The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Nightingaleby Fiona McIntosh

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    'Love comes out of nowhere for most of us, when we least expect it . . . this young man has flown into your heart and made a nest.' Amidst the carnage of Gallipoli, British nurse Claire Nightingale meets Australian Light Horseman Jamie Wren. Despite all odds, they fall deeply in love. Their flame burns bright and carries them through their darkest... more...

  • Time Will Tellby Fiona McCallum

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    The bestselling author of Nowhere Else, Wattle Creek and Paycheque brings us the much anticipated sequel to Saving Grace.   Emily Oliphant has made some drastic changes in her life. She?s ditched her abusive husband and embarked on her own adventure, renovating a dilapidated property and starting up her own business. Against all odds, she?s found... more...

  • The Lavender Keeperby Fiona McIntosh

    Penguin Group Australia 2012; Not Available

    'Are you German or are you French?  Are you working against Germany or for it?  Are you telling me the truth, or are you a very accomplished liar?' Lavender farmer Luc Bonet is raised by a wealthy Jewish family in the foothills of the French Alps. When the Second World War breaks out he joins the French Resistance, leaving behind his family's... more...

  • The French Promiseby Fiona McIntosh

    Penguin Group Australia 2013; Not Available

    Luc and Lisette Ravens ? a former French resistance fighter and one-time British spy ? have somehow survived the war, but recovering from the horrors of those years is a challenge they're yet to overcome. Casting their fate to the winds, they sail to Tasmania, hoping to rebuild their lives and plant new lavender fields in a land that's full of promise.... more...

  • Heart of Goldby Fiona Palmer

    Penguin Group Australia 2011; Not Available

    CJ Wishart is a hardworking country girl with a heart of gold but a life that can be tough.  Her job as a wool classer is back-breaking, her family life is a disaster and, after a string of dating debacles, she's put men in the too-hard basket. When strong, handsome Lindsay arrives on the scene as their new shearer, CJ can't help but take notice.... more...

  • Understanding Homicideby Fiona Brookman

    SAGE Publications 2005; US$ 76.00

    Here is a comprehensive and challenging text unravelling the phenomenon of homicide. The author combines original analysis with a lucid overview of the key theories and debates in the study of homicide and violence. more...

  • Critical Reflection in Contextby Jan Fook; Fiona Gardner

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 49.95

    Critical reflection enables practitioners ? especially those within health and social care ?to theorise from their own practice, improving and developing their work and practising both creatively and professionally. This book provides an accessible overview of the influential Fook/Gardner Critical Reflection framework for students, researchers and... more...

  • Refugeesby Jane McAdam; Fiona Chong

    UNSW Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    If you listen to some politicians and voices in the media, you might well believe that asylum seekers are ‘illegal’. You might think that they should wait their turn in the so-called ‘queue’. You might think that they pose a potential threat to our national security, and that the government is right to keep them from our shores.... more...

  • Take Mum Outby Fiona Gibson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    ?What do you need a boyfriend for? You?re a mum.? Fiona Gibson?s eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson. more...

  • Pedigree Mumby Fiona Gibson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The e-book bestselling author, Fiona Gibson is back. Laugh-out-loud funny from the author that bought you Mum On The Run. Fiona?s writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well? more...