The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Praying God's Wordby Beth Moore

    B&H Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.99

    Beth Moore's #1 best-selling book (more than one million copies in print) is available in eBook! Praying God's Word is the perennial favorite Scripture-prayer resource designed to help us decisively overcome specific strongholds: pride, idolatry, addiction, loss, depression, unbelief, temptation, and more. No matter how overwhelmed or... more...

  • Glimmerby Beth Kery

    Headline 2015; US$ 10.99

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, comes a scorching novel about blazing passion from forbidden desire... Alice Reed, an ambitious graduate from the wrong side of the tracks, is surprised and intrigued... more...

  • Glowby Beth Kery

    Headline 2015; US$ 10.99

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan's heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer ... Alice Reed never dreamed she'd escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked... more...

  • In His Father's Armsby Beth Wiseman

    Thomas Nelson 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ruth Anne has been dreaming about motherhood her entire life. Now she is doubly excited that she and her best friend are due with their children the same week. But when Ruth Anne?s baby is born with Down syndrome, she and her husband struggle to understand God?s plan. more...

  • Barbara Jordanby Mary Beth Rogers

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 21.00

    Barbara Jordan was the first African American to serve in the Texas Senate since Reconstruction, the first black woman elected to Congress from the South, and the first to deliver the keynote address at a national party convention. Yet Jordan herself remained a mystery, a woman so private that even her close friends did not know the name of the illness... more...

  • Life As We Knew Itby Susan Beth Pfeffer

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 8.99

    When a meteor hits the moon, Miranda must learn to survive the unimaginable . . . more...

  • Psychological Assessment and Report Writingby Karen B. (Beth) Goldfinger; Andrew M. Pomerantz

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 60.00 US$ 51.00

    Outlining a step-by-step assessment model, Psychological Assessment and Report Writing , Second Edition covers five key topics central to psychological assessment: understanding the context of a referral; determining what data is needed to answer referral questions; gathering the data; integrating the data; and communicating the findings. Authors... more...

  • An EasyGuide to APA Styleby Beth M. Schwartz; Ronald Eric Landrum; Regan A. R. Gurung

    SAGE Publications 2016; US$ 26.00 US$ 22.10

    Written by experienced psychology instructors Beth M. Schwartz, R. Eric Landrum, and Regan A. R. Gurung, all active and respected members of the American Psychological Association (APA) Society for the Teaching of Psychology, the updated Third Edition of An EasyGuide to APA Style provides a reader-friendly guide for mastering APA style and covers... more...

  • Nursing Diagnosis Handbookby Betty J. Ackley; Gail B. Ladwig; Mary Beth Flynn Makic

    Elsevier Health Sciences 2016; US$ 68.95

    Ackley?s Nursing Diagnosis Handbook: An Evidence-Based Guide to Planning Care, 11th Edition helps practicing nurses and nursing students select appropriate nursing diagnoses and write care plans with ease and confidence. This convenient handbook shows you how to correlate nursing diagnoses with known information about clients on the basis of assessment... more...

  • The Affair: Complete Novel (Hot Summer Read)by Beth Kery

    Headline 2015; US$ 10.99

    The Affair is the perfect HOT SUMMER READ for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of Glimmer and the Because You Are Mine series , a dazzling romantic novel about a passionate affair. It began a fiery affair... Will it last a lifetime? Up until now,... more...