The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Appeal and Attitudeby Steven G. Smith

    Indiana University Press 2005; US$ 36.00

    In Appeal and Attitude, Steven G. Smith offers a multicultural view into issues at the heart of existentialism, hermeneutics, and the phenomenology of religion. By looking closely at the concepts of appeal, or what commands our attention, and attitude, or the quality of the attention we pay, Smith probes... more...

  • Flexible Product Developmentby Preston G. Smith

    Wiley 2007; US$ 39.95

    In this landmark book, Preston Smith attributes the recent decline in innovation to pressure from financial markets that drives management toward rigid development approaches such as phased development processes, Six Sigma, and project office. These processes have unintentionally (but effectively) made changes during development more difficult, disruptive,... more...

  • Human Rights and Choice in Povertyby Alan G. Smith

    ABC-CLIO 1997; US$ 106.95

    This interdisciplinary study applies human rights theory to the problems of rural poverty in the Third World. Considering the interdependence of minimal food and health security with minimal assurance of basic freedoms, political scientist Alan G. Smith traces the linkage to the need of the food-insecure to seek clientelistic dependencies on better-off... more...

  • Showdownby Thomas G. Smith

    Beacon Press 2011; US$ 26.95

    In 1961?as America crackled with racial tension?the Washington Redskins stood alone as the only professional football team without a black player on its roster. In fact, during the entire twenty-five-year history of the franchise, no African American had ever played for George Preston Marshall, the Redskins? cantankerous principal owner. With slicked-down... more...

  • Those Railway Peopleby G. T. Smith

    Troubador Publishing Ltd 2012; Not Available

    Those Railway People is a tribute to the people that worked on, or for, the railways. It is a book about the people connected with railways throughout history with an interesting story to tell. more...

  • The Vitamin Cure for Eye Diseaseby Robert G. Smith

    Basic Health Publications, Inc. 2012; US$ 9.99

    How to prevent and treat eye disease using nutrition and vitamin supplementation. more...

  • The Mystery of Realityby Christopher G. Smith

    Troubador Publishing Ltd 2012; Not Available

    This book is life-changing and will challenge your concept of who you are. more...

  • The Age of Scorpioby Gavin G. Smith

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. more...

  • The Age of Scorpioby Gavin G. Smith

    Orion 2013; US$ 17.21

    A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. more...

  • Crysis: Escalationby Gavin G. Smith

    Orion 2013; US$ 21.52

    The authorised tie-in to Crysis 3, one of the most highly anticipated games of 2013 more...