The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge IGCSE Literature in Englishby Russell Carey

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 24.00

    Provides full support for students and teachers of the Cambridge IGCSE® Literature in English syllabus. more...

  • A Ship of Warby Sean Thomas Russell

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    A Ship of War is a stunning new maritime adventure from Top Ten bestselling author Sean Thomas Russell, following the great success of A Battle Won and Under Enemy Colours . For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O'Brian, A Ship of War is the third instalment in the electrifying historical series of Charles Hayden and the Themis. ... more...

  • Dork Diaries OMG!by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 4.99

    Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary! Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy. If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed... more...

  • Dork Diaries: Drama Queenby Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki's diary isn't the only thing MacKenzie's interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki... more...

  • Stalin's Daughterby Rosemary Sullivan

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 19.99

    The award-winning author of Villa Air-Bel returns with a painstakingly researched, revelatory biography of Svetlana Stalin, a woman fated to live her life in the shadow of one of history?s most monstrous dictators?her father, Josef Stalin. Born in the early years of the Soviet Union, Svetlana Stalin spent her youth inside the walls of the Kremlin.... more...

  • The Sparrowby Mary Doria Russell

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    Excerpts from reviews of Mary Doria Russell's The Sparrow "It is science fiction brought back to the project with which it began in the hands of a writer like Jules Verne: the necessity of wonder, the hope for moral rectitude, and the possibility of belief." -- America "Russell's debut novel...focuses on her characters, and it is here that... more...

  • The Sparrowby Mary Doria Russell

    Transworld 2010; US$ 15.98

    Set in the 21st century - between 20 and 60 years from now - The Sparrow is the story of a charismatic Jesuit priest and talented linguist, Emilio Sandoz, who - in response to a remarkable radio signal from the depths of space - leads a scientific mission to make first contact with an extraterrestrial culture. In the true tradition of Jesuit adventurers... more...

  • Dork Diaries: TV Starby Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    "A brilliant read!" Mizz Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the seventh book of the blockbuster Dork Diaries series - now with over 13 million copies in print! EBook includes bonus content - Nikki Maxwell's guides to dealing with crushes and throwing a Dork-tastic sleepover! Nikki and her friends are about to have their five minutes... more...

  • Until the Sea Shall Give Up Her Deadby Sean Thomas Russell

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Following the top-ten bestselling success of A Battle Won, Under Enemy Colours and A Ship of War, Sean Thomas Russell's captivating fourth novel Until The Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead is the maritime adventure of 2014. Under the command of Captain Charles Hayden, Royal Navy frigate HMS Themis is sent to counter the threat of the French forces... more...

  • Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dorkby Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 16.99

    The Queen of the Dorks is back in a brand new instalment of the internationally bestselling series, now with 13 million copies in print worldwide! After a bump on the head, Nikki has a wild dream in which she, her BFF's Chloe and Zoey, her crush Brandon, and mean girl Mackenzie all end up playing the roles of some familiar classic fairy tale characters.... more...