The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Not That Kind of Girlby Lena Dunham

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes Lena Dunham?the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO?s Girls ?as one of the most original young talents writing today.   In Not That Kind of Girl, Dunham illuminates... more...

  • Best of Five MCQs for MRCPsych Paper 2by Lena Palaniyappan; Rajeev Krishnadas

    Oxford University Press 2009; US$ 51.99

    Following the launch of the new syllabus and new MRCPsych exam by the Royal College of Psychiatrists, this book contains more than 450 multiple choice questions to help psychiatry trainees to prepare for Paper 2 of the MRCPsych exam. Supporting these MCQs are detailed explanatory answers and revision notes, referenced to the key textbooks used by trainees.... more...

  • Loyalitätswirkung des geschenkten bevorzugten Kundenstatusby Lena Steinhoff

    Springer 2014; US$ 49.99

    ?In hierarchischen Loyalitatsprogrammen bekommen einige Kunden einen bevorzugten Kundenstatus vom Unternehmen geschenkt, anstatt diesen wie ublich aktiv zu erreichen. Ob sich der geschenkte bevorzugte Kundenstatus ebenso positiv auf die Kundenloyalitat auswirkt wie der erreichte, ist unklar. Auf Basis sozialpsychologischer Theorien und Konzepte leitet... more...

  • Handbook of Pediatric Anesthesiaby Philipp Houck; Manon Hache; Lena Sun

    McGraw-Hill Education 2014; US$ 70.00

    Sharpen your clinical decision-making skills with this concise handbook of anesthesia care for children Written by the pediatric anesthesia faculty at Columbia University Medical Center, Handbook of Pediatric Anesthesia is a succinct guide to the practice of clinical anesthesia in neonates, infants, children, and adolescents. Each of the 89 chapters... more...

  • Spatio-temporal Approachesby Hé Mathian; l?ne; Lena Sanders

    Wiley 2014; US$ 85.00

    Spatio-temporal Approaches presents a well-built set of concepts, methods and approaches, in order to represent and understand the evolution of social and environmental phenomena within the space. It is basedon examples in human geography and archeology (which will enable us to explore questions regarding various temporalities) and tackles social... more...

  • Starring in Your Own Lifeby Lena Nozizwe

    Touchstone 2002; US$ 16.95

    All too often we cast ourselves as spectators, afraid to put ourselves forward and follow our dreams. But you can break free from the boredom and monotony of a lackluster life. This empowering book will show you, step by step, how to infuse more joy, radiance, and vitality into your everyday life, whether you live in Hollywood or Hoboken. Lena... more...

  • Medical Image Analysis Methodsby Lena Costaridou

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 220.00

    To successfully detect and diagnose disease, it is vital for medical diagnosticians to properly apply the latest medical imaging technologies. It is a worrisome reality that due to either the nature or volume of some of the images provided, early or obscured signs of disease can go undetected or be misdiagnosed. To combat these inaccuracies, diagnosticians... more...

  • Models in Spatial Analysisby Lena Sanders

    ISTE 2006; US$ 100.00

    Models in Spatial Analysis gives a broad overview of the different types of models used in advanced spatial analysis. The models concern spatial organization, location factors and spatial interaction patterns from both static and dynamic perspectives. Each individual author comes from a different discipline (geography, economy, hydrology, ecology,... more...

  • Editing Emily Dickinsonby Lena Christensen

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 46.95

    Editing Emily Dickinson considers the processes through which Dickinson's work has been edited in the twentieth century and how such editorial processes contribute specifically to the production of Emily Dickinson as author.  The posthumous editing of her handwritten manuscripts into the conventions of the book and the electronic archive has been... more...

  • Revitalising Communities in a Globalising Worldby Lena Dominelli

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2008; US$ 109.95

    Revitalising Communities in a Globalising World explores the opportunities and constraints that the dynamics of globalisation present for human development in a range of different countries and situations. It encompasses a number of case studies that speak to policymakers, practitioners, educators and students interested in making the most of globalisation’s... more...