The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • VHDL: Programming by Exampleby Douglas Perry

    McGraw-Hill Education 2002; US$ 98.00

    * Teaches VHDL by example * Includes tools for simulation and synthesis * CD-ROM containing Code/Design examples and a working demo of ModelSIM more...

  • Corridors of the Night (William Monk Mystery, Book 21)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    When their own lives are at risk, some people will do anything to survive... Corridors of the Night is the twenty-first exceptional historical thriller featuring William and Hester Monk, from the Queen of Victorian crime Anne Perry. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. 'Pulls no punches and depicts Victorian London in all... more...

  • Treachery at Lancaster Gateby Anne Perry

    Headline 2015; US$ 24.99

    Thomas Pitt arrives at a devastating bombing in Lancaster Gate to find two policemen dead and three more gravely wounded. London's anarchists are blamed, but as Pitt and Inspector Tellman investigate they find it looks increasingly like a personal vendetta against those particular men. Did they lie about a drugs raid that went fatally wrong, and let... more...

  • Cloak: Section 31by S.D. Perry

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2001; US$ 9.99

    They are the self-appointed protectors of the Federation. Amoral, shrouded in secrecy, answerable to no one, Section 31 is the mysterious covert operations division of Starfleet, a rogue shadow group committed to safeguarding the Federation at any cost. Once, in order to preserve the galaxy's fragile balance of power, Captain James T. Kirk carried... more...

  • 80/20 Sales and Marketingby Perry Marshall; Richard Koch

    Entrepreneur Press 2013; US$ 21.99

    Guided by famed marketing consultant and best-selling author Perry Marshall, sales and marketing professionals save 80 percent of their time and money by zeroing in on the right 20 percent of their market then apply 80/202 and 80/203 to gain 10X, even 100X the success. With a powerful 80/20 software tool (online, included with the book), sellers... more...

  • Full Exposureby Sara Jane Stone

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    No touching allowed ? After serving her country, Georgia Trulane craves adventure?and sex. She's set her sights on her brother's best friend?now her boss, since she took a temporary job as his nephew's live-in nanny. Only problem? Eric refuses to touch her. That doesn't stop Georgia from seducing him. But an earth-shattering encounter leaves her... more...

  • One Night in Vegasby C. M. Stone

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    Eliza DeMatteo returns to her hometown of Las Vegas on vacation knowing her matchmaking older brother is probably going to try and set her up with his best friend. But Eliza already knows plenty about sexy cowboy Christian Yerrick, the man who crushed her heart when they were kids. In fact, she's determined to avoid Chris completely...until she runs... more...

  • Serving Troubleby Sara Jane Stone

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    Five years ago, Josie Fairmore left timber country in search of a bright future. Now she?s back home with a mountain of debt and reeling from a loss that haunts her. Desperate for a job, she turns to the one man she wishes she could avoid. The man who rocked her world one wild night and then walked right out of it. Former Marine Noah Tager is managing... more...

  • The Borderline Personality Disorder Survival Guideby Alexander L. Chapman; Kim L. Gratz; Perry D Hoffman

    New Harbinger Publications 2007; US$ 13.55

    This book offers a complete overview of borderline personality disorder (BPD), its symptoms and treatment, and ways BPD sufferers can navigate their lives with this complicated condition. more...

  • Harlequin Kimani Romance December 2014 Box Setby Farrah Rochon; Dara Girard; Lisa Marie Perry; J.M. Jeffries

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 23.99

    Looking for stories of drama, glamour and passion featuring sophisticated and sensual African-American and multicultural heroes and heroines? Harlequin Kimani Romance brings you all this and more with these four new full-length titles for one great price! A MISTLETOE AFFAIR (Wintersage Weddings) Farrah Rochon Vicki Alfohrs has always done what... more...