The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bruiserby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.42

    New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontė, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls... more...

  • Chasing Forgivenessby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    A teen attempts to forgive the unforgiveable in this ?stunning novel? ( VOYA ) based on a tragic true story from the author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. Preston Scott was only twelve years old when his father killed his mother. He never saw it coming. Despite his parents? constant fighting, Preston always thought they were... more...

  • The Dark Side of Nowhereby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 9.99

    A classic science fiction novel from bestselling author Neal Shusterman is back in print. Jason is having a bad day. The kind of day when you just don?t feel like yourself. Only for Jason, it?s not just a feeling. He really isn?t himself. Not anymore. Who is he? That?s the problem. Jason isn?t sure. And it?s not just him. Everyone in town is acting... more...

  • Downsidersby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Beneath the sewer grates and manholes of the city lies a strange and secret world called the Downside. Every Downsider knows that it's forbidden to go Topside, and most fear a collision of the two worlds. But fourteen-year-old Talon is curious about what goes on above ground, and one day he ventures out in search of medicine for his ailing sister.... more...

  • Everfoundby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 10.99

    Witness the final battle for the souls of Everlost in a ?compellingly readable and a worthy finale to the Skinjacker trilogy? ( VOYA ). While Mary lies in a glass coffin aboard a ghost train heading west, her minions are awaiting her re-awakening by bringing lots of new souls into Everlost to serve her. Meanwhile Jackin? Jill has met Jix, a furjacker?a... more...

  • Everlostby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 9.99

    Nick and Allie don't survive the car accident... ...but their souls don't exactly get where they're supposed to get either. Instead, they're caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and places that no onger exist. It's a magical, yet dangerous place where... more...

  • Everwildby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    Going against Mary Hightower's wishes, Nick, "the chocolate ogre," is slowly trying to reach every kid in Everlost to hand each and every one a coin, which will release them from Everlost. Mikey McGill and Allie have joined a band of skinjackers who have more of an impact on the living world then any other inhabitant of Everlost. Except Mikey can't... more...

  • The Eyes of Kid Midasby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 10.99

    Kevin Midas is sick of being picked on, teased and tormented. So when he finds a pair of magical sunglasses that give him the power to do--well, anything--he couldn't be happier. At first, Kevin spends his time pulling ice cream cones out of the air and getting every video game he ever wanted. But then he turns to darker wishes. What if he used the... more...

  • Full Tiltby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Full of roller-coaster twists and turns, Neal Shusterman's page-turner is an Orpheus-like adventure into one boy's psyche. Sixteen-year-old Blake and his younger brother, Quinn, are exact opposites. Blake is the responsible member of the family. He constantly has to keep an eye on the fearless Quinn, whose thrill-seeking sometimes goes too far.... more...

  • Guys Read: The Dirt on Our Shoesby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    T-Bin has been traveling through space for years to deposit its passengers on a new planet, to give them a new life. But now, mere days from arrival, Tanner can?t shake the feeling that there?s a more sinister plot at work. A short story from Guys Read: Other Worlds , edited by Jon Scieszka. more...