some way to foil Van MacAllister—a gourmet's flavor du jour—her new co-host on... more...

  • Mr. Predictable & Too Many Cooksby Carol Finch; Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 5.99

    Mr. Predictable by Carol Finch He was about to become a wild man… Thanks to his meddling sisters, J. T. Prescott's predictable life is about to change radically. They've booked him a two-week stay at Moriah Randell's ranch for stressed-out business execs. Soon J.T. finds that a little unpredictability in the form of gorgeous Moriah is just what... more...

  • His Wife for One Nightby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    Jack McKibbon knows the score when he offers to marry his best friend Mia Alatore. He's fixing a bad situation for her?that's all?they aren't making a real life together. She wants to stay on the ranch and he's got his studies and inventions elsewhere. Still, this arrangement is a good deal for both of them. Until that one night? A sexy interlude... more...