The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The TKT Course Modules 1, 2 and 3by Mary Spratt; Alan Pulverness; Melanie Williams

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 17.00

    This is an updated version of 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT) Modules 1, 2 and 3 or other initial teacher training qualifications. more...

  • Blood Canticleby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 7.99

    Anne Rice continues her astonishing Vampire Chronicles in a new novel that begins where Blackwood Farm left off ? and tells the story of Lestat?s quest for redemption, goodness, and the love of Rowan Mayfair. Welcome back to Blackwood Farm. Here are all of the brilliantly conceived characters that make up the two worlds of vampires and witches:... more...

  • The Greek's Convenient Wifeby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2006; US$ 4.05

    Maddison's at Demetrius Papasakis's mercy, because of her brother's reckless behavior. But the last thing she expects is Demetrius's marriage demand, one she has to agree to. It takes every ounce of strength she has to get through their wedding?Maddison hates her new husband as much as he hates her. So when Demetrius makes it clear he has every... more...

  • Prince Lestatby Anne Rice

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    A stunning departure, a surprising and compelling return?From Anne Rice, perennial best seller, single-handed reinventor of the vampire cosmology--a new, exhilarating novel, a deepening of her vampire mythology, and a chillingly hypnotic mystery-thriller. "What can we do but reach for the embrace that must now contain both heaven and hell: our doom... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 0.00

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot; --Books... more...

  • A Cry of Honor (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Rite of Swords (Book #7 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Sky of Spells (Book #9 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...