The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Death of Joan of Arcby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 0.99

    Michael Scott?s first-ever exclusive ebook short story delves into the world of the bestselling series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel and offers readers a never-before-seen lost story?the story of two warriors who would become sisters. Joan of Arc was not burned at the stake in Rouen, France in 1431. She was rescued from certain death... more...

  • The Roadside MBAby Scott Schaefer; Paul Oyer; Michael Mazzeo

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 12.16

    A one-stop toolkit for entrepreneurs and small businesses, from three leading MBA teachers more...

  • Programming Language Pragmaticsby Michael L. Scott

    Elsevier Science 2009; US$ 77.95

    Programming Language Pragmatics is the most comprehensive programming language textbook available today. Taking the perspective that language design and language implementation are tightly interconnected, and that neither can be fully understood in isolation, this critically acclaimed and bestselling book has been thoroughly updated to cover the... more...

  • Billy the Kid and the Vampyres of Vegasby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 1.99

    Years before Sophie and Josh Newman met Nicholas Flamel, two legendary warriors fought together for the first time. Billy the Kid and Scathach the Shadow. Now that lost story can be told . . .   Billy the Kid is immortal. And being immortal means following unpredictable paths. With this exclusive eBook, Michael Scott offers readers a never-before-seen... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Modern World Historyby Ben Walsh; Michael Scott-Baumann; Ray Ennion

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 31.98

    Provide complete support for the 20th Century section of the latest syllabus with best-selling books and digital resources from an author you can really trust. This new edition of Ben Walsh's best-selling GCSE Modern World History provides a comprehensive textbook for Cambridge IGCSE History covering the 20th Century core content and developing... more...

  • The 101 Best Nano-Reef Speciesby Scott W. Michael

    TFH Publications, Inc 2014; US$ 13.99

    The popularity of nano-reef tanks (or reef tanks under 30 gallons) has exploded over recent years. These delicate systems require specialized species that are able to survive and thrive in a smaller tank. Written by internationally recognized writer, underwater photographer, and marine biology researcher Scott W. Michael, The 101 Best Nano-Reef Species... more...

  • The Alchemystby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 9.99

    Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. He holds the secret that can end the world. The truth: Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on September 28, 1330. Nearly 700 years later, he is acknowledged as the ... more...

  • The Magicianby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas, Sophie, Josh, and Scatty emerge in Paris, the City of Lights. Home for Nicholas Flamel. Only this homecoming is anything but sweet. Perenell is still locked up... more...

  • The Sorceressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    Nicholas Flamel's heart almost broke as he watched his beloved Paris crumble before him. The city was destroyed by Dee and Machiavelli, but Flamel played his own role in the destruction. Sophie... more...

  • The Book of Celtic Wisdomby Michael Scott

    Grand Central Publishing 2009; US$ 9.99

    The Book of Celtic Wisdom is a collection of the poems, proverbs, and aphorisms of the Celtic people that have been passed down from generation to generation for thousands of years. These are the proverbs and blessings that bring the wisdom of the ancient Celts to life. Their thoughts on charity ("Stretch out your hand in giving, and you will never... more...