The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Temporarily Yoursby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.05

    Stats whiz Kayla Moriarity knows her way around numbers and algorithms. Men, on the other hand, are unsolvable equations. Now Kayla's en route to her sister's wedding—without the fictional boyfriend she invented for her family. Fortunately, her plane comes complete with complimentary cocktails and a ridiculously hot former Marine in the seat beside... more...

  • The Zookeeper's Wifeby Diane Ackerman

    Headline 2013; US$ 12.99

    In war-torn Warsaw, a zookeeper and his wife refuse to surrender... Now a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain and Daniel Brühl, Diane Ackerman's The Zookeeper's Wife is based on a remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II. Perfect for fans of Lion and Hidden Figures. 'I can't imagine a better... more...

  • Kiss Me at Midnightby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.69

    A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Her New Year's resolution was seduction… Doctor Ashley Hanes has one mission and one mission only—end her annoyingly long dry streak and ring in the New Year with a bang . Literally. When her long lost and oh-so-sexy ex-best friend Ethan Pierce shows up as if he hadn't broken... more...

  • Say You're Mineby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.05

    Navy SEAL Steven Thomas has only ever been able to count on three things: waking up in the morning, going to sleep sometime during the night, and Lauren Brixton. She's been his best friend since grade school, and what they have is the only relationship he's managed not to ruin. Until one drunken night puts that all in jeopardy. Lauren's watched... more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Science Coursebook 7by Mary Jones; Diane Fellowes-Freeman; David Sang

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 20.00

    Written by well-respected authors, the suite provides a comprehensive, structured resource which covers the full Cambridge Secondary 1 framework and seamlessly progresses into the next stage. more...

  • On One Conditionby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 1.69

    OCD kindergarten teacher Johanna hates Valentine's Day. She hates romance, hates commercialism, and definitely hates her school's annual charity date auction. She never expects her pre-auction night of drinking to land a sexy Brit in her bed. Or for that Brit to show up at the auction, bid thousands just to talk to her again, and get down on one knee... more...

  • Faking Itby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.05

    Faking It by Diane Alberts: Derek Rory never meant to propose to his best friend's little sister. But when her boss tells a family-oriented investor he's Stephanie's fiancé, Derek can either play along or let her get fired. He's hardly one to turn away from a damsel in distress. If only that damsel wasn't adorable and sexy with a laugh that could... more...

  • Necessary Liesby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 10.46

    If you're a fan of Jodie Picoult, you'll love Necessary Lies by Diane Chamberlain, bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession . . . North Carolina, 1960. Newlywed Jane Forrester, fresh out of university, is seeking what most other women have shunned: a career. But life as a social worker is far from what she expected. Out amongst the... more...

  • Stealing His Heartby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.05

    Tara Harris is a professional thief with a conscience. She makes her living retrieving priceless stolen items from sleazy rich jerks, and returning them to their rightful owners. Until a routine nighttime assignment when Tara suddenly finds herself pinned against the wall. And oh, does the hard male body pressed against her feel good. And damned familiar...... more...

  • Taking What's Hisby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.05

    One explosive device was all it took to turn Holt Cunningham from ass-kicking Marine to IT technician. Hell, he's still not over it. So when the cute little strawberry blonde at the bar asks him to kiss her, Holt can't resist the temptation of a sexy distraction. Before he knows it, she's blown his mind...and then skipped out the next morning. ... more...