The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Undercover Protectorby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 4.95

    Special agent Maggie Fitzgerald has her mission. Go deep undercover as reclusive journalist Caleb Gomez's cleaning woman. Then swipe his intel on infamous crime lord Benny Delgado. Unfortunately Caleb is much more, well, everything than Maggie bargained for and she's this close to letting down her guard and revealing all.-- But how long can... more...

  • Baby Makes Threeby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 4.95

    Alice Mitchell has seen better days. But that was before the heartbreak of infertility, divorce and losing her trendy New York restaurant. Then, after five long years, her ex-husband reappears in her life. Gabe needs a chef. Alice needs a job. The attraction between them is still undeniable--and just as impossible. Even if sparks fly again, she can't... more...

  • A Man Worth Keepingby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    Delia Dupuis has found the perfect place to take cover. The secluded inn on the banks of the Hudson River is the last place her ex would think to look for her. Here she can plan her next step, then move on with no ties. Too bad the inn's handyman, Max Mitchell, is making her rethink leaving. His steady ways and his indulgent treatment of her daughter... more...

  • Worth Fighting Forby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    This is one reunion Jonah Closky wants no part of. If not for his mother's wishes, he wouldn't even be meeting his estranged father and brothers. The real surprise about being at this inn, however, is Daphne Larson, an outspoken organic farmer who gives as good as she gets. Most remarkable of all, the smart, sassy single mother is making him yearn... more...

  • The Son Between Themby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    For ten years Samantha Riggins and J. D. Kronos have convinced themselves they have the perfect relationship. No strings, no commitment, no future. All that changes when the son Sam gave up for adoption walks into her shelter. The son J.D. knows nothing about. The presence of their child breaks through all the rules they've lived by. And suddenly... more...

  • The Story Between Themby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises 2009; US$ 4.95

    The scoop of Jennifer Stern's career has just landed on her doorstep. Literally. Ian Greer--the playboy son of a former president--is everything the headlines claim. But Jennifer soon suspects he's pulling a fast one on the tabloids and there's a different man behind the good times. He's a puzzle she longs to unravel, especially when he hints about... more...

  • The Temptation of Savannah O'Neillby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.99

    A family's bad reputation is tough to shake off. Just ask Savannah O'Neill. Despite her straitlaced job as a librarian, despite her living a private life, the O'Neill family wildness still sparks town gossip. And the arrival of Matt Woods--sexy handyman and complete stranger--isn't helping. Watching him work makes Savannah long to take a trip into... more...

  • Tyler O'Neill's Redemptionby Molly O'Keefe

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.99

    In town one day and already Tyler O'Neill is creating havoc for police chief Juliette Tremblant. Oh, he's not breaking laws, but that gorgeous face reminds her of what she'd rather forget. Such as the dreams her younger self pinned on him. She's wiser now and knows that Tyler is an O'Neill through and through, which means she should keep her distance.... more...