The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All I Want for Christmas Is You (Short Story)by Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    In this touching eBook novella, a prequel to Molly O?Keefe?s Crazy Thing Called Love, a young woman swept up by first love is ready to say ?I do??until challenges arise during the holiday season.   Maddy Baumgarten and Billy Wilkins are spontaneous, in love, and prepared to elope the day after Christmas?that is, if Maddy?s family doesn?t throw... more...

  • Baby Makes Threeby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 4.95

    Alice Mitchell has seen better days. But that was before the heartbreak of infertility, divorce and losing her trendy New York restaurant. Then, after five long years, her ex-husband reappears in her life. Gabe needs a chef. Alice needs a job. The attraction between them is still undeniableand just as impossible. Even if sparks fly again, she can't... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Sure to thrill readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s sizzling series cranks up the tension as a bad boy rides into town on his motorcycle?and teaches the girl next door to lose control when it comes to desire. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked... more...

  • Can't Buy Me Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    In Molly O?Keefe?s captivating new contemporary romance, a woman with a past and a man without a future struggle to find a place where they belong.   A girl from the wrong side of the tracks, Tara Jean Sweet knows that opportunity will never knock; she?ll have to seize it. Elderly Texas rancher Lyle Baker has a dying request: He will give Tara... more...

  • Can't Hurry Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    From award-winning author Molly O?Keefe comes a wonderfully written contemporary romance about second chances at life and at love.   Victoria Baker, the penniless widow of a disgraced financier, is ready to stand up, be counted, and make a new life for herself and her beloved son in Texas. She?s taking over Crooked Creek ranch, her birthright,... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • The Crooked Creek Ranch Trilogy (3-Book Bundle)by Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 23.97

    From ?a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction? (Susan Andersen) comes a poignant and deeply sensual contemporary trilogy with heart the size of Texas. In Molly O?Keefe?s wonderfully written novels, the tantalizing cowboys and headstrong heroines of Crooked Creek ranch struggle to find a place where they belong. And now they?re all rustled... more...

  • Dishing It Outby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A smart girl would help herself first Slaving over a hot stove had taught Marie Simmons a thing or twolike not letting another cook steal her thunder! If it took her last chocolate chip (okay, second to lasta girl can't give away all the chocolate!) she had to find some way to foil Van MacAllistera gourmet's flavor du jourher new co-host on a cooking... more...

  • Family at Stakeby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    His daughter's secrets Since becoming a single father, Mac Edwards has struggled to keep his small family together. But now his custody of his twelve-year-old daughter is threatened by the secrets she's keeping. His last hope In a bitter twist, their new social worker is the one person he can't trustRachel Filmore. Thirteen years ago she was... more...

  • His Best Friend's Babyby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    A man at the crossroads Jesse Filmore has a new life waiting for him. There's just one thing he has to do firstface his painful past in New Springs. This dusty desert town is filled with bad memories, not to mention the accusing looks of all the people he once called friends. So as soon as he can sell his mother's house, he's out of here. A woman... more...