The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Daredevil Snaredby Stephanie Laurens

    MIRA 2016; US$ 7.99

    Responsibility knocks, and a reckless, hedonistic man responds and opens the door to love?thus is a daredevil snared. #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens brings you the third installment in THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET, continuing the drama of Regency-era high seas adventure, laced with a mystery shrouded in the heat of tropical... more...

  • All About Loveby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Lucifer Cynster has sworn never to pledge his heart -- but fate has other plans... The last unwed Cynster, Alasdair -- known as Lucifer -- has escaped to Devon one step ahead of London's matchmaking mamas. Yet, despite his dedication to avoiding the parson's mousetrap, the irresistible Phyllida Tallent -- a willful, independent beauty -- brings... more...

  • The Perfect Loverby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Never let it be said that a Cynster male can't face up to the one unassailable truth: A successful marriage gives life its fullest meaning. To all of English society, Simon Frederick Cynster has a perfect life?one of enormous wealth and impeccable social status. His lean handsomeness turns the heads of naļve debutantes, while his sensual allure ensures... more...

  • The Promise in a Kissby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    What would you do if you were kissed by the most handsome stranger you'd ever seen? And what if that man was a Cynster? Every girl?even convent-educated ones?dreams of forbidden kisses. So when a man literally falls at Helena's feet as she's walking through the courtyard one moonlit Christmas Eve, the pretty, young comtesse d'Lisle knows he's... more...

  • The Fall of Rogue Gerrardby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens comes her RITA ® -Award winning tale that shows how one night can change everything . . . forever. Robert "Rogue" Gerrard's reputation paints him as one of the ton's most notorious rakes. But once, long ago, he fell in love . . . and he's never forgotten the scintillating emotion he, then... more...

  • The Bastion Clubby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 18.99

    Get the first three Bastion Club Novels in one boxed set from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens! Fans of wildly adventurous historical romances will enjoy these stories about loyal, strong-willed gentlemen determined to find the perfect bride! The Lady Chosen There is more than a touch of the wild adventurer in each of them,... more...

  • Sweetbitterby Stephanie Danler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 25.00

    INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER  *  A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan.  Perfect for readers of Kitchen Confidential and Blood, Bones and Butter .  Twenty-two, and knowing... more...

  • Fair Junoby Stephanie Laurens

    MIRA 2015; US$ 2.99

    "Stephanie Laurens' heroines are marvelous tributes to Georgette Heyer: feisty and strong." — Cathy Kelly A fan favorite! #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens takes your breath away with this charming regency romance?. When the Earl of Merton suddenly finds himself playing the knight in shining armor to a damsel... more...

  • Clinical EFT Handbook Volume 1by Dawson Church; Stephanie Marohn

    Hay House 2013; US$ 65.00 US$ 47.79

    EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques or "tapping") is used by an estimated 10 million people worldwide. Yet a lack of standardization has led to a field in which dozens of forms of EFT, with varying degrees of fidelity to the original, can be found. This led to the establishment of Clinical EFT, the form of EFT taught in the original EFT Manual... more...

  • America's First Daughterby Stephanie Dray; Laura Kamoie

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In a compelling, richly researched novel that draws from thousands of letters and original sources, bestselling authors Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie tell the fascinating, untold story of Thomas Jefferson?s eldest daughter, Martha ?Patsy? Jefferson Randolph?a woman who kept the secrets of our most enigmatic founding... more...