The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Bride of Willow Creekby Maggie Osborne

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 19.00

    Ten years ago Angie Bartoli eloped with Sam Holland. But before their impetuous marriage even began, they were torn apart by chance. For Angie, the gold band on her finger is a constant reminder of the man she could never forget. Aiming to find her husband and resolve their relationship once and for all, Angie sets out on the adventure of a lifetime.... more...

  • Silver Liningby Maggie Osborne

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Hailed as "one of the best writers in the business" by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, multi-award-winning author Maggie Osborne delivers hilarious and heartrending tales of resilient women full of grit, pride, and dignity who shine through hard times. Now meet the most irresistible and independent heroine of them all, a woman called Low Down, who never... more...

  • Willow Cottage ? Part One: Sunshine and Secretsby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    **Part one of a new cosy and heartwarming seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.** more...

  • A Family Holiday: A heartwarming summer romance for fans of Katie Ffordeby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 3.81

    ?Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent? ? Katie Fforde She?ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together? more...

  • Hour of the Olympicsby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! No girls allowed at the Olympic Games! That's the rule when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to ancient Greece. But when Annie tells jack to go to the games without her, he knows she's up to something. Will Annie... more...

  • Public-Private Partnershipsby Stephen Osborne

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 54.95

    Public-Private partnerships are an increasing aspect of the delivery of public policies and services across the world. This book is the first to draw upon a range of disciplines to offer theoretical perspectives upon their analysis as well as a range of case-studies of their management from around the world. It also offers a number of frameworks for... more...

  • Star Trek: Malefictorumby Terri Osborne

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2005; Not Available

    Without warning, a member of the da Vinci crew is found dead in his quarters. Lt. Commander Corsi's investigation is thorough and complete -- and turns up nothing. With all the technology at Starfleet's disposal, with all the technical expertise of the ship's crack team of S.C.E. engineers, no forensic evidence can be found to explain the fatality.... more...

  • Presocratic Philosophy: A Very Short Introductionby Catherine Osborne

    OUP Oxford 2004; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.87

    This is a book about the invention of Western philosophy, and the first thinkers to explore ideas about the nature of reality, time, and the origin of the universe. Generations of philosophers, both ancient and modern, have traced their inspiration back to the presocratics, even though we have very few of their writings left. In this book, Catherine... more...

  • Gerhard Hauptmann and the Naturalist Dramaby John Osborne

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 51.95

    What was German Naturalism? What were its achievements? How does it compare with its counterparts in other European countries? These are some of the difficult questions addressed by John Osborne in Gerhart Hauptmann and the Naturalist Drama , a revised and updated version of his The Naturalist Drama in Germany, now widely acknowledged as the standard... more...

  • Star Trek: Progressby Terri Osborne

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2006; Not Available

    STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS WHAT'S PAST A special six-part S.C.E. event that flashes back to previous adventures of the S.C.E. crew from the 23rd century to the height of the Dominion War, with special guests from all across the Star Trek universe! 2369: With the recommissioning of the U.S.S. Progress, Captain David Gold is contemplating... more...