The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Dialogue on Personal Identity and Immortalityby John Perry

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 1978; US$ 7.95

    Perry's excellent dialogue makes a complicated topic stimulating and accessible without any sacrifice of scholarly accuracy or thoroughness. Professionals will appreciate the work's command of the issues and depth of argument, while students will find that it excites interest and imagination. --David M. Rosenthal, CUNY, Lehman College more...

  • Buckingham Palace Gardens (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 25)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Can Pitt find the killer stalking the palace corridors? In the twenty-fifth compelling crime novel in Anne Perry's bestselling Pitt mystery series, Inspector Thomas Pitt must navigate the upper echelons of society if he is to find a murderer bold enough to kill in Buckingham Palace. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sherlock Holmes.... more...

  • Midnight at Marble Arch (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 28)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    Will Pitt be able to uncover the unspeakable truth behind two women's deaths? Loyal, honest and, above all, principled. There is no finer detective in Victorian London than Thomas Pitt; the protagonist of Anne Perry's acclaimed mysteries. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sherlock Holmes. 'Sweeping and scandalous... Perry has perfected... more...

  • Death On Blackheath (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 29)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    Pitt must learn that, sometimes, murder is not the worst betrayal... Death on Blackheath is a masterful tale of the secrecy and lies hiding just beneath the glittering surface of wealthy Victorian society, featuring Anne Perry's much-loved detective Thomas Pitt. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. 'There is a freshness... more...

  • Quicken All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummiesby Gail A. Perry

    Wiley 2006; US$ 26.50

    Quicken is the #1 personal finance software on the market, with greater than 70 percent retail market share and 16 million active users This book features eight minibooks comprising nearly 750 pages-all the information people need to get the most out of the latest Quicken release, get their finances under control, start building a nest egg, and... more...

  • Fired-Up Fundraisingby Gail A. Perry

    Wiley 2007; US$ 43.99

    Praise for Fired-Up Fundraising Turn Board Passion into Action "Fired-Up Fundraising is honest, realistic, practical, and inspiring. It transforms the whole concept of fundraising from obligation and drudgery into passion and fun. Every CEO, development director, development consultant, and board chair needs to have and use this book." -Charles... more...

  • EXCEL 2007 MACROS MADE EASYby Gail Perry

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 23.00

    Get beyond the basics with Excel 2007 macros Now you can take your Excel skills to the next level with help from this hands-on guide. Excel 2007 Macros Made Easy shows you how to create, run, and revise macros to simplify repetitive tasks and store the instructions for complicated ones. You'll learn to use Visual Basic for Applications (VBA),... more...

  • QuickBooks 2007 On Demand (Adobe Reader)by CPA Gail Perry

    Pearson Education 2002; US$ 27.99

    QuickBooks 2007 on Demand is the ultimate reference for people who really want to learn how to use the most popular accounting program. Using a friendly seeit/do-it technique, QuickBooks 2007 on Demand gives you illustrated, full color, step-by-step explanations that put you in charge of your finances. Whether you keep this book right... more...

  • QuickBooks 2009 on Demandby CPA Gail Perry; Laura Madeira

    Pearson Education 2009; US$ 23.99

    Need answers quickly? QuickBooks® 2009 on Demand provides those answers in a visual step-by-step format. We will show you exactly what to do through lots of full color illustrations and easy-to-follow instructions.   Produce and customize reports that show exactly how your company is doing Schedule transactions so you’ll never... more...

  • QuickBooks 2014 on Demandby CPA Gail Perry; Michelle Long

    Pearson Education 2014; US$ 27.99

    Need answers quickly? QuickBooks 2014 on Demand provides those answers in a visual step-by-step format.   We will show you exactly what to do through lots of full color illustrations and easy-to-follow instructions. Numbered Steps guide you through each task See Also points you to related information in the book Did... more...