The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Alan M. Turingby Sara Turing; John F. Turing; Lyn Irvine; Martin Davis

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 13.00

    Containing never-before-published material, this fascinating account sheds new light on one of the greatest figures of the twentieth century. more...

  • Biodesignby Stefanos Zenios; Josh Makower; Paul Yock; Todd J. Brinton; Uday N. Kumar; Lyn Denend; Thomas M. Krummel

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 92.00

    Recognize market opportunities, master the design process, and develop business acumen with this step-by-step 'how-to' guide for medical technology innovation. more...

  • Sunlight on the Merseyby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2012; US$ 2.99

    The enthralling and heartwarming new novel from the hugely popular Sunday Times bestselling author of TO LOVE AND TO CHERISH and A SECRET IN THE FAMILY. The Great War is over, and sisters Iris and Rose are adjusting to life in their modest Liverpool home after their brother Charlie has returned from the front. But when their mother sends Rose to the... more...

  • Good to Great to Innovateby Lyn Sharratt; Gale Harild

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 27.95

    Guide your students to a successful future in the new economy Learn how outstanding schools on five continents address career readiness, and how your program can best prepare students for a successful future. Written for education leaders at all levels, this resource shows how to: Design a continuum of learning that empowers your... more...

  • Learning, Teaching and Developmentby Lyn Ashmore; Denise Robinson

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 38.00

    A best-practice guide to teaching in the further education and skills sector, and in professional organizational learning contexts, this volume examines the key concepts underpinning effective teaching and learning.  more...

  • Once Upon a Wallflowerby Wendy Lyn Watson

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 2.99

    Once Upon a Wallflower by Wendy Lyn Watson   A Perennial Wallflower?   When Mira Fitzhenry?s guardian arranges her engagement to one of the most scandalous lords to ever grace the peerage, all of society is abuzz. After all, the man has left a trio of dead young women in his wake, including his first fiancée. But Mira doesn?t see a killer... more...

  • Indecent Arrangementsby Mira Lyn Kelly; Anna Cleary; Julia James

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 8.24

    Tabloid Affair, Secretly Pregnant! Payton hadn?t seen Nate Evans in years, but when the millionaire offered her a wild proposal ? a sexy and irresistible affair ? she could not resist. It was only supposed to distract the tabloids, until their very public affair become very hot in private! Do Not Disturb When Mirandi becomes PA to CEO Joe Sinclair, she?s... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; US$ 28.20

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...