The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earthby Alexandra Robbins

    Hachette Books 2011; Not Available

    In a smart, entertaining, reassuring book that reads like fiction, Alexandra Robbins manages to cross Gossip Girl with Freaks and Geeks and explain the fascinating psychology and science behind popularity and outcasthood. She reveals that the things that set students apart in high school are the things that help them stand out later in life. Robbins... more...

  • A Duke but No Gentlemanby Alexandra Hawkins

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    In the last opulent days of the eighteenth century, a friendly wager turns into a heated feud that spans decades...and a love affair like none other. What does it take to tempt a lady... London, 1792. The Duke of Blackbern and the Marquess of Norgrave are boyhood friends who will still compete at anything. Racing, drinking, gambling, even seduction-until... more...

  • Haloby Alexandra Adornetto

    Feiwel & Friends 2010; US$ 10.99

    Three angels are sent down to bring good to the world: Gabriel, the warrior; Ivy, the healer; and Bethany, a teenage girl who is the least experienced of the trio. But she is the most human, and when she is romantically drawn to a mortal boy, the angels fear she will not be strong enough to save anyone--especially herself--from the Dark Forces. Is... more...

  • When Darkness Endsby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    The Guardians of Eternity are facing a final battle to save their world?but battles of the heart may be the most difficult to fight? Cyn, the vampire clan chief of Ireland, is an unabashed hedonist whose beauty is surpassed only by his insatiable appetite for pleasure. It?s no wonder he?s furious when he?s transported from the magical land of the... more...

  • The Production of Books in England 1350?1500by Alexandra Gillespie; Daniel Wakelin

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 26.00

    This book studies approaches to the production of manuscripts in medieval England, from the first commercial guilds to the advent of print. more...

  • The Creepingby Alexandra Sirowy

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Romance, friendship, and dark, bone-chilling fear fill the pages of this summertime thriller in the spirit of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children . Twelve years ago Stella and Jeanie vanished while picking strawberries. Stella returned minutes later, with no memory of what happened. Jeanie was never seen or heard from again. Now Stella is... more...

  • The Creepingby Alexandra Sirowy

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Romance, friendship, and dark, bone-chilling fear fill the pages of this summertime thriller in the spirit of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children . Twelve years ago Stella and Jeanie vanished while picking strawberries. Stella returned minutes later, with no memory of what happened. Jeanie was never seen or heard from again. Now Stella is... more...

  • You Too Can Have a Body Like Mineby Alexandra Kleeman

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    An intelligent and madly entertaining debut novel reminiscent of The Crying of Lot 49, White Noise , and City of Glass that is at once a missing-person mystery, an exorcism of modern culture, and a wholly singular vision of contemporary womanhood from a terrifying and often funny voice of a new generation. A woman known only by the letter A... more...

  • The Creepingby Alexandra Sirowy

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Romance, friendship, and dark, bone-chilling fear fill the pages of this summertime thriller in the spirit of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children . Twelve years ago Stella and Jeanie vanished while picking strawberries. Stella returned minutes later, with no memory of what happened. Jeanie was never seen or heard from again. Now Stella is... more...

  • Golden Earringsby Belinda Alexandra

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    For fans of Colleen McCullough, Kate Morton, and Lucinda Riley, a powerful saga of family, love, honor, and betrayal set in historical Barcelona and romantic Paris, from the author of Tuscan Rose . ?You who judge me: come! Let me tell you a story?? Paloma Batton is the granddaughter of Spanish refugees who fled Barcelona after the Civil War. A disciplined... more...