The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Unravel Me (Entangled Brazen)by Tori St. Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    National Bestselling author Tori St. Claire grew up writing. Hobby quickly turned into passion, and when she discovered the world of romance as a teen, poems and short stories gave way to full length novels with sexy heroes and heroines waiting to be swept off their feet. She wrote her first romance novel at seventeen. While that manuscript gathered... more...

  • Tempting the CEO: A Novella (Entangled Brazen)by Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • The First Fifteen Lives of Harry Augustby Claire North

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    *** Featured in the Richard and Judy Book Club in 2014 *** *** Featured in the Waterstones Book Club in 2014*** *** Featured on BBC Radio 2 Book Club in 2014 *** Harry August is on his deathbed. Again. No matter what he does or the decisions he makes, when death comes, Harry always returns to where he began, a child with all... more...

  • The Book of Youby Claire Kendal

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. more...

  • Spiritual Wisdomby Claire Montanaro

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    In SPIRITUAL WISDOM, spiritual teacher Claire Montanaro explains the ancient spiritual truths and how they apply to you and to our world. She teaches you: * How to achieve peace of mind and heart through spiritual understanding * The meaning and relevance of the Spiritual Laws, karma, reincarnation, the seven Rays, your soul's journey, life and death... more...

  • Lovelornby Claire Andersen

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 3.57

    A scintillating love story in the Random Romance series. She has every reason to hate him - so why is her heart telling her to love him? When Mia Beaufort flees Melbourne after a scandal turns her life upside down, she finds refuge in the beautiful town of Lorne on the Great Ocean Road. There she's happy to keep her head down, working on illustrations... more...

  • Her Forbidden Risk (Entangled Brazen)by Tori St. Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...   She'll complicate his plans in the naughtiest ways...   I guess I'm not in Paris anymore . Emily Gardner has returned to her hometown in Kansas to collect her things after her mother's death. But the moment she steps back into the town, it's like the past has swallowed her up. Memories... more...

  • Archaeologist's Field Handbookby Heather Burke; Claire Smith

    Allen & Unwin 2004; US$ 50.00

    The complete guide to practical fieldwork in Australia today. A step-by-step, illustrated guide for students and professionals at all levels. Indispensable. more...

  • How to Write Articles and Get them Publishedby Natalie Canavor; Claire Meirowitz

    Pearson Education 2010; US$ 1.99

    This is the eBook version of the printed book. This Element is an excerpt from The Truth About the New Rules of Business Writing (9780137153152) by Natalie Canavor and Claire Meirowitz. Available in print and digital formats.   Why you should be writing articles and getting published (it?s easier than you think)!   Why write articles?... more...

  • Genealogica & Heraldicaby Auguste Vachon; Claire Boudreau; Daniel Cogné

    University of Ottawa Press 1998; US$ 16.99

    Proceedings of the 22nd International Congress of Genealogical and Heraldic Sciences in Ottawa from August 18 to 23, 1996. -- Actes du 22e congrès international des sciences généalogique et héraldique à Ottawa du 18 au 23 août 1996. more...