The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Hiddenby Jessica Verday

    Simon Pulse 2011; US$ 12.99

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that L.J. Smith calls ?spectacular!? Abbey knows that Caspian is her destiny. Theirs is a bond that transcends even death. But as Abbey finally learns the full truth about the dark fate that links her to Caspian and ties them both to the town of Sleepy Hollow, she suddenly... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 15.99

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • Tall, Dark, and Deadly: Seven Bad Boys of Paranormal Romanceby Laura Kaye; Rosalie Lario; Nina Croft; Jessica Lee; Lisa Kessler; Sarah Gilman; Boone Brux

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 8.31

    7 NEVER-BEFORE-BUNDLED NOVELS FROM 7 TOP SELLING AUTHORS Get ready to experience Bad Boys like never before. . . Tall, Dark, and Deadly: Seven Bad Boys of Paranormal Romance crackles with SEVEN full-length novels, featuring SEVEN of the baddest Bad Boys in Paranormal Romance. And each one of them knows how to make a woman swoon. Whether he's... more...

  • Islam in Transitionby Jessica Jacobson

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 54.95

    Islam in Transition focuses on the ways in which Islamic religion still engenders powerful loyalties within what is now a predominantly secular society and how, in their continual adherence to their religion, many young British Pakistanis find a welcome sense of stability and permanence. By presenting material collected in field-work study and by... more...

  • Modernist Fiction, Cosmopolitanism and the Politics of Communityby Jessica Berman

    Cambridge University Press 2001; US$ 29.00

    In this 2001 book, Jessica Berman claims that modernist fiction engages directly with early twentieth-century transformations of community. more...

  • Surviving the Crossingby Jessica Rabin

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 131.95

    By examining the fiction of three women modernists--Willa Cather, Gertrude Stein, and Nella Larsen--this book complicates binary paradigms of national, gender, and ethnic identities in the interwar period. In place of essentializing categories of identity, Jessica Rabin explores the liberating and dislocating ramifications of using multiple subject... more...

  • Do I Look Fat in This?by Jessica Weiner

    Gallery Books 2006; US$ 14.99

    For any woman who has bonded with a stranger by complaining about how fat she feels, here is a thoughtful and inspiring guide to breaking the cycle of body criticism and creating a powerful and healthy self-image. Let's face it, you're tired of dieting. You hate counting calories and carbs and fat grams. You're sick of the pressure to work out... more...

  • At Close Rangeby Jessica Andersen

    Harlequin 2006; US$ 4.20

    UNFINISHED BUSINESS A killer was loose in Colorado, and evidence specialist Cassie Dumont was determined to prove her expertise to the skeptical local cops. So the arrival of FBI agent Seth Varitek, a man she'd clashed with before, didn't sit well with her competence, her ego?or her libido. The last time they'd crossed paths, Seth saw just how... more...

  • Ricochetby Jessica Andersen

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 4.99

    TIME WAS RUNNING OUT Bear Claw Creek's young girls were disappearing and forensics expert Alissa Wyatt was in way over her head. Now her only choice was to partner with Detective Tucker McDermottthe very same man she'd sworn to keep her distance from. But suddenly, the tables turned. Alissa became a madman's next targetand her only hope to stay... more...

  • The Truth Behind the Rockby Jessica Kaminsky

    Gallery Books 2008; US$ 12.95

    Oh no, it's happening -- you're turning into that girl. The one you never thought you'd become, the one who really wants to get engaged and can think of little else...the one who delivers a series of Oscar-worthy monologues about wanting to take the relationship to the next level, the one who tears out Tiffany ads and leaves them around the house,... more...