The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Real World Researchby Colin Robson

    Wiley 2014; US$ 34.50

    Real world research is a common responsibility of professionals and practitioners in a wide range of both public and private settings.  These include teachers, social workers and health service professionals, managers and specialists in business, architects, designers, criminologists and accountants among many others.   Real World... more...

  • Renewable Energy law and Developmentby R.L. Ottinger

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2013; US$ 40.00

    This is a unique book written by one of the leading scholars in the field. It uses detailed case studies to analyze the successes, failures and challenges of renewable energy initiatives in developing and emerging countries. Incorporating the insights and perspectives of researchers who come from the respective countries covered, the study compares... more...

  • Australian Freshwater Ecologyby Andrew Boulton; Margaret Brock; Belinda Robson; Darren Ryder; Jane Chambers; Jenny Davis

    Wiley 2014; US$ 79.95

    As pressures on Australia’s inland waters intensify from population growth, expanding resource development and climate change, there is an urgent need to manage and protect these special areas. Understanding their ecology underpins their wise management and conservation. Australian Freshwater Ecology vividly describes the physical,... more...

  • Moonlight Over Parisby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    An aristocratic young woman leaves the sheltered world of London to find adventure, passion, and independence in 1920s Paris in this mesmerizing story from the USA Today and internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France and After the War is Over. Spring, 1924 Recovering from a broken wartime engagement and a serious illness that... more...

  • Of Flame and Promiseby Cecy Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, this short novel kicks off a sizzling new series in the award-winning Weird Girls saga as Celia?s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of blood-thirsty supernaturals. ?One of my favorite books series.??Jessie Potts, USA Today ... more...

  • Soil Acidity and Plant Growthby A Robson

    Elsevier Science 2012; US$ 72.95

    Soil Acidity and Plant Growth emerged from concerns over increasing acidification of soils under improved pastures over wide areas of southern Australia. While the book has its origin in the problems of acidification of Australian soils under pastures, the authors examine soil acidity within a much broader framework, making their views relevant to... more...

  • Access to History: Italy: The Rise of Fascism 1915-1945by Mark Robson

    Hodder Education 2006; US$ 22.38

    Revised and redesigned to meet current student's needs. more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    The International bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must find her place in a world forever changed. After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • After the War Is Overby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    The internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France returns with her sweeping second novel?a tale of class, love, and freedom?in which a young woman must fnd her place in a world forever changed After four years as a military nurse, Charlotte Brown is ready to leave behind the devastation of the Great War. The daughter of a vicar, she... more...

  • Agile SAPby Sean Robson

    IT Governance Ltd 2013; US$ 91.90

    This book presents the relatively new Agile approach to SAP, which has proven to be very successful in real-world projects, giving greatly improved implementations, reducing risks, and helping to bring projects in on schedule and within budget. The book focuses on the use of Scrum and Kanban and their suitability for certain types of projects, enabling... more...