The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lauren F. M.D. Streicher

Most popular at the top

  • The Effective Executiveby Peter F. Drucker

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 13.99

    The measure of the executive, Peter Drucker reminds us, is the ability to "get the right things done." This usually involves doing what other people have overlooked as well as avoiding what is unproductive. Intelligence, imagination, and knowledge may all be wasted in an executive job without the acquired habits of mind that mold them into results.... more...

  • Someone Like Youby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Lauren Layne?s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York?s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who?s living a lie?until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn?t hide his reputation as Manhattan?s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But... more...

  • His Needs, Her Needsby Willard F. Jr. Harley

    Baker Publishing Group 2011; US$ 19.99

    This completely revised and expanded edition of the classic bestseller shows couples how to be irresistible to their spouse as they meet one another's unique needs in marriage. more...

  • Irresistibly Yoursby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne?s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he?s got the... more...

  • For Better or Worseby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 4.43

    Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbor stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells in the sexy second novel in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s irresistible new series that marries Sex and the City with The Wedding Planner ? When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual... more...

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 4.43

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the ?queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes? (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride?s dream come true?but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • Someone Like You: Oxford 3by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2016; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! Lauren Layne's bestselling Oxford Series continues with Someone Like You , the poignant, heartwarming story of New York's most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who's living a lie - until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn't... more...

  • From This Day Forwardby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 1.47

    Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in this prequel to USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s The Wedding Belles series about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding?but their own. Up-and-coming wedding photographer Leah McHale?s career is on the rise?thanks in no small part to the Wedding Belles, the elite... more...

  • The Great Gatsby Level 5 Oxford Bookworms Libraryby F. Scott Fitzgerald

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 7.21

    A level 5 Oxford Bookworms Library graded reader. Retold for Learners of English by Clare West.Gatsby's mansion on Long Island blazes with light, and the beautiful, the wealthy, and the famous drive out from New York to drink Gatsby's champagne and to party all night long. But Jay Gatsby, the owner of all this wealth, wants only one thing - to find... more...

  • Magnetism and Magnetic Materialsby J. M. D. Coey

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 84.00

    An essential textbook for graduate courses on magnetism and an important source of practical reference data. more...