The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Michael Jackson, Inc.by Zack O'Malley Greenburg

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 26.00

    The surprising rags-to-riches-to-rags-to-riches story of how Michael Jackson grew a billion-dollar business. Michael Jackson is known by many as the greatest entertainer of all time, but he was also a revolutionary when it came to business. In addition to famously buying the Beatles? publishing catalogue, Jackson was one of the first pop stars to... more...

  • Bronsonby Charlie Bronson

    John Blake 2009; US$ 9.99

    Charles Bronson has spent 24 of the last 28 years in solitary confinement. In this new edition of his autobiography, he reveals the truth about how he fell in love with and married his beautiful wife Saira. more...

  • Charlie Small: Destiny Mountainby Charlie Small

    RHCP 2014; US$ 8.64

    ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED AS: THE DAREDEVIL DESPERADOS OF DESTINY This fourth volume of Charlie Small's journal was found by one of our editors propped behind a bottle at the back of a dusty bar in the valley where Charlie was last seen, and it's full of more adventures than ever! Having escaped the clutches of the evil Puppet Master,... more...

  • Charlie Small: The Underworldby Charlie Small

    RHCP 2014; US$ 8.64

    In the fifth journal found by us, the lucky and smug publisher, we learn that Charlie Small has become embroiled in an underworld from his nightmares . . . Previously, Charlie had bumped into the infamous Jakeman -- but when the mad professor was dragged down into the Underworld, Charlie had to follow - otherwise, how would he discover... more...

  • Dragon Shield: 01: Dragon Shieldby Charlie Fletcher

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle. more...

  • Dragon Shield: 01: Dragon Shieldby Charlie Fletcher

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 12.15

    The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle. more...

  • Bolt Actionby Charlie Charters

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Since 9/11, the door between the pilots and the passengers on an airliner must be locked and impossible to break down. But what if the pilots are dead?  Tristie Merritt leads a renegade band of ex-soldiers. Their daring scam will take millions from a furious British government and give it to veterans? charities?if MI5 doesn?t catch up with them... more...

  • The 1928 New York Yankeesby Charlie Gentile

    Rowman & Littlefield Publishers 2014; US$ 44.99

    This book tells the story of the 1928 New York Yankees, who won the World Series and fell just short of surpassing the record accomplishments of the 1927 Yankees. Many players from that 1927 ?Murderers' Row? team were still there, including Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig, Bob Meusel, Earle Combs, Mark Koenig, and Tony Lazzeri. In spite of holding a commanding... more...

  • Are You There Alone?by Suzanne O'Malley

    Simon & Schuster 2004; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of In Cold Blood, The Executioner's Song, and A Civil Action, Suzanne O'Malley exposes the human mystery of the most horrifying crime in recent history and the legal drama surrounding it. As a journalist, Suzanne O'Malley began covering the murders of Noah, John, Paul, Luke, and Mary Yates hours after their mother, Andrea Yates,... more...

  • The Making of the Modern Childby Andrew O'Malley

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 42.95

    This book explores how the concept of childhood in the late-18th century was constructed through the ideological work performed by children's literature, as well as pedagogical writing and medical literature of the era. Andrew O'Malley ties the evolution of the idea of "the child" to the growth of the middle class, which used the figure of the child... more...