The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Mike Meyers? CompTIA Network+ Certification Passport, 4th Edition (Exam N10-005)by Michael Meyers; Scott Jernigan

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 30.00

    Part 1: Network Fundamentals Objective 1.01: Overview of How Networks Work Objective 1.02: The OSI Seven-Layer Model Objective 1.03: The TCP/IP Model CHECKPOINT Part 2: Network Media Objective 2.01: Coaxial Cabling Objective 2.02: Twisted-Pair Cabling Objective 2.03: Optical Fiber Objective 2.04: Wireless Media Types Part 3: Network... more...

  • The Necromancerby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 10.99

    Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series:   A New York Times Bestseller A USA Today Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age An IRA Young Adult Choice Book An IRA Children?s Choice Winner   [STAR] ?[A] riveting fantasy . . . fabulous read.? ? School Library... more...

  • The Enchantressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.99

    Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it.   San Francisco:    Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left... more...

  • The First Codexby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 28.97

    Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series:   A New York Times Bestseller A USA Today Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age An IRA Young Adult Choice Book An IRA Children?s Choice Winner   [STAR] ?[A] riveting fantasy . . . fabulous read.? ? School Library... more...

  • The Warlockby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun. Alcatraz: Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga , Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders... more...

  • The Alchemystby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 9.99

    CHAPTER ONE ?OK?answer me this: why would anyone want to wear an overcoat in San Francisco in the middle of summer?? Sophie Newman pressed her fingers against the Bluetooth earpiece as she spoke. On the other side of the continent, her fashion-conscious friend Elle inquired matter-of-factly, ?What sort of coat?? Wiping her hands on the cloth tucked... more...

  • The Magicianby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas, Sophie, Josh, and Scatty emerge in Paris, the City of Lights. Home for Nicholas Flamel. Only this homecoming is anything but sweet. Perenell is still locked up... more...

  • The Sorceressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    Nicholas Flamel's heart almost broke as he watched his beloved Paris crumble before him. The city was destroyed by Dee and Machiavelli, but Flamel played his own role in the destruction. Sophie... more...

  • The Book of Celtic Wisdomby Michael Scott

    Grand Central Publishing 2009; US$ 9.99

    The Book of Celtic Wisdom is a collection of the poems, proverbs, and aphorisms of the Celtic people that have been passed down from generation to generation for thousands of years. These are the proverbs and blessings that bring the wisdom of the ancient Celts to life. Their thoughts on charity ("Stretch out your hand in giving, and you will never... more...

  • Tom Cringle's Logby Michael Scott

    McBooks Press 1998; US$ 9.99

    At thirteen, Tom Cringle enters the Royal Navy as a midshipman. Assigned at first to service in home water, Tom is soon transferred to the exotic Caribbean where war, piracy, smuggling, and slave running are the order of the day. more...