The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Golden Sonby Pierce Brown

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 18.99

    Praise for Golden Son   ?Gripping . . . Both author and lead character have cranked up the emotional stakes. . . . With Golden Son, [Pierce] Brown avoids the sophomore slump, charging the novel with the kind of dystopia-toppling action you?d expect in a trilogy ender, not a middle volume. On virtually every level, this is a sequel that hates... more...

  • The Girl Who Was Saturday Nightby Heather O'Neill

    Quercus 2014; Not Available

    ***LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S FICTION PRIZE 2015*** A story of a girl growing up in bohemian Quebec, striving for liberty; from the Orange Prize-shortlisted author of Lullabies for Little Criminals . more...

  • Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1by Heather Killough-Walden

    Headline 2011; US$ 14.14

    The first in a brand new series from the NYT and ebook bestselling author of the Big Bad Wolf series. If you loved The Heat, The Strip, The Spell and The Hunt, you will love THE LOST ANGELS. For fans of J R Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. God's favourites,... more...

  • After Darkby M. Pierce

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.99

    In the final novel of the Night Owl Trilogy from bestselling author M. Pierce, can a passion that has withstood many ordeals become a love strong enough to last a lifetime? Matt Sky is trying to return to normal, having faked his death and come back to life. He and Hannah move back in together, and Matt attempts to put his demons to rest as... more...

  • Lioness Rampantby Tamora Pierce

    Scholastic Australia 2007; US$ 17.99

    Alanna has fought shaman, bested wraiths and vanquished magi, but nothing could prepare her for this....Accompanied by the legendary Shang Dragon, Alanna must attempt the impossible - recover the fabled Dominion jewel. And she must work fast. Tortall is in terrible danger. Roger of Conte is back, and more powerful than ever. more...

  • Red Risingby Pierce Brown

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY  ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY, BUZZFEED,  AND  SHELF AWARENESS ?Ender, Katniss, and now Darrow.? ?Scott Sigler   Pierce Brown?s relentlessly entertaining debut channels the excitement of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Ender?s Game by Orson Scott Card. ?I live... more...

  • The Fall of the Roman Empireby Peter Heather

    Oxford University Press, USA 2005; US$ 18.99

    The death of the Roman Empire is one of the perennial mysteries of world history. Now, in this groundbreaking book, Peter Heather proposes a stunning new solution: Rome generated its own nemesis. Centuries of imperialism turned the neighbors it called barbarians into an enemy capable of dismantling the Empire that had dominated their lives for so long.... more...

  • The Night Is Watchingby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 7.99

    Jane Everett was entranced. She'd been to a ghost town or two in her day, but never a functioning ghost town. But then, of course, Lily, Arizona, had never really been a ghost town because it had never been completely deserted. It had just fallen by the wayside. It had seen good times—when the mines yielded silver and there'd been a hint of gold,... more...

  • Jewelry Making and Beading For Dummiesby Heather Dismore

    Wiley 2013; US$ 19.99

    Heather H. Dismore has been making unique jewelry pieces using simple materials, found objects, and everyday items for more than 20 years. Find her online at heatherdismore.com or connect with her on Twitter (@heatherdismore) and Pinterest (heatherdismore). more...

  • The Night Is Aliveby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 7.99

    "Mr. Gordon, how were you able to find Joshua Madsen when the police were completely baffled as to where Bradford Stiles was keeping the child?" That was the first question shouted, but there were dozens of reporters in front of the Richmond police station where Malachi Gordon had just finished the interviews and paperwork that completed the Stiles... more...