The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sorta Like a Rock Starby Matthew Quick

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 9.99

    Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed princess of hope and girl of unyielding optimism, refuses to sweat the bad stuff. But... more...

  • The Silver Linings Playbookby Matthew Quick

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2010; US$ 15.99

    An enchanting first novel about love, madness, and Kenny G. The Silver Linings Playbook is the riotous and poignant story of how one man regains his memory and comes to terms with the magnitude of his wife?s betrayal. During the years he spends in a neural health facility, Pat Peoples formulates a theory about silver linings: he believes... more...

  • Boy21by Matthew Quick

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    From Matthew Quick, the author of The Silver-Linings Playbook , comes a powerful young adult novel about basketball, outer-space and friendship. You can lose yourself in repetition--quiet your thoughts; I learned the value of this at a very young age. Basketball has always been an escape for Finley. He lives in broken-down Bellmont, a town... more...

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacockby Matthew Quick

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    In addition to the P-38, there are four gifts, one for each of my friends. I want to say good-bye to them properly. I want to give them each something to remember me by. To let them know I really cared about them and I'm sorry I couldn't be more than I was--that I couldn't stick around--and that what's going to happen today isn't their fault. ... more...

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacockby Matthew Quick

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    The incredible new novel from the author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER. more...

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacockby Matthew Quick

    Headline 2013; US$ 13.44

    The incredible new novel from the author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER. more...

  • The Good Luck of Right Nowby Matthew Quick

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 15.99

    For almost four decades, Bartholomew Neil has done nothing but live with his mom. When she begins calling him Richard—for reasons unknown—and then dies, Bartholomew is woefully unprepared.? A clue comes in the form of a ?Free Tibet? letter he finds in his mother?s underwear drawer, and so Bartholomew awkwardly starts his new life, writing Richard... more...

  • The Good Luck of Right Nowby Matthew Quick

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    From Matthew Quick, the New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook, comes The Good Luck of Right Now , a funny and tender story about family, friendship, grief, acceptance, and Richard Gere?an entertaining and inspiring tale that will leave you pondering the rhythms of the universe and marveling at the power of kindness... more...

  • Sorta Like A Rockstarby Matthew Quick

    Headline 2013; US$ 15.23

    Published in the UK for the first time, this is the powerful and moving debut from the author of the Oscar-winning THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of Jay Asher and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER. Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she's got the best friends... more...

  • Sorta Like A Rockstarby Matthew Quick

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Published in the UK for the first time, this is the powerful and moving debut from the author of the Oscar-winning THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of Jay Asher and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER. Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she's got the best friends... more...