The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Black Beautyby Anna Sewell

    The Floating Press 1911; US$ 3.99

    Black Beauty (1877) is the classic children's book by English author Anna Sewell. A cripple for most of her life, Sewell developed an early love of horses, and the story intended to teach her readers about treating horses (and allegorically all living things) with kindness, patience and sympathy. The story is narrated first-person by Black Beauty,... more...

  • Gretel and the Darkby Eliza Granville

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. For fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth . Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, thin, head shaved, she... more...

  • Developing Analytic Talentby Vincent Granville

    Wiley 2014; US$ 40.00

    Learn the skills needed for the most in-demand tech job Harvard Business Review calls it the sexiest tech job of the 21st century. Data scientists are in demand, and this unique book shows you exactly what employers want and the skill set that separates the quality data scientist from other talented IT professionals. Data science involves extracting,... more...

  • Wilt Thou Torchyby Ford Sewell

    The Floating Press 2011; US$ 3.99

    Love horses? American writer and humorist Ford Sewell did too -- enough to base an entire series of novels and stories around these equine characters. Wilt Thou Torchy is a follow-up to Sewell's popular Torchy series. Packed with fun, frivolity and light romance, this charming novel is sure to please. more...

  • James Gould Cozzensby Granville Hicks

    University of Minnesota Press 1967; US$ 36.00

    James Gould Cozzens - American Writers 58 was first published in 1966. Minnesota Archive Editions uses digital technology to make long-unavailable books once again accessible, and are published unaltered from the original University of Minnesota Press editions. more...

  • The New Articulate Executive: Look, Act and Sound Like a Leaderby Granville Toogood

    McGraw-Hill Education 2010; US$ 21.95

    The Classic Guide to Business Communications . . . Updated for a New Generation of Media-Savvy Leaders Even with the latest high-tech tools and communication options, the simple truth is this: You need to look, act, and sound like a leader to succeed in today's world. According to top executive coach Granville Toogood, ?Wonderful things happen... more...

  • Remembering Inflationby Brigitte Granville

    Princeton University Press 2013; US$ 35.00

    Today's global economy, with most developed nations experiencing very low inflation, seems a world apart from the "Great Inflation" that spanned the late 1960s to early 1980s. Yet, in this book, Brigitte Granville makes the case that monetary economists and policymakers need to keep the lessons learned during that period very much in mind, lest we... more...

  • Gretel and the Darkby Eliza Granville

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    A captivating and atmospheric historical novel about a young girl in Nazi Germany, a psychoanalyst in fin-de-siècle Vienna, and the powerful mystery that links them together. Gretel and the Dark explores good and evil, hope and despair, showing how the primal thrills and horrors of the stories we learn as children can illuminate the darkest... more...

  • The Gift of a Good Startby Earl Sewell

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 0.00

    More Than Words: Bestselling authors and real-life heroines Every year, Harlequin's More Than Words award is given to three real-life heroines, women whose courage and vision have helped change people's lives for the better. Once again, three bestselling Harlequin authors have written stories inspired by these remarkable women. In The Gift of a... more...

  • The Gift Of A Good Startby Earl Sewell

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    More Than Words: Bestselling authors and real-life heroines Every year, Harlequin's More Than Words award is given to three real-life heroines, women whose courage and vision have helped change people's lives for the better. Once again, three bestselling Harlequin authors have written stories inspired by these remarkable women. In The Gift... more...