The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Unwindby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no parents and is being unwound to cut orphanage costs. Lev's unwinding has been planned since his birth, as part of his family's strict religion.... more...

  • Everlostby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 9.99

    Nick and Allie don't survive the car accident... ...but their souls don't exactly get where they're supposed to get either. Instead, they're caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and places that no onger exist. It's a magical, yet dangerous place where... more...

  • Everwildby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    Going against Mary Hightower's wishes, Nick, "the chocolate ogre," is slowly trying to reach every kid in Everlost to hand each and every one a coin, which will release them from Everlost. Mikey McGill and Allie have joined a band of skinjackers who have more of an impact on the living world then any other inhabitant of Everlost. Except Mikey can't... more...

  • The Eyes of Kid Midasby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 10.99

    Kevin Midas is sick of being picked on, teased and tormented. So when he finds a pair of magical sunglasses that give him the power to do--well, anything--he couldn't be happier. At first, Kevin spends his time pulling ice cream cones out of the air and getting every video game he ever wanted. But then he turns to darker wishes. What if he used the... more...

  • Bruiserby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.49

    New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontė, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls... more...

  • Everfoundby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 11.99

    Witness the final battle for the souls of Everlost in a ?compellingly readable and a worthy finale to the Skinjacker trilogy? ( VOYA ). While Mary lies in a glass coffin aboard a ghost train heading west, her minions are awaiting her re-awakening by bringing lots of new souls into Everlost to serve her. Meanwhile Jackin? Jill has met Jix, a furjacker?a... more...

  • Neal Shusterman's Skinjacker Trilogyby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 29.99

    Not every child who dies goes on to the afterlife. Some are caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and places that no longer exist. It?s a magical, yet dangerous place where bands of lost kids run wild and anyone who stands in the same place too long sinks... more...

  • Full Tiltby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Full of roller-coaster twists and turns, Neal Shusterman's page-turner is an Orpheus-like adventure into one boy's psyche. Sixteen-year-old Blake and his younger brother, Quinn, are exact opposites. Blake is the responsible member of the family. He constantly has to keep an eye on the fearless Quinn, whose thrill-seeking sometimes goes too far.... more...

  • Downsidersby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Beneath the sewer grates and manholes of the city lies a strange and secret world called the Downside. Every Downsider knows that it's forbidden to go Topside, and most fear a collision of the two worlds. But fourteen-year-old Talon is curious about what goes on above ground, and one day he ventures out in search of medicine for his ailing sister.... more...

  • Shattered Skyby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this conclusion to The Star Shards Chronicles, powerful and terrifying invaders have arrived from a parallel dimension, and only the Star Shards can prevent the destruction of the human race. Six children were conceived at the exact moment that the star Mentaras-H went supernova, and the explosion transformed their souls into living star fragments.... more...