The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • UnDividedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 18.99

    Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan: to mass produce rewound teens like Cam for military purposes. And below the surface of that horror lies another shocking... more...

  • UnStrungby Neal Shusterman; Michelle Knowlden

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 1.99

    How did Lev Calder move from an unwillingly escaped Tithe to a clapper? In this revealing short story, Neal Shusterman opens a window on Lev?s adventures between the time he left CyFi and showed up at the Graveyard. Pulling elements from Neal Shusterman?s critically acclaimed Unwind and giving hints about what is to come in the riveting sequel,... more...

  • Antsy Does Timeby Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 6.99

    Antsy Bonano, narrator of The Schwa Was Here , is back with another crazy tale. This time, Antsy signs a month of his life over to his "dying" classmate Gunnar Umlaut. Soon everyone at school follows suit, giving new meaning to the idea of "living on borrowed time." But does Gunnar really have six months to live, or is news of his imminent death greatly... more...

  • Dread Locks #1by Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 6.99

    Dread Locks is the first entry in the Dark Fusion series from master storyteller Neal Shusterman. He cleverly weaves together familiar parts of fairy tales and Greek mythology to tell the story of fourteen-year-old Parker Bear, rich and utterly bored with life?until a new girl arrives in town. Tara's eyes are always hidden behind designer sunglasses,... more...

  • Unwindby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 9.99

    In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no parents and is being unwound to cut orphanage costs. Lev's unwinding has been planned since his birth, as part of his family's strict religion.... more...

  • Everlostby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 9.99

    Nick and Allie don't survive the car accident... ...but their souls don't exactly get where they're supposed to get either. Instead, they're caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and places that no onger exist. It's a magical, yet dangerous place where... more...

  • Everwildby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 9.99

    Going against Mary Hightower's wishes, Nick, "the chocolate ogre," is slowly trying to reach every kid in Everlost to hand each and every one a coin, which will release them from Everlost. Mikey McGill and Allie have joined a band of skinjackers who have more of an impact on the living world then any other inhabitant of Everlost. Except Mikey can't... more...

  • The Eyes of Kid Midasby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 9.99

    Kevin Midas is sick of being picked on, teased and tormented. So when he finds a pair of magical sunglasses that give him the power to do--well, anything--he couldn't be happier. At first, Kevin spends his time pulling ice cream cones out of the air and getting every video game he ever wanted. But then he turns to darker wishes. What if he used the... more...

  • Darkness Creepingby Neal Shusterman

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 7.99

    Imagine being trapped forever in someone else?s nightmare, with no means of escape. Or caught on one of the most terrifying roller coasters of all time, when suddenly the tracks ahead just disappear. Enter the world of Darkness Creeping, where hollow-eyed skulls arrive in the mail and nothing is as it seems. Boston Globe?Horn Book Award winner and... more...

  • Bruiserby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.99

    New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontė, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls... more...