The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lauren F. M.D. Streicher

Most popular at the top

  • Consumed By Youby Lauren Blakely

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.05

    Dog trainer Cara Bailey wants to find "the one," but fantasizing about her sexy-as-hell client, firefighter Travis Jansen, is getting in the way. Her only option? Get the confirmed bachelor out of her system-in every position possible-so she can settle down with Mr. Right. Starting right now . Travis doesn't do relationships, so no matter how badly... more...

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the “queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes” (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride’s dream come true…but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • His Needs, Her Needsby Willard F. Jr. Harley

    Baker Publishing Group 2011; US$ 19.99

    This completely revised and expanded edition of the classic bestseller shows couples how to be irresistible to their spouse as they meet one another's unique needs in marriage. more...

  • Last Night at Chateau Marmontby Lauren Weisberger

    Atria Books 2010; US$ 16.00

    Brooke loved reading the dishy celebrity gossip rag Last Night . That is, until her marriage became a weekly headline. Brooke was drawn to the soulful, enigmatic Julian Alter the very first time she heard him perform “Hallelujah” at a dark East Village dive bar. Now five years married, Brooke balances two jobs—as a nutritionist at NYU Hospital and... more...

  • The Fallen Series: 4-Book Collectionby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 43.96

    A 4-book digital collection of the bestselling FALLEN novels: FALLEN, TORMENT, PASSION, and RAPTURE, available together for the first time in an ebook omnibus edition with a preview chapter of Lauren Kate’s novel, Teardrop . more...

  • Burn for Meby Lauren Blakely

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    Jamie Lansing has had it bad for firefighter Smith Grayson for as long as they've been friends. Yes, he's ridiculously charming and she might stare a little too long at his abs, but his dirty-talking, rough-around-the-edges ways aren't for her. Plus, she knows that as a serial dater, Smith isn't the type to settle down. But then a terrible, fantastic,... more...

  • Melt For Himby Lauren Blakely

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.05

    Fire captain and bar owner Becker Thomas usually spends his nights alone, trying to escape painful memories from his past. When he meets a sexy, free-spirited brunette outside his bar, he knows he's found the perfect way to forget for one night. But when he discovers the woman he wants back in his bed is his best friend's sister, everything comes... more...

  • Made for Youby Lauren Layne

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.00

    Some mistakes are worth making... Lauren Layne's Best Mistake series continues with MADE FOR YOU. When the Wrong Guy is Oh-So-Right Will Thatcher is exactly the type of sexy playboy good girls like Brynn have always avoided. And yet there was still something about him she just couldn't resist. When Will moved across the country three years... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER •  In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase , Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,” Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister’s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he’s retired,... more...