The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Maydayby Matt O'Sullivan

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Power-plays, public spats, strategic blunders, betrayal and revenge: the fall of Qantas has more intrigue and drama than any in-flight movie. How did a national icon become a national liability? Founded in 1920 by two WWI pilots and a grazier, the 'Flying Kangaroo' is one of the oldest and most respected airlines in the world. Famous for... more...

  • Slash and Burnby Matt Hilton

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    ?Matt Hilton delivers a thrill a minute. Awesome!? ?Chris Ryan, author of Who Dares Win ?Lee Child?s Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition.? ? Booklist Fans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly have a new hero to root for: author Matt Hilton?s former military Special Forces operative-turned-problem... more...

  • A Deadly Wanderingby Matt Richtel

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 8.99

    From Pulitzer Prize?winning journalist Matt Richtel, a brilliant, narrative-driven exploration of technology?s vast influence on the human mind and society, dramatically-told through the lens of a tragic ?texting-while-driving? car crash that claimed the lives of two rocket scientists in 2006. In this ambitious, compelling, and beautifully written... more...

  • How to Travel the World on $50 a Day: Revisedby Matt Kepnes

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    New York Times bestseller! No money? No problem. You can start packing your bags for that trip you?ve been dreaming a lifetime about. For more than half a decade, Matt Kepnes (aka Nomadic Matt) has been showing readers of his enormously popular travel blog that traveling isn?t expensive and that it?s affordable to all. He proves that as long... more...

  • Palgrave Advances in the Modern History of Sexualityby Dr Matt Houlbrook; Dr H.G. Cocks

    Palgrave Macmillan 2005; US$ 34.00

    Palgrave Advances in the Modern History of Sexuality offers a comprehensive and accessible overview of historical debate in the history of European and American sexuality since c. 1750. Each chapter explores in detail one theme, such as race, pornography, marriage, science or religion, which historians have seen as essential to writing the history... more...

  • Textastrophe: A Collection of Hilariously Catastrophic Text Pranksby Matt Andrews

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 13.99

    Once upon a time, prank phone calls were the best way to procrastinate, but in 2015, they?re so passé. Instead, Matt Andrews has mastered the art of prank texting. What happens when you offer to barter two sub-sandwiches for a used motorcycle? Who do you call when you want to build a mysterious man cave in your basement? What do you do if you need... more...

  • Making Niceby Matt Sumell

    Henry Holt and Co. 2015; US$ 25.99

    Hailed as "indelible" in Entertainment Weekly?s list of "20 Books We?ll Read in 2015", this gut-punch of a debut about love, grief, and family "unleashes one of the most comically arresting voices this side of Sam Lipsyte?s Homeland " ( Publishers Weekly , starred review) In Matt Sumell?s blazing first book, our hero Alby flails wildly against... more...

  • Halo: New Bloodby Matt Forbeck

    Gallery Books 2015; Not Available

    The New York Times bestselling series based on the blockbuster Xbox® games! While Spartans get all the glory, no soldier?not even the legendary Master Chief?wins a war on their own. Gunnery Sergeant Edward Buck and his team of Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODSTs) played a major role in saving the Earth from all-out invasion at the end of the Covenant... more...

  • Halo: New Bloodby Matt Forbeck

    Gallery Books 2015; Not Available

    The New York Times bestselling series based on the blockbuster Xbox® games! While Spartans get all the glory, no soldier?not even the legendary Master Chief?wins a war on their own. Gunnery Sergeant Edward Buck and his team of Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODSTs) played a major role in saving the Earth from all-out invasion at the end of the Covenant... more...

  • Mr Wilkinson's Simply Dressed Saladsby Matt Wilkinson

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 15.99

    The humble salad: so often overlooked and unloved. Not so for Matt Wilkinson . For Matt, the salad is a culinary main event and a dish that’s as diverse in its versatility as it is in flavour. In Mr Wilkinson’s Simply Dressed Salads Matt shares his favourite salad recipes - one for every week of the year, showcasing the very best seasonal... more...