The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • UnSouledby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 13.99

    The story that began with Unwind continues. Connor and Lev are on the run after the destruction of the Graveyard, the last safe haven for AWOL Unwinds. But for the first time, they?re not just running away from something. This time, they?re running toward answers, in the form of a woman Proactive Citizenry has tried to erase from history itself.... more...

  • Unwind Unboxedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 21.99

    Get caught up in the world of Unwind with this eBook collection of Unwind ; its sequel, UnWholly ; and a bonus companion story. In the world of Unwind , to be a teenager is to risk being unwound?having your body dismantled and all the parts distributed for transplant. This eBook collection includes Unwind ; UnStrung: an Unwind story ; and ... more...

  • Antsy Does Timeby Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Antsy Bonano, narrator of The Schwa Was Here , is back with another crazy tale. This time, Antsy signs a month of his life over to his "dying" classmate Gunnar Umlaut. Soon everyone at school follows suit, giving new meaning to the idea of "living on borrowed time." But does Gunnar really have six months to live, or is news of his imminent death greatly... more...

  • Dread Locks #1by Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    Dread Locks is the first entry in the Dark Fusion series from master storyteller Neal Shusterman. He cleverly weaves together familiar parts of fairy tales and Greek mythology to tell the story of fourteen-year-old Parker Bear, rich and utterly bored with life?until a new girl arrives in town. Tara's eyes are always hidden behind designer sunglasses,... more...

  • Darkness Creepingby Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Imagine being trapped forever in someone else?s nightmare, with no means of escape. Or caught on one of the most terrifying roller coasters of all time, when suddenly the tracks ahead just disappear. Enter the world of Darkness Creeping, where hollow-eyed skulls arrive in the mail and nothing is as it seems. Boston Globe?Horn Book Award winner and... more...

  • Bruiserby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.99

    New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontė, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls... more...

  • The Shadow Club Risingby Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2003; US$ 6.99

    The Shadow Club doesn't exist anymore.  The group of second-best kids used to play anonymous practical jokes on their rivals, until things spiraled out of control. Now Jared and the ex-Shadow Club members are having a hard time shaking their reputation. And when the new golden boy at school is the victim of a series of nasty pranks, everyone's convinced... more...

  • Everfoundby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 10.99

    While Mary lies in a glass coffin aboard a ghost train heading west, her minions are awaiting her re-awakening by bringing lots of new souls into Everlost to serve her. Meanwhile Jackin' Jill has met Jix, a fur-jacker - a skin jacker who can take over the bodies of animals, most notably jaguars. Jix serves a Mayan god who collects Everlost coins, and... more...

  • The Everlostby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 10.99

    Nick and Allie don't survive the crash, and now they are in limbo, stuck halfway between life and death, in a netherworld known as Everlost. Everlost is home to those who didn't make it to their final destination: A magical yet dangerous place filled with shadows where lost souls run wild. Shocked and frightened, Nick and Allie aren't ready to rest... more...

  • Unwindby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 10.99

    Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no parents and is being unwound to cut orphanage costs. Lev's unwinding has been planned since his birth as part of his family's strict religion. Brought together by chance, and kept together through desperation, these three unlikely companions make a harrowing cross-country... more...