The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,794,961 members ⚫ 1,236,034 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The TKT Course Modules 1, 2 and 3by Mary Spratt; Alan Pulverness; Melanie Williams

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 17.00

    This is an updated version of 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT) Modules 1, 2 and 3 or other initial teacher training qualifications. more...

  • Back in Her Husband's Bedby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 5.04

    He wants her back--but on his terms! By agreeing to a meeting with Xavier Knightly, her handsome ex-husband, Carli realizes that the passion is still there. Three months later, she has some shocking news for him! But Xavier isn't considered one of the best lawyers in Sydney for nothing: here's a golden opportunity to blackmail his wife back... more...

  • The Virgin's Priceby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2009; US$ 5.25

    Australian millionaire Bryn Dwyer was looking for a wifequickly, conveniently and temporarily. But not one of the empty-headed bimbos he usually had adorning his arm. Hotheaded Mia Forrester promised much more. Bryn was offering a large amount of money, which Mia seemed happy to accept. But he was unaware of the very good reason she had for accepting... more...

  • The Unclaimed Babyby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    Billionaire Luc Sabbatini may have ruthlessly cast Bronte from his lifebut he'd be lying if he said he'd forgotten this sweet ballerina. That's why he's back, and ready to reawaken their lost passion. Only this time he finds Bronte isn't quite so biddable! Her better judgment is urging her to walk away. Bronte has been lured into Luc's lair beforeThis... more...

  • Deserving of His Diamonds?by Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 5.99

    Emilio Andreoni's goal is perfection. A corporate king and Italy's most eligible bachelor, he craves only one more thing to complete his phenomenally successful lifethe perfect woman! Once he thought that woman was shy Gisele Carter, until her scandalous goings-on became headline news and he called off their seemingly perfect engagement. But now... more...

  • The Aviator's Wifeby Melanie Benjamin

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    In the spirit of Loving Frank and The Paris Wife, acclaimed novelist Melanie Benjamin pulls back the curtain on the marriage of one of America?s most extraordinary couples: Charles Lindbergh and Anne Morrow Lindbergh.   ?The history [is] exhilarating. . . .  The Aviator?s Wife soars.? ? USA Today   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When ... more...

  • Surrendering All But Her Heartby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 5.99

    Keeping your enemies close Natalie Armitage's world shattered the first time Angelo Belladini mentioned marriage. Their affair had been intensely passionate, but she had learned to close off her heart at an early age, so the thought of exposing it to anyone made her run. Five years later she's facing her second proposal from Angelobut his molten... more...

  • Rise of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • A Cry of Honor (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...