The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Duke's Shotgun Weddingby Stacy Reid

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Victorian Era England...   As far as rash decisions go, it was formidable. But Lady Jocelyn Rathbourne's will remains strong. If the only way to save her family's estate and reputation is by aiming a small pistol at the Duke of Calydon, then so be it. For Lady Jocelyn demands satisfaction - and she will have it at any cost. Even if it means... more...

  • Marchese's Forgotten Brideby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.25

    When Alessandro Marchese strides into the headquarters of his latest business acquisition, one person is particularly struck by his awesome presence.... The tingling of Cassie's skin lets her know her new boss is the man who left her pregnant with twins! And now it seems he's forgotten her altogether. But the formidable Italian is more affected... more...

  • Applied Linguistics and Primary School Teachingby Sue Ellis; Elspeth McCartney

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 31.00

    How applied linguistics knowledge informs literacy policy, curriculum and pedagogy in primary schools, making literacy teaching more efficient and effective. more...

  • A Passionate Marriageby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 5.40

    Wanting his wife...back! Greek tycoon Leandros Petronades married Isobel on the heels of a wild affair. But, within a ear, the marriage crashed and burned. Three years later Leandros wants to finalize their divorce. He's found a girl who will make him a suitable wife...so unlike fiery Isobel! But face-to-face again with Isobel in Athens, Leandros... more...

  • The Man Who Risked It Allby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 4.99

    For Franco Tolle, the golden boy of Europe's jetset society, life is just a playground?filled with racing speedboats on the azure Mediterranean Sea. When you're rich and famous, money is no object?and to hell with the consequences! But he once took a risk with a price bigger than he was willing to pay? In a rush of red-hot infatuation, he put a... more...

  • Afro-Latin America, 1800-2000by George Reid Andrews

    Oxford University Press 2004; US$ 26.93

    While the rise and abolition of slavery and ongoing race relations are central themes of the history of the United States, the African diaspora actually had a far greater impact on Latin and Central America. More than ten times as many Africans came to Spanish and Portuguese America as the United States. In this, the first history of the African diaspora... more...

  • Stealing Staceyby Lynne Reid Banks

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A compelling and touching coming-of-age story set in the magnificent Australian outback. more...

  • The Healing of Americaby T. R. Reid

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 16.00

    A New York Times Bestseller With an Explanation of the 2010 Health Reform Bill Bringing to bear his talent for explaining complex issues in a clear, engaging way, New York Times bestselling author T. R. Reid visits industrialized democracies around the world--France, Britain, Germany, Japan, and beyond--to provide a revelatory tour of successful,... more...

  • The Start-up of Youby Reid Hoffman; Ben Casnocha

    Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 26.00

    A blueprint for thriving in your job and building a career by applying the lessons of Silicon Valley?s most innovative entrepreneurs. The career escalator is jammed at every level. Unemployment rates are sky-high. Creative disruption is shaking every industry. Global competition for jobs is fierce. The employer-employee pact is over and traditional... more...

  • The Undyingby Ethan Reid

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; US$ 5.99

    THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS? In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead , a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to safety?and escape the ravenous ?undying? who now roam the crumbling city. Jeanie and Ben arrive in Paris just in time for a festive New Year?s... more...