The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Plasma Physics and Fusion Energyby Jeffrey P. Freidberg

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 84.00

    Graduate textbook on plasma physics for courses in applied physics and nuclear engineering. more...

  • Mightier than the Swordby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 28.99

    Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediately launches a campaign for the release of a... more...

  • Mightier Than The Sword: The Clifton Chronicles 5by Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 23.63

    Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediately launches a campaign for the release of a fellow... more...

  • The Age of Sustainable Developmentby Jeffrey D. Sachs

    Columbia University Press 2015; US$ 33.99

    Jeffrey D. Sachs has shown himself to be one of the world?s most perceptive and original analysts of global development in his groundbreaking books, including The End of Poverty and Common Wealth: Economics for a Crowded Planet. Now, in this major new work he presents a compelling and practical framework for how global citizens can address the seemingly... more...

  • The Spinster and Her Enemiesby Jeffreys Sheila

    Spinifex Press 1997; US$ 9.95

    Sheila Jeffreys examines the activities of feminist campaigners around such issues as child abuse and prostitution and how these campaigns shaped social purity in the 1880s and 1890s. more...

  • Suckersby Rose Shapiro

    Random House 2010; US$ 14.38

    'Alternative' medicine is now used by one in three of us. In the UK we spend an estimated 4.5 billion a year on it and its practitioners are now insinuating themselves into the mainstream. There are methods based on ancient or far-eastern medicine, as well as ones invented in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries. Many are promoted as natural treatments.... more...

  • Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundleby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. more...

  • Broken Silence (A Karen Rose Novella)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    She needed help... Assistant State's Attorney Daphne Montgomery has been told to take time off after recent personal trauma. But she refuses to sit on the side lines when she meets a six-year-old girl the police call Angel. She needed protection... Angel hasn't spoken a word since she was found four days ago next to a burned-out car,... more...

  • Dirty Secrets (A Karen Rose Novella)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Headline's bestselling author, Karen Rose, is back with a tantalising enovella ahead of the much-anticipated WATCH YOUR BACK paperback in February. From Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose comes an intense, pulse-pounding novella, available for the first time in digital format along with enticing extracts from Karen's last four full-length... more...

  • Disobeyby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Martina Cole watch out! This is a hard-hitting thriller that you won?t forget in a hurry ? more...