The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • Wild Childby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious ?bad girl,? who discover that home really is where the heart is.   Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America?s teenage ?Wild Child,? with her own reality TV show. Now she?s... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • His Wife for One Nightby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    Jack McKibbon knows the score when he offers to marry his best friend Mia Alatore. He's fixing a bad situation for her—that's all—they aren't making a real life together. She wants to stay on the ranch and he's got his studies and inventions elsewhere. Still, this arrangement is a good deal for both of them. Until that one night… A sexy interlude... more...

  • His Wife for One Nightby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2011; US$ 5.49

    Jack McKibbon knows the score when he offers to marry his best friend Mia Alatore. He's fixing a bad situation for her - that's all - they aren't making a real life together. She wants to stay on the ranch and he's got his studies and inventions elsewhere. Still, this arrangement is a good deal for both of them. Until that one night A sexy interlude... more...

  • The Son Between Themby Molly O''Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    For ten years Samantha Riggins and J. D. Kronos have convinced themselves they have the perfect relationship. No strings, no commitment, no future. All that changes when the son Sam gave up for adoption walks into her shelter. The son J.D. knows nothing about. The presence of their child breaks through all the rules they've lived by. And suddenly... more...

  • The Story Between Themby Molly O''Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    The scoop of Jennifer Stern's career has just landed on her doorstep. Literally. Ian Greer the playboy son of a former president is everything the headlines claim. But Jennifer soon suspects he's pulling a fast one on the tabloids and there's a different man behind the good times. He's a puzzle she longs to unravel, especially when he hints about a... more...

  • His Wife For One Nightby Molly O''Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    Jack McKibbon knows the score when he offers to marry his best friend Mia Alatore. He's fixing a bad situation for her that's all they aren't making a real life together. She wants to stay on the ranch and he's got his studies and inventions elsewhere. Still, this arrangement is a good deal for both of them. Until that one night A sexy interlude... more...

  • The Scandal And Carter O'Neillby Molly O''Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    Carter O'Neill has risen above the reputation of his notorious family thanks to hard work and distance. Now he's this close to getting everything he wants. Then Zoe Madison interrupts his community meeting with the announcement she's pregnant. In the media storm that follows, no one wants to hear that the baby isn't his. As for believing he doesn't... more...