The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Welcome to Indonesianby Stuart Robson

    Tuttle Publishing 2004; US$ 12.95

    Get ready for a whole new approach to language history! This concise and brilliant book offers demystifying overviews of one of Asia's most popular languages. In a novel approach to language theory, this book shows the inner mechanics of Asian languages. This guide will give you insight into Indonesian unavailable anywhere else! Through this innovative... more...

  • Going Underby Justina Robson

    Prometheus Books 2009; US$ 11.99

    Lila Black is off with the faeries . . . Ever since the Quantum Bomb of 2015 things have been different; the dimensions have fused and suddenly our world is accessible to elves, demons, ghosts and elementals?and their worlds are open to us. Things have been different for Special Agent Lila Black too: tortured and magic-scarred by elves, rebuilt by... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    The internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must fnd her place in a world forever changed After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 10.99

    The International bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must find her place in a world forever changed. After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 10.99

    The internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must fnd her place in a world forever changed After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must fnd her place in a world forever changed After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The International bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must find her place in a world forever changed. After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • Once Lovedby Cecy Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    He?s the campus golden boy. She?s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson?s scorching novel of second chances?perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn?their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar?some emotional, some physical. Her... more...

  • Sex in Antiquityby Mark Masterson; Nancy Sorkin Rabinowitz; James Robson

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 205.00

    Looking at sex and sexuality from a variety of historical, sociological and theoretical perspectives, as represented in a variety of media, Sex in Antiquity represents a vibrant picture of the discipline of ancient gender and sexuality studies, showcasing the work of leading international scholars as well as that of emerging talents and new voices.... more...

  • Soil Acidity and Plant Growthby A Robson

    Elsevier Science 2012; US$ 72.95

    Soil Acidity and Plant Growth more...