The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Eyes of Kid Midasby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 10.99

    Kevin Midas is sick of being picked on, teased and tormented. So when he finds a pair of magical sunglasses that give him the power to do--well, anything--he couldn't be happier. At first, Kevin spends his time pulling ice cream cones out of the air and getting every video game he ever wanted. But then he turns to darker wishes. What if he used the... more...

  • Bruiserby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.49

    The New York Times bestselling author of Challenger Deep,  Neal Shusterman,   delivers a suspenseful, eloquent, and thrilling novel that you won't be able to stop thinking about after you've put it down.   Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Brontė, starts dating the misunderstood... more...

  • Full Tiltby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Full of roller-coaster twists and turns, Neal Shusterman's page-turner is an Orpheus-like adventure into one boy's psyche. Sixteen-year-old Blake and his younger brother, Quinn, are exact opposites. Blake is the responsible member of the family. He constantly has to keep an eye on the fearless Quinn, whose thrill-seeking sometimes goes too far.... more...

  • UnWhollyby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 11.99

    Rife with action and suspense, this riveting companion to the perennially popular Unwind challenges assumptions about where life begins and ends?and what it means to live. Thanks to Connor, Lev, and Risa?and their high-profile revolt at Happy Jack Harvest Camp?people can no longer turn a blind eye to unwinding. Ridding society of troublesome teens... more...

  • Unwind Unboxedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 21.99

    Get caught up in the world of Unwind with this eBook collection of Unwind ; its sequel, UnWholly ; and a bonus companion story. In the world of Unwind , to be a teenager is to risk being unwound?having your body dismantled and all the parts distributed for transplant. This eBook collection includes Unwind ; UnStrung: an Unwind story ; and ... more...

  • Guys Read: The Dirt on Our Shoesby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    T-Bin has been traveling through space for years to deposit its passengers on a new planet, to give them a new life. But now, mere days from arrival, Tanner can?t shake the feeling that there?s a more sinister plot at work. A short story from Guys Read: Other Worlds , edited by Jon Scieszka. more...

  • Resurrection Bayby Neal Shusterman

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes a thrilling, spine-tingling 32-page original short story that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly . Bones. They know the call of the ice. Anika knows the call of the ice, too. Living in an isolated port town in Alaska with her father and younger brother, Anika is practically... more...

  • Scytheby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2016; Not Available

    Two teens must learn the ?art of killing? in this Printz Honor?winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only ones... more...

  • Scytheby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2016; US$ 13.99

    Two teens must learn the ?art of killing? in this Printz Honor?winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only ones... more...

  • Scytheby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2016; Not Available

    Two teens must learn the ?art of killing? in this Printz Honor?winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only ones... more...