The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Don't Look Behind Youby Lois Duncan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 7.99

    April Corrigan's life is turned upside-down when she when she learns that her father has been working secretly undercover for the FBI. When his testimony convicts a notorious drug dealer, the whole family must relocate and enter the Federal Witness Security Program. April's entire way of life changes--not just her name. And when she attempts to communicate... more...

  • Vellumby Hal Duncan

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 8.84

    It's 2017 and the End Days are coming, beings that were once human gathering to fight in one last great war for control of the Vellum ? the vast realm of eternity on which our world is just a scratch. But to a draft-dodging Irish angel and a trailer-trash tomboy called Phreedom, it's about to become brutally clear that there's no great divine or diabolic... more...

  • Inkby Hal Duncan

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 7.58

    It's twenty years since the Evenfall swept across the Vellum and the bitmites took reality apart, twenty years since Phreedom Messenger disappeared into the wilderness and Seamus Finnan was imprisoned in his own past. Twenty years of chaos but the Dukes, the remnants of the Covenant, still cling to power in their enclaves of order in the bitmite-devastated... more...

  • Sony Vegas Pro 11 Beginner's Guideby Duncan Wood

    Packt Publishing 2012; US$ 26.99

    Edit videos with style and ease using Vegas Pro more...

  • By Blood We Liveby Glen Duncan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    The final battle between werewolves and vampires has an unexpected twist: love. With twenty thousand years under his belt, Remshi is the oldest vampire in existence. He is searching for the werewolf named Talulla, who†haunts his dreams† as †a memory from his ancient past.†But he is not the only one seeking Talulla: She is being hunted by the Militi... more...

  • Access to History: France in Revolutionby Dylan Rees; Duncan Townson

    Hodder Education 2008; US$ 15.98

    Revised and updated for the 2008 AS and A2 specifications. more...

  • English Language for Cambridge International AS & A Levelby Julian Pattison; Duncan Williams

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 43.20

    Drive analytical skills and exam confidence with this key classroom text. Structured and accessible, it guides learners logically through the latest Cambridge International AS and A Level English Language 9093 syllabus. A free teacher support site enhances your teaching with engaging and up-to-date international examples. more...

  • Chemical Engineering Design and Analysisby T. Michael Duncan; Jeffrey A. Reimer

    Cambridge University Press 1998; US$ 80.00

    This 1998 book introduces the basics of engineering design and analysis for beginning chemical engineering undergraduate students. more...

  • Acute Medicineby Stephen Haydock; Duncan Whitehead; ZoŽ Fritz

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 72.00

    Covers all 67 acute medical presentations specified by the Royal College of Physicians for training in acute and general medicine. more...

  • Soundby Alexandra Duncan

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    Sound is the stand-alone companion to Alexandra Duncan's acclaimed debut novel Salvage , which was praised by internationally bestselling author Stephanie Perkins as "brilliant, feminist science fiction." For fans of Beth Revis, Firefly , and Battlestar Galactica . As a child, Ava's adopted sister, Miyole, watched her mother take to the stars,... more...