The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Geography Of You And Meby Jennifer E. Smith

    Headline 2014; US$ 18.78

    A compelling, heartbreaking story of first love for fans of ELEANOR AND PARK, Sarah Dessen and John Green. more...

  • The Geography Of You And Meby Jennifer E. Smith

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A compelling, heartbreaking story of first love for fans of ELEANOR AND PARK, Sarah Dessen and John Green. more...

  • The Geography of You and Meby Jennifer E. Smith

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    Lucy lives on the twenty-fourth floor. Owen lives in the basement. It's fitting, then, that they meet in the middle -- stuck between two floors of a New York City apartment building, on an elevator rendered useless by a citywide blackout. After they're rescued, Lucy and Owen spend the night wandering the darkened streets and marveling at the rare appearance... more...

  • Diary of a Parent Trainerby Jennifer Smith

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 12.99

    Meet Katie Sutton. She may just look like your average thirteen-year-old girl but in reality, she's the world's leading expert in Grown Up behavior. And you're in luck because in your hands you hold a one-of-a-kind guide to training your parent and becoming highly skilled at: understanding their insane behavior, predicting their next moves, and operating... more...

  • Adobe Creative Cloud Design Tools All-in-One For Dummiesby Jennifer Smith

    Wiley 2013; US$ 39.99

    Your all-in-one guide to Adobe's new Creative Cloud Packed with more than a thousand pages of content, Adobe Creative Cloud All-in-One For Dummies is exactly what you need to get your head in the Creative Cloud. Written by designers for designers, this book is filled with useful information and expert instruction that spans eight minibooks to... more...

  • Fit for Consumptionby Jennifer Smith Maguire

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 61.95

    This is the first book to offer a comprehensive socio-cultural and historical analysis of the current fitness culture. Combining observations in health clubs, interviews with fitness producers and consumers, and a discourse analysis of a wide variety of fitness texts, Fit for Consumption provides an empirically grounded examination of one of the... more...

  • The Comeback Seasonby Jennifer E. Smith

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 8.99

    The last place Ryan Walsh should be this afternoon is on a train heading to Wrigley Field. She should be in class, enduring yet another miserable day of her first year of high school. But for once, Ryan isn't thinking about what she should be doing. She's not worried about her lack of friends, or her suffering math grade, or how it's been five whole... more...

  • You Are Hereby Jennifer E. Smith

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 9.99

    Emma Healy has grown used to being the only ordinary one in her rather extraordinary family. But when she finds a birth certificate for a twin brother she never knew she had, along with a death certificate dated just two days later, she realizes why she never felt quite whole. She sets off on a trip to visit her brother?s grave. Peter Finnegan, her... more...

  • The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sightby Jennifer E. Smith

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 8.99

    Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything? Today should be one of the worst days of seventeen-year-old Hadley Sullivan's life. Having missed her flight, she's stuck at JFK airport and late to her father's second wedding, which is taking place in London and involves a soon-to-be stepmother Hadley's never even met. Then she... more...

  • The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sightby Jennifer E. Smith

    Headline 2012; US$ 14.09

    In the tradition of great romantic films such as BEFORE SUNSET and BRIEF ENCOUNTER, readers will be captivated by this winning combination of warmth, humour, heartbreak and romance. more...