The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Learning Strategies in Second Language Acquisitionby J. Michael O'Malley; Anna Uhl Chamot

    Cambridge University Press 1990; US$ 34.00

    A review of the literature on learning strategies, describing and classifying learning strategies in second language learning. more...

  • Advice from My 80-Year-Old Selfby Susan O'Malley

    Chronicle Books LLC 2016; US$ 10.99

    What advice would your 80-year-old self give you? That is the question artist Susan O'Malley, who was herself to die far too young, asked more than a hundred ordinary people of every age, from every walk of life. She then transformed their responses into vibrant text-based images. From a prompt to do things that matter to your heart, to a reminder... more...

  • Ginny Gallby Charlie Smith

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 14.99

    A sweeping, eerily resonant epic of race and violence in the Jim Crow South: a lyrical and emotionally devastating masterpiece from Charlie Smith, whom the New York Public Library has said ?may be America?s most bewitching stylist alive.? Delvin Walker is just a boy when his mother flees their home in the Red Row section of Chattanooga, accused of... more...

  • Summit Lakeby Charlie Donlea

    Kensington 2016; US$ 21.25

    ?A gem of a mystery, fast-paced and suspenseful.?--Catherine Coulter, # 1 New York Times bestselling author Set in a small, picturesque North Carolina town, Charlie Donlea?s suspenseful debut novel tells the haunting story of a murdered law school student, the reporter assigned to her story?and the intimate connection that comes when the... more...

  • All the Birds in the Skyby Charlie Jane Anders

    Titan Books 2016; US$ 7.28

    Childhood friends Patricia Delfine, a witch, and Laurence Armstead, a mad scientist, parted ways under mysterious circumstances during middle school. But as adults they both wind up in near-future San Francisco, where Laurence is an engineering genius and Patricia works with a small band of other magicians to secretly repair the world?s ever growing... more...

  • Business-to-Business Marketingby Mark Eardley; Charlie Stewart

    Penguin Random House South Africa 2016; US$ 12.00

    The way businesses buy from one another has changed profoundly in recent years. Markets have evolved, disruptive technologies have sprung up and buyers? expectations have changed. But despite this, the fundamentals of business-to-business marketing have remained constant: today?s corporate decision-makers still need to know who you are, what you do... more...

  • Apocalypse Cakesby Shannon O'Malley

    Running Press 2012; US$ 14.00

    We are besieged with talk of crisis, meltdown, earthquakes, sink holes, global warming, bailouts, and more. Once you realize there's not a whole lot of time left, grab a Bundt pan and whip up your own scrumptious Fallen Angel Food Cake--or one of the other 29 apocalyptic cakes in this irreverent cookbook--and indulge in your final days. Each full-color... more...

  • Are You There Alone?by Suzanne O'Malley

    Simon & Schuster 2004; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of In Cold Blood, The Executioner's Song, and A Civil Action, Suzanne O'Malley exposes the human mystery of the most horrifying crime in recent history and the legal drama surrounding it. As a journalist, Suzanne O'Malley began covering the murders of Noah, John, Paul, Luke, and Mary Yates hours after their mother, Andrea Yates,... more...

  • Atlas of Spleen Pathologyby Dennis O'Malley

    Springer New York 2012; US$ 219.00

    With material from internationally recognized pathologists, this authoritative guide includes high-quality images of visual diagnostic criteria with detailed figure legends that allow for efficient everyday use by clinicians encountering spleen pathologies. more...

  • Backpack Storiesby Kevin O'Malley

    Albert Whitman & Company 2013; US$ 6.99

    You don?t think much about your backpack.  It?s just kind of dirty and crammed with stuff.  But wait?did you know the backpack has a history?  That it could be a superhero?s secret weapon?  Or an exploding science experiment?  Or even a living creature of immense proportions? Kevin O?Malley has created four surprising comic-book-style stories to... more...