The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The TKT Course Modules 1, 2 and 3by Mary Spratt; Alan Pulverness; Melanie Williams

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 17.00 US$ 13.94

    This is an updated version of 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT) Modules 1, 2 and 3 or other initial teacher training qualifications. more...

  • Christ the Lord: Out of Egyptby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Having completed the two cycles of legend to which she has devoted her career so far, Anne Rice gives us now her most ambitious and courageous book, a novel about the early years of CHRIST THE LORD, based on the Gospels and on the most respected New Testament scholarship. The book?s power derives from the passion its author brings to the writing and... more...

  • Pandora's Lunchboxby Melanie Warner

    Scribner 2013; US$ 16.00

    In the tradition of Fast Food Nation and The Omnivore?s Dilemma comes an ?indispensable,? (New York Newsday ) fascinating, and cutting-edge look at the scary truth about what really goes into our food. If a piece of individually wrapped cheese can retain its shape, color, and texture for years, what does it say about the food we eat and feed... more...

  • A Very Gothic Christmasby Christine Feehan; Melanie George

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    TWO WICKED AND WONDROUS HOLIDAY NOVELLAS AFTER THE MUSIC by CHRISTINE FEEHAN Terrified by mysterious threats, Jessica Fitzpatrick spirits away her twin wards, Tara and Trevor, to the remote island mansion of their estranged father, world-famous musician Dillon Wentworth. Ever since the fire that claimed his troubled wife's life... more...

  • The Beasts of Tarzanby Edgar Rice Burroughs

    The Floating Press 1914; US$ 3.95

    The Return of Tarzan is Edgar Rice Burroughs' third novel in the series starring the man raised by apes. First serialized in 1914 in All-Story Cavalier magazine, it was published as a novel in 1916. After marrying Jane at the end of The Return of Tarzan , and claiming his birthright as Lord of Greystoke, our former ape-man finds his infant son... more...

  • The Son of Tarzanby Edgar Rice Burroughs

    The Floating Press 1915; US$ 3.95

    The Son of Tarzan is Edgar Rice Burroughs' fourth novel in the Tarzan series. First serialized between 1915 and 1916 in All-Story Weekly, it was published as a novel in 1917. Narrowly surviving his encounter with his enemy Tarzan in The Beasts of Tarzan , Alexis Paulvitch has a score to settle. He lures Tarzan's son Jack away from London and... more...

  • Mars Trilogyby Edgar Rice Burroughs; Various

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 12.99

    This bind-up of the first three John Carter of Mars books is an ideal 100th anniversary keepsake. Ever since A Princess of Mars was published in 1912, readers of all ages have read and loved Edgar Rice Burroughs? Barsoom series. Now, 100 years later, this brand-new bind-up is timed with the release of a Disney feature film and contains the first... more...

  • Tarzan and the Jewels of Oparby Edgar Rice Burroughs

    The Floating Press 1916; US$ 3.99

    Kidnapping, rites of passage, mystical treasures, the lost city of Atlantis -- Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar, the fifth book-length entry in the Tarzan series, is brimming with the kind of fast-paced excitement that will engage every reader's imagination. A must-read for true action and adventure fans. more...

  • The Big Book of Pressure Cooker Recipesby Pamela Rice Hahn

    F+W Media 2012; US$ 20.95 US$ 17.18

    Hundreds of wholesome meals--fast! The Big Book of Pressure Cooker Recipes will help you create delicious meals for your family without having to spend the entire day in the kitchen. Featuring everything from mouthwatering favorites and healthy fare to exotic cuisine, this cookbook offers you an array of tasty pressure cooker recipes guaranteed... more...

  • The Best Thing That Never Happened To Meby Laura Tait; Jimmy Rice

    Transworld 2014; US$ 9.86

    Everyone remembers their first love. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn?t about mix tapes and seizing the moment ? though she?s not exactly sure it?s about secret dates with your boss, either. But what if the feelings never really went away? Alex wants to make every moment of his new job count. It?s a... more...