The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Critical History of Greek Philosophyby W. T. Stace

    The Floating Press 1920; US$ 4.99

    Virtually every aspect of the modern Western worldview has its roots in the remarkably diverse body of philosophy that emerged from a small patch of land in the Mediterranean thousands of years ago. This volume offers an overview of the highlights of ancient Greek philosophy, as well as an historical account of the lives of many of the scholars and... more...

  • MacCallister Kingdom Comeby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century Standing for family, honor, and a way of life, the MacCallisters have carved out a hard-won corner of the Wyoming frontier. In the thrilling new novel from the bestselling Western writers, Duff MacCallister faces his most treacherous and deadly fight yet. Kingdom Come Like a murderous plague,... more...

  • Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter Bad Men Dieby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITERS OF THE 21ST CENTURY In this brilliant series from national bestselling authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone, Luke Jensen, reported killed during the Civil War, comes back with a vengeance to forge his own legend in a violent, lawless land. BAD MEN BEWARE What started as a routine hunt and grab?putting... more...

  • Coping with Premature Ejaculationby Barry W. McCarthy; Michael E. Metz

    New Harbinger Publications 2004; US$ 17.95

    Premature ejaculation (PE) is a disorder with many complex causes and a bewildering array of treatment strategies available for each. This is the only book that addresses all types of PE with the latest, scientifically based treatments. Readers begin the process by breaking down the myths of male sexual performance and analyzing male sexual desire.... more...

  • Measurement in Medicineby Henrica C. W. de Vet; Caroline B. Terwee; Lidwine B. Mokkink; Dirk L. Knol

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 44.00

    Provides methods to develop and evaluate measurement instruments in all fields of medicine and quality standards for all measurement properties. more...

  • Stories of Red Hanrahan, The Secret Rose, and Rosa Alchemicaby W. B. Yeats

    Digireads.com Publishing 2012; US$ 4.49

    Born and educated in Dublin, Ireland, William Butler Yeats (1865-1939) discovered early in his literary career a fascination with Irish folklore and the occult. Later awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1923, Yeats produced a vast collection of stories, songs, and poetry of Ireland's historical and legendary past. Red Hanrahan is a character... more...

  • The Dog Masterby W. Bruce Cameron

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 26.99 US$ 21.59

    Set against the most dramatic time in our species' history, The Dog Master tells the story of one tribe's struggle for survival and one extraordinary man's bond with a wolf-a friendship that changed mankind forever Thirty thousand years ago, ice was storming the planet. Among the species forced out of the trees and onto the steppes by the advancing... more...

  • The Princeby Niccolo Machiavelli; W. K. Marriott

    The Floating Press 1908; US$ 4.50

    Il Principe ( The Prince ) is the famous text by Florentine public servant Niccolo Machiavelli, in which he outlines the best strategy by which a prince can acquire, maintain and protect his state. Published posthumously, the text departs from his previous works, but is that for which he is remembered, and which has produced the adjective "Machiavellian".... more...

  • The Lawlessby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writers Of The 21st Century They survived the perilous thousand-mile journey to the far edges of the Texas frontier. Now the family that tamed the Wild West must fight to defend their home from a ruthless band hell-bent on stealing g it away. A Kerrigan Never Back Down Kate Kerrigan has seen the blood-soaked face of war.... more...

  • The Vampire Queen's Servantby Joey W. Hill

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series! For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day....   Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant? now more than ever as she?s suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a... more...