The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wingsby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.74

    Laurel was mesmerized, staring at the pale things with wide eyes. They were terrifyingly beautiful?too beautiful for words. Laurel turned to the mirror again, her eyes on the hovering petals that floated beside her head. They looked almost like wings. In this extraordinary tale of magic and intrigue, romance and danger, everything you thought... more...

  • Spellsby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.49

    "I can't just storm in and proclaim my intentions. I can't ?steal' you away. I just have to wait and hope that, someday, you'll ask," Tamani said. "And if I don't?" Laurel said, her voice barely above a whisper. "Then I guess I'll be waiting forever." Although Laurel has come to accept her true identity as a faerie, she refuses to turn her back... more...

  • Illusionsby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.74

    "I don't do patrols, I don't go hunting, I just stick close to you. You live your life. I'll keep you safe," Tamani said, sweeping a lock of hair from her face. "Or die trying." Laurel hasn't seen Tamani since she begged him to let her go last year. Though her heart still aches, Laurel is confident that David was the right choice. But just as life... more...

  • Destinedby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    Destined delivers all the romance and action that fans expect as it brings Aprilynne Pike?s Wings series to a deeply satisfying conclusion. † Laurel used to think she was an ordinary girl from Crescent City, California. She never would have believed she was truly a faerie from a realm called Avalon. † Now Laurel must risk her life to save Avalon... more...

  • Life After Theftby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    Aprilynne Pike, #1† New York Times †bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White. Kimberlee Schaffer may be drop-dead gorgeous . . . but she also dropped dead last year. Now she needs Jeff's help with her unfinished... more...

  • One Day Moreby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 0.99

    This captivating and poignant 50-page digital original short story is a prequel to New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike's Life After Theft ?a haunting novel about the true cost of paying for one's mistakes. Most teenagers would do anything to have Kimberlee Schaffer's life. But beneath the beauty, the wealth, and the popularity, Kimberlee... more...

  • Sleep No Moreby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This supernatural young adult novel is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson NoŽl, Richelle Mead, and Kimberly Derting. Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability... more...

  • Spellsby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 7.33

    A magical romance blossoms in the follow-up to WINGS, the bestselling novel described by Stephenie Meyer as "a remarkable debut". more...

  • Wildby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 6.55

    The third part of Aprilynne Pike?s extraordinary faerie tale of magic and mystery, romance and danger, described by Stephenie Meyer as ?a remarkable debut?. more...

  • Destinedby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 9.46

    Laurel faces the fight of her life to save everything , and everyone, she loves. This is the final part of the extraordinary faerie tale which began in the bestselling novel WINGS described by Stephenie Meyer as 'a remarkable debut'. more...