The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Get the Guyby Matthew Hussey

    Transworld 2013; US$ 20.78

    This is the book that single women have been waiting for! Written by the hottest dating coach on the scene, Matthew Hussey, it offers clear, honest and practical advice for women on how to find their ideal man - and, importantly, how to keep him. Using simple steps, Matthew guides us through the complex maze of dating and shows us just how to find... more...

  • Managing and Sharing Research Databy Louise Corti; Veerle Van den Eynden; Libby Bishop; Matthew Woollard

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 36.00

    The first book to look explicitly at data management and sharing, it provides readers with the skill-set needed to successfully produce high quality research assets more...

  • The Six Sacred Stonesby Matthew Reilly

    Simon & Schuster 2008; US$ 7.99

    THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning... After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly Wonders , supersoldier Jack West Jr. and his loyal team of adventurers are back, and now they face an all-but-impossible challenge.... more...

  • Bounceby Matthew Syed

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics , award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success?in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you?d want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell?s The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in... more...

  • The Five Greatest Warriors: A Jack West Novel 3by Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 11.81

    IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES Jack West Jr and his loyal team are in desperate disarray: they've been separated, their mission is in tatters, and Jack was last seen plummeting down a fathomless abyss. IT FINISHES HERE After surviving his deadly fall, Jack must now race against his many enemies to locate and set in place the remaining pieces of The... more...

  • Seven Ancient Wonders: A Jack West Novel 1by Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 11.81

    AN ANCIENT SECRET Two thousand years ago, it was hidden within the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Now, in the present day, it must be found again... ONE HERO TO FIND IT Captain Jack West Jr ? part soldier, part scholar, all hero. The odds are stacked against him and his loyal team: nine brave companions taking on the most powerful countries... more...

  • The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Novel 2by Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2008; US$ 11.81

    THE END OF THE WORLD IS COMING A mysterious ceremony at a hidden location has unlocked a catastrophic countdown to world annihilation. ONE HERO Now, to save the world, supersoldier Jack West Jr and his loyal team of adventurers must find and rebuild a legendary device known as 'the Machine'. SIX FABLED STONES The only clues to locating this Machine... more...

  • Child Languageby Matthew Saxton

    SAGE Publications 2010; US$ 56.00

    Presented with the latest thinking and research on how children acquire their first language, the reader is taken from a standing start to the point where they can engage with key debates and current research in the field of child language. more...

  • Pro WPF 4.5 in VBby Matthew MacDonald

    Apress 2013; US$ 38.49

    Written by the same proven author as the previous editions. Matthew MacDonald is widely considered to be a leading voice in the WPF community. Comprehensively updated for .NET 4.5 to ensure readers are benefiting from the very latest guidance and best practices. Contains an extensive array of fully-working code samples that will get readers... more...

  • The Tournamentby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2013; US$ 11.81

    The year is 1546. Suleiman the Magnificent, the powerful and feared Sultan of the Ottoman Empire, issues an invitation to every king in Europe: YOU ARE INVITED TO SEND YOUR FINEST PLAYER TO COMPETE IN A CHESS TOURNAMENT TO DETERMINE THE CHAMPION OF THE KNOWN WORLD. The English delegation - led by esteemed scholar Roger Ascham - journeys to the... more...