The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Access to History: Italy: The Rise of Fascism 1915-1945by Mark Robson

    Hodder Education 2006; US$ 22.38

    Revised and redesigned to meet current student's needs. more...

  • It's the First Day of School...Forever!by R.L. Stine

    Feiwel & Friends 2011; US$ 7.99

    On the first day of school, Artie falls out of his bed and hits his head. Hard. He tells his mom he's dizzy and she says, "You're just worried about your first day in a new school."   At breakfast, his little brother, Eddie, splashes syrup in his hair, and there's no time to wash it. Artie has to go to school with syrup-hair. And then, on the... more...

  • No Rest for the Deadby David Baldacci; Sandra Brown; R.L. Stine; Jeffery Deaver; Andrew Gulli

    Touchstone 2011; US$ 15.00

    In this New York Times bestseller, twenty-six renowned thriller authors team up to create a first-rate serial novel?a collaboration that combines the skills of America?s greatest storytellers to produce a single gripping, spellbinding mystery. ?The lineup of writers who have contributed to this mystery is akin to the Murderers? Row of the 1927... more...

  • Demons in My Drivewayby R.L. Naquin

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    A Monster Haven Story, book five Zoey Donovan—Aegis and co-opted protector of all things supernatural—is moving up in the Hidden world. Actually, she's being dropkicked onto the front lines of a fight between the newly formed Cult of Imagination and Hidden governments everywhere. The Cult is opening portals and unleashing demons, vampires and... more...

  • The Crazy Gameby Clint Malarchuk; Dan Robson

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 25.99

    In the spirit of The Game and The Blind Side , a raw, raucous and unvarnished look at life between the posts. No one role in the world of sports is as intimidating, exhilarating and as stress-ridden as the job of a hockey goaltender. Standing in the crease facing one-hundred-mile-an-hour slapshots, the entire game riding on your glovehand, standing... more...

  • Once Perfectby Cecy Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    His life was never easy. Hers wasn?t supposed to be this hard. They come from different worlds, but fate lures them together in a way neither expected in Cecy Robson?s raw, steamy series debut?perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn.   Evelyn Preston?s future once looked perfect?until her wealthy father was caught in an embezzlement scandal... more...

  • Soil Acidity and Plant Growthby A Robson

    Elsevier Science 2012; US$ 72.95

    Soil Acidity and Plant Growth emerged from concerns over increasing acidification of soils under improved pastures over wide areas of southern Australia. While the book has its origin in the problems of acidification of Australian soils under pastures, the authors examine soil acidity within a much broader framework, making their views relevant to... more...

  • The Economics of International Integration 5th Edby Peter Robson

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 88.95

    International economic integration can in many ways be seen as one of the everyday consequences of globalization. As communication lines grow shorter, more and more countries are seeing the use in hacking down trade barriers. This new edition of Peter Robson's classic text will doubtless please its many fans more...

  • Natural Historyby Justina Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 13.00

    A daring and original new novel from one of sci fi?s most provocative voices, Natural History is a stunning work of bold ideas, unforgettable characters, and epic adventure as one woman seeks to explore what may be the greatest mystery of all.... IMAGINE A WORLD... Half-human, half-machine, Voyager Isol was as beautiful as a coiled scorpion?and... more...

  • Living Next Door to the God of Loveby Justina Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 13.00

    Where do you run when a world is out to get you? AIs, Forged beings, superheroes, angels, and worlds that change in the blink of an eye?here is a richly imagined tale of ordinary redemption in an extraordinary world from one of the most provocative writers working today.? Francine is a young runaway looking to find a definition of love she can trust.... more...