The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Stephanie Schwandner-Sievers

Most popular at the top

  • The Truth About Loveby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2005; US$ 5.99

    When New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens created the Cynsters, a phenomenon was born. Bold, passionate, and possessive, the Cynster men let nothing stand in their way when it comes to claiming the women of their hearts. Now, Stephanie Laurens has written her most romantic and powerful novel to date, one that dares tell The Truth About... more...

  • Beyond Seductionby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    In a moment of recklessness, Gervase Tregarth, 6th Earl of Crowhurst, swears he'll marry the next eligible lady to cross his path. Cloistered at his ancestral castle in Cornwall, with nary a suitable woman for miles, he never expects he'll have to fulfill his pledge, at least not until the London Season begins. But then he meets his neighbor, the... more...

  • Four in Handby Stephanie Laurens

    HQN Books 2008; US$ 7.20

    She was unquestionably a lady. Still, that had never stopped him before. He could see that she was not, he thought, that young. Even better. Another twinge of pain from behind his eyes lent a harshness to his voice. "Who the devil are you?" In no way discomposed, she answered, "My name is Caroline Twinning. And if you really are the Duke of Twyford,... more...

  • Mastered By Loveby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    The men of the Bastion Club proved their bravery secretly fighting for their country. Now their leader faces that most dangerous mission of all: finding a bride. As the mysterious leader of the Bastion Club known as "Dalziel," Royce Varisey, tenth Duke of Wolverstone, served his country for decades, facing dangers untold. But as the holder of one... more...

  • The Brazen Brideby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?Fabulously entertaining?.Laurens adds a dash of exotic spice to her always reliable mix of sexy romance and risky intrigue.? ? Booklist   The third book in New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens?s sensational Black Cobra Quartet, The Brazen Bride ingeniously blends intrigue and danger with sizzling, passionate love.... more...

  • Sex, Lies and Surveillanceby Stephanie Julian

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    Janey DeMarco would love to have a sex lifeand she has a serious crush on the new guy in her office. As manager for her family's P.I. firm, she knows an office romance would end in disaster. Not only are her parents former spies, but her older brothers are tall, dark and overly protective. Still, a little sex would go a long way to reducing her stress... more...

  • Lost and Foundby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 2.99

    A novella, previously published in the print anthology Hero, Come Back . Reggie Carmathen needs to marry. His mother insists, and even his friends are hinting, so before he has some young chit thrust upon him, Reggie decides to choose his own bride. But then he stumbles over Anne Ashford, a quiet, gentle English rose and a long time family acquaintance,... more...

  • The Wedding Plannerby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    Originally appeared in the e-book anthology Royal Weddings and in The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae. She planned every wedding of importance?but never her own.Was that now about to change? Beautiful Lady Margaret Dawlish, the daughter of a duke, is proud to plan the ton's most important weddings?including that of a prince! But now it's Lady... more...

  • Fair Junoby Stephanie Laurens

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    When the Earl of Merton suddenly found himself playing the knight to a damsel in distress, he knew that his days as a notorious rake were numbered. But though the lady had seemed grateful for his assistance, she had fled the scene without revealing her name. Now it was up to him to search for the threads that would lead him back to her – though... more...

  • Sweetbitterby Stephanie Danler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 25.00

    INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER  *  A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan.  Perfect for readers of Kitchen Confidential and Blood, Bones and Butter .  Twenty-two, and knowing... more...