The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • FASTtrack Complementary and Alternative Medicineby Steven B Kayne

    Pharmaceutical Press 2008; US$ 36.99

    Are your exams coming up?; Are you drowning in textbooks and lecture notes and wondering where to begin?. Take the FASTtrack route to successful revision for your examinations. FASTtrack provides the ultimate lecture notes and is a must-have for all pharmacy students wanting to study and test themselves for forthcoming exams. Complementary and Alternative... more...

  • How to Improve Your Marriage Without Talking About Itby Patricia Edd Love; Steven Phd Stosny

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2009; US$ 14.99

    Men are right. The ?relationship talk? does not help. Dr. Patricia Love?s and Dr. Steven Stosny?s How to Improve Your Marriage Without Talking About It reveals the stunning truth about marital happiness: Love is not about better communication. It's about connection. You'll never get a closer relationship with your man by talking to him... more...

  • Junipero Serraby Steven W. Hackel

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2013; US$ 17.99

    A portrait of the priest and colonialist who is one of the most important figures in California's history In the 1770s, just as Britain's American subjects were freeing themselves from the burdens of colonial rule, Spaniards moved up the California coast to build frontier outposts of empire and church. At the head of this effort was Junípero... more...

  • Subjects Matterby Harvey Daniels; Steven Zemelman

    Heinemann 2004; US$ 35.63

    Finally, the book on content-area reading as useful to math, science, and history teachers as to English teachers! Lively, practical, and irreverent, Subjects Matter offers activities and materials that energize content and engage students in all subject areas. In their teacher-friendly and kid-wise style, Daniels and Zemelman, authors of a dozen influential... more...

  • Freakonomics Rev Edby Steven D. Levitt; Stephen J. Dubner

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 13.99

    Which is more dangerous, a gun or a swimming pool? What do schoolteachers and sumo wrestlers have in common? Why do drug dealers still live with their moms? How much do parents really matter? How did the legalization of abortion affect the rate of violent crime? These may not sound like typical questions for an econo-mist to ask. But Steven D. Levitt... more...

  • The American Congressby Steven S. Smith; Jason M. Roberts; Ryan J. Vander Wielen

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 52.00

    The American Congress provides the most up-to-date treatment of congressional politics available in an undergraduate text. more...

  • Hookedby Samantha X

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 12.89

    Samantha X is not your typical hooker. She's the wrong side of 35, has two kids and counts a wild night out dining at her local pizzeria. Career-wise, she had it all; writing for Australia's top selling woman's magazines; appearing as a media expert on television and travelling the world for the sake of a good story. Yet, after her marriage break down... more...

  • Until Fountain Bridgeby Samantha Young

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 4.78

    An exclusive novella featuring Ellie and Adam, much loved characters from On Dublin Street and Down London Road Ellie Carmichael has been in love with Adam Sutherland for as long as she can remember. What started as a childhood crush on the protective and best friend of her older brother bloomed into full-blown infatuation over the years. Unfortunately,... more...

  • You Belong To Meby Samantha Hayes

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.18

    The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You?re Mine and Before You Die. Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe. Then a letter shatters her world, and she returns home... more...

  • Arsenic For Teaby Robin Stevens

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.18

    From the author of Murder Most Unladylike . Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited, from eccentric Aunt Saskia to dashing Uncle Felix. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't... more...