The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Jennifer Rozines Roy

Most popular at the top

  • The Marriage Trapby Jennifer Probst

    Gallery Books 2012; US$ 5.99

    The sexy second book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Marriage to a Billionaire trilogy by ?one of the most exciting breakout novelists? ( USA TODAY ) Jennifer Probst. To satisfy his late father?s wishes, hot and single billionaire Michael Conte must find a bride?someone who will fit into his traditional family back home in Italy?and... more...

  • Les Miserablesby Jennifer Bassett

    Oxford University Press 2015; US$ 7.20

    France, 1815. Jean Valjean leaves prison after nineteen years. These are dangerous and troubled times, and life is hard. Valjean must begin a new life, but how can he escape his past, and his enemy, Inspector Javert? This story for Bookworms is loosely based on the famous novel Les Miserables by Victor Hugo, one of France's greatest writers. The... more...

  • Stone Cold Cowboyby Jennifer Ryan

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 6.99

    With their hearts' desires on the line, nothing can stop the Montana Men Sadie Higgins has a bad habit of bailing her brother out of trouble. But when he rustles a herd of cattle from the tough, honorable Kendrick brothers, it's Sadie who's in for it. Because the cowboy tracking them down is big, silent, and forbidding as hell. Rory Kendrick is... more...

  • Highland Awakeningby Jennifer Haymore

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    For fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries , the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit band of Scottish mercenaries make trouble on the mean streets of London . . . and under the sheets with England?s proper young women. As the secret author of racy romances, Lady Esme Hawkins goes to great lengths to protect her... more...

  • Data Analysis Using Regression and Multilevel/Hierarchical Modelsby Andrew Gelman; Jennifer Hill

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 56.00

    This book, first published in 2007, is for the applied researcher performing data analysis using linear and nonlinear regression and multilevel models. more...

  • The Naked Eyeby Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 9.99

    How can you catch a killer when everyone thinks he's dead? Kendra Michaels was instrumental in bringing serial killer Eric Colby to justice. And yet, despite his apparent execution at San Quentin, Kendra is convinced that Colby is still alive. The problem is that she can't prove it. Even her razor-sharp powers of observation-developed to an amazing... more...

  • Teaching the Artsby David Roy; William Baker; Amy Hamilton

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 68.00

    Generously illustrated and supported by excellent online resources, Teaching the Arts, Second Edition is an indispensable resource for pre-service teachers. more...

  • A to Z Mysteries: The Bald Banditby Ron Roy

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and reading for years. Now this classic kid favorite is back with a bright new look!   B is for Bandit .... more...

  • A to Z Mysteries: The Haunted Hotelby Ron Roy

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and reading for years. Now this classic kid favorite is back with a bright new look!   H is for Haunted... more...

  • A Visit from the Goon Squadby Jennifer Egan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.95

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER National Book Critics Circle Award Winner PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist A New York Times Book Review Best Book One of the Best Books of the Year:   Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, The Daily Beast, The Miami Herald, The Minneapolis Star-Tribune, Newsday, NPR's On Point, O, the Oprah Magazine, People, Publishers Weekly, Salon, San... more...