The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Mike Meyers' CompTIA A+ Certification Passport, 5th Edition (Exams 220-801 & 220-802)by Michael Meyers; Scott Jernigan

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 30.00

    From the #1 Name in Professional Certification Get on the fast track to becoming CompTIA A+ certified with this affordable, portable study tool. Inside, certification training expert Mike Meyers guides you on your career path, providing expert tips and sound advice along the way. With an intensive focus only on what you need to know to pass CompTIA... more...

  • The Sorceressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    Nicholas Flamel's heart almost broke as he watched his beloved Paris crumble before him. The city was destroyed by Dee and Machiavelli, but Flamel played his own role in the destruction. Sophie... more...

  • The Necromancerby Michael Scott

    RHCP 2010; US$ 10.17

    Sophie and Josh have returned to San Francisco. They must protect themselves from the Dark Elders, but they've not yet mastered the magic they'll need to do so. Their trust in Nicholas Flamel is shaken, and their friend Scatty is missing. Unbeknownst to the twins, John Dee has amassed an enormous army of foul creatures, with which he plans to battle... more...

  • The Warlockby Michael Scott

    RHCP 2011; US$ 10.18

    Winner of a Parents' Choice Silver Honor Award, 2012 The Newman twins have finally been divided. The end is near. In San Francisco, Josh has chosen a side - and he will not stand with his sister, Sophie, or the Alchemyst, Nicholas Flamel. He has chosen to fight along side John Dee and the mysterious Virginia Dare. Sophie will... more...

  • The Enchantressby Michael Scott

    RHCP 2012; US$ 10.18

    The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to live, and one job left to do. They must defend San Francisco. The monsters gathered on Alcatraz Island have been released and are heading toward the city. If they are... more...

  • The First Codexby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 28.97

    The First Codex contains the first three books in Michael Scott?s  New York Times  bestselling series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel:  The Alchemyst, The Magician , and  The Sorceress . more...

  • The Death of Joan of Arcby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 0.99

    Michael Scott?s first-ever exclusive ebook short story delves into the world of the bestselling series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel and offers readers a never-before-seen lost story?the story of two warriors who would become sisters. Joan of Arc was not burned at the stake in Rouen, France in 1431. She was rescued from certain death... more...

  • Billy the Kid and the Vampyres of Vegasby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 1.99

    Years before Sophie and Josh Newman met Nicholas Flamel, two legendary warriors fought together for the first time. Billy the Kid and Scathach the Shadow. Now that lost story can be told . . .   Billy the Kid is immortal. And being immortal means following unpredictable paths. With this exclusive eBook, Michael Scott offers readers a never-before-seen... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Modern World Historyby Ben Walsh; Michael Scott-Baumann; Ray Ennion

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 31.98

    Provide complete support for the 20th Century section of the latest syllabus with best-selling books and digital resources from an author you can really trust. This new edition of Ben Walsh's best-selling GCSE Modern World History provides a comprehensive textbook for Cambridge IGCSE History covering the 20th Century core content and developing... more...

  • The Alchemystby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 9.99

    Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. He holds the secret that can end the world. The truth: Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on September 28, 1330. Nearly 700 years later, he is acknowledged as the ... more...