The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Editionby Mayra Perez; Winston Liaw; Lindsay Botsford

    McGraw-Hill Education 2011; US$ 23.00

    "Flashcards in a book" provide a comprehensive yet concise review for the family medicine clerkship Maximum retention in minimum time! Deja Review: Family Medicine boils down your coursework to just the critical concepts you need to know for exam success. This unbeatable guide features a quick-read, two-column, ?flashcard in a book?... more...

  • Deja Review: Family Medicineby Mayra Perez; Lindsay Botsford; Winston Liaw

    McGraw-Hill Education 2007; US$ 20.00

    Student to student insider's guide from top students who recently passed their shelf exam and the USMLE Step 2 Clinical vignette chapter allows students to review high-yield scenarios likely to be seen on shelf exams and the USMLE Step 2 Quick-hit question & answer style reinforces facts for easy memorization. Only correct answers are provided,... more...

  • Human Rights in Cuba, El Salvador, and Nicaraguaby Mayra Gomez

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 138.00

    This book presents a historical perspective on patterns of human rights abuse in Cuba, El Salvador and Nicaragua and incorporates international relations in to the traditional theories of state repression found within the social sciences. more...

  • Equality for Womenby Mayra Buvinic

    World Bank Publications 2008; US$ 19.99

    This volume tracks countries' progress with implementing and financing the third Millennium Development Goal (MDG3) by examining national experiences and successes with policies and programs. It also contains an assessment the effectiveness of different strategies in achieving MDG3 and the financial requirement needed in order to attain MDG3 by... more...

  • An Introduction to Game Studiesby Frans Mayra

    SAGE Publications 2008; US$ 67.00

    An Introduction to Game Studies is a core textbook for game studies as an academic discipline, and is the comprehensive guide to the field. It introduces the student to the history and character of games studies as an analytical study of games in culture, and then moves to provide an overview of games as signifying and dynamic cultural constructs.... more...

  • The Siegeby Arturo Perez-Reverte; Frank Wynne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    WINNER OF THE CRIME WRITERS? ASSOCIATION?S INTERNATIONAL DAGGER For fans of Alan Furst and Carlos Ruiz Zafón comes a haunting and layered thriller filled with history, adventure, suspense, and an unforgettable love story?by the internationally bestselling author Arturo Pérez-Reverte.   Cádiz, 1811: The Spanish port city has been surrounded... more...

  • Working Smart in Adobe Photoshop CS2, Adobe Readerby Conrad Chavez

    Pearson Education 2006; US$ 31.99

    Everyone uses Photoshop; however, not everyone uses it efficiently! With this guide, the folks at Adobe Press are hoping to remedy that situation. Realizing that if you?re a veteran Photoshop user, you may still be using methods more suitable to long-ago versions and that if you?re new to Photoshop, you may be missing out on some of the long-honed... more...

  • The Last of the Menu Girlsby Denise Chávez

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Rocío Esquibel is a girl growing up in a Southern New Mexico town with her mother and sister. She defines her neighborhood by its trees?the willow, the apricot and the one they call the marking-off tree. Rocio knows she was born in the closet where she and her sister now take turns looking at the picture of Jesus whose eyes light up in the dark.... more...

  • Por el amor de Pedro Infanteby Denise ChÁVez

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 14.00

    Pedro Infante. Irresistible galán de la pantalla grande. Su imagen provoca mareos y suspiros de añoranza a las mexicanas y le proporciona a Tere çvila, Secretaria del Club de Admiradores de Pedro Infante #256, el ideal soñado con que mide a los varones, por demás reales, de su existencia. Tere vive en Cabritoville, Nuevo México, un pueblito fronterizo... more...

  • Real World Adobe Photoshop CS5 for Photographersby Conrad Chavez

    Pearson Education 2010; US$ 47.99

    This edition of Real World Photoshop is more tightly focused for the needs and demands of the professional digital photographers. From acquiring images to using an efficient processing workflow to maintaining image quality and final output quality all within the powerful feature set of Adobe Photoshop CS5. Coverage of new CS5 features includes: Refining... more...