The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lauren F. M.D. Streicher

Most popular at the top

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ?  In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase , Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be ?just friends?? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate?and platonic. Six years later, they?re... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as ?a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,? Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister?s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he?s retired,... more...

  • Someone Like Youby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Lauren Layne?s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York?s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who?s living a lie?until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn?t hide his reputation as Manhattan?s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But... more...

  • Irresistibly Yoursby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne?s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he?s got the... more...

  • The Sex, Love & Stiletto Series 4-Book Bundleby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.99

    Hailed by Ruthie Knox as ?fun, sexy, and sharp as a spike heel,? the Sex, Love & Stiletto series from New York Times  bestselling author Lauren Layne introduces the glamorous columnists of Stiletto magazine and the ridiculously hot men who love them. Now all four novels? After the Kiss, Love the One You?re With, Just One Night, and The Trouble... more...

  • After the Kissby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne kicks off her Sex, Love & Stiletto series with a delightful short novel! In After the Kiss, the star columnist of Stiletto magazine will do anything for a story. Anything . . . except fall in love. Julie Greene loves flings. Loves steamy first dates, sizzling first kisses, and every now and then, that first sexy romp between... more...

  • For Better or Worseby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99

    Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbor stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells in the sexy second novel in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s irresistible new series that marries Sex and the City with The Wedding Planner ? When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual... more...

  • The Gospel According to Jesusby John F. MacArthur

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 11.24

    What does Jesus mean when he says, ?Follow me??Twenty years ago, pastor-teacher and bestselling author John MacArthur tackled that seemingly simple question---and wrote a book that has since taken its place among Christianity?s classics. This 20th Anniversary edition of MacArthur?s provocative book has been revised and contains one new chapter. more...

  • His Needs, Her Needsby Willard F. Jr. Harley

    Baker Publishing Group 2011; US$ 19.99

    This completely revised and expanded edition of the classic bestseller shows couples how to be irresistible to their spouse as they meet one another's unique needs in marriage. more...

  • The Reality Dysfunctionby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 12.79

    The Reality Dysfunction by Peter F. Hamilton is the first in a sweeping galactic trilogy from the master of space opera, The Night's Dawn trilogy. In AD 2600 the human race is finally realizing its full potential. Hundreds of colonized planets across the galaxy host a multitude of wildly diverse cultures. Genetic engineering has pushed evolution... more...