The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • Information Security Management Principlesby Andy Taylor; David Alexander; Amanda Finch; David Sutton; Andy Taylor

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2013; US$ 39.99

    In today?s technology-driven environment, there is an ever-increasing demand for information delivery. A compromise has to be struck between security and availability. This book is a pragmatic guide to information assurance for both business professionals and technical experts. This second edition includes the security of cloud-based resources. more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • Othelloby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 5.99

    In Othello , Shakespeare creates powerful drama from a marriage between the exotic Moor Othello and the Venetian lady Desdemona that begins with elopement and mutual devotion and ends with jealous rage and death. Shakespeare builds many differences into his hero and heroine, including race, age, and cultural background. Yet most readers and audiences... more...

  • Into Narsindalby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Four of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The evil Lord Dan-Tor has at last been driven out of Fyorlund and retreated to Narsindal, the realm of his dread master Sumeral. But Hawklan and his allies have won no more than a breathing space, for Dan-Tor is gathering his forces for a massive onslaught on all the free lands. more...

  • Dream Finderby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Since their leader Petran died, the Guild of Dream Finders have been timid, and their ancient craft has fallen into disrepute. Petran's son Antyr, young, grief stricken and only part trained, could not begin to fill the vacuum left by his father. Increasingly he has become a bitter spectator, with neither the cynicism to become rich by pandering to... more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Walking the Talkby Carolyn Taylor

    Random House 2015; US$ 28.19

    A new, fully revised edition . The culture of an organisation can mean the difference between success and failure. Leaders cast long shadows, and if you want to change the culture you have to walk the talk. This book shows you how. Walking the Talk covers everything from measuring corporate culture to changing people's behaviour (including your... more...

  • Rip Off!by Paul Taylor

    The Five Mile Press 2011; US$ 9.99

    The fakes, the frauds, the scams, the hoaxes, the shams: the stings that get the conversation around the water cooler running hot. more...

  • The Proper Care and Feeding of Marriageby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.49

    Dr. Laura Schlessinger reveals how to bring a marriage back from the brink of disaster. Jumping off her million-copy bestseller The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands , Dr. Laura Schlessinger exposes the sensitive and loving truths necessary to produce and sustain a wonderfully satisfying marriage. First and foremost, men and women need to understand... more...